Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Amazing Scavenger Hunt in Boston +
    12 saves

    Amazing Scavenger Hunt in Boston

    Boston

    Tue, Jan 20 - Thu, Dec 31, 2015

  • Sunset Sail on schooner Adirondack III +
    3 saves

    Sunset Sail on schooner Adirondack III

    Boston

    Sat, May 9 - Mon, Oct 12, 2015

  • Boston Harbor Sail on the Liberty Star +
    2 saves

    Boston Harbor Sail on the Liberty Star

    Boston

    Sat, May 9 - Sat, Sep 26, 2015

  • Shakespeare on the Common: King Lear +
    1 saves

    Shakespeare on the Common: King Lear

    Boston

    Wed, Jul 22 - Sun, Aug 9, 2015

  • City Lights Sail on schooner Adirondack III +
    1 saves

    City Lights Sail on schooner Adirondack III

    Boston

    Fri, Jun 12 - Sat, Sep 5, 2015

  • Rum & Revelry Tall Ship Sail +
    1 saves

    Rum & Revelry Tall Ship Sail

    Boston

    Sat, Jun 13 - Sat, Sep 19, 2015

  • Boston Harbor Sunset Sail on the Liberty Star +
    1 saves

    Boston Harbor Sunset Sail on the Liberty Star

    Boston

    Sat, May 9 - Sat, Sep 26, 2015

  • Boston Harbor Sail on the Liberty Clipper +
    1 saves

    Boston Harbor Sail on the Liberty Clipper

    Boston

    Sat, Jun 6 - Sat, Sep 26, 2015

  • Bridges and Locks of the Charles River +
    1 saves

    Bridges and Locks of the Charles River

    Boston

    Sat, May 9 - Sun, Oct 11, 2015

  • Day Sail on schooner Adirondack III +
    1 saves

    Day Sail on schooner Adirondack III

    Boston

    Sat, May 9 - Mon, Oct 12, 2015

  • Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III +
    0 saves

    Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III

    Boston

    Sat, Aug 15, 2015

  • Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III +
    0 saves

    Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III

    Boston

    Sat, Aug 29, 2015

  • Architectural Darwinism: Which Buildings Stand the Test of Time? +
    0 saves

    Architectural Darwinism: Which Buildings Stand the Test of Time?

    Boston

    Sat, Aug 29, 2015

  • Boston Harbor Islands Cruise on Yacht Beacon

    Boston

    Thu, May 21 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015

    Looking for the perfect boat to take you out on the water this summer? Step aboard the Beacon for an... more

    + 1 saves
  • Free Movies at the Greenway

    Boston

    Tue, Jul 14 - Tue, Aug 4, 2015

    Enjoy a free movie at the Greenway July 14 and August 4. more

    + 0 saves
  • GospelFest

    Boston

    Sun, Aug 9, 2015

    One of New England's most popular gospel celebrations, featuring local and national talent. Sponsored by the Mayor's Office of Tourism,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Dorothy Curran Summer Concert Series

    Boston

    Wed, Jul 15 - Wed, Aug 12, 2015

    Now celebrating 43 years as Boston's longest-running free outdoor concert series, these performances bring four summer nights of great entertainment to... more

    + 0 saves
  • Mega Musical Chairs

    Boston

    Fri, Aug 14, 2015

    A Faneuil Hall twist on a childhood classic. Come participate in an epic round of Mega Musical Chairs at Faneuil... more

    + 0 saves
  • Wharf Festival

    Boston

    Sat, Aug 15, 2015

    Faneuil Hall Marketplace is proud to join our neighbors in celebrating Wharf Festival - part of the Summer On The... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Fishermen's Feast

    Boston

    Thu, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 16, 2015

    The Fisherman's Feast is an annual event that began in Boston in 1910 and is based on a tradition that goes... more

    + 0 saves