Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Amazing Scavenger Hunt in Boston +
    12 saves

    Amazing Scavenger Hunt in Boston

    Boston

    Tue, Jan 20 - Thu, Dec 31, 2015

  • Sunset Sail on schooner Adirondack III +
    3 saves

    Sunset Sail on schooner Adirondack III

    Boston

    Sat, May 9 - Mon, Oct 12, 2015

  • Boston Harbor Sail on the Liberty Star +
    2 saves

    Boston Harbor Sail on the Liberty Star

    Boston

    Sat, May 9 - Sat, Sep 26, 2015

  • City Lights Sail on schooner Adirondack III +
    1 saves

    City Lights Sail on schooner Adirondack III

    Boston

    Fri, Jun 12 - Sat, Sep 5, 2015

  • Rum & Revelry Tall Ship Sail +
    1 saves

    Rum & Revelry Tall Ship Sail

    Boston

    Sat, Jun 13 - Sat, Sep 19, 2015

  • Boston Harbor Sunset Sail on the Liberty Star +
    1 saves

    Boston Harbor Sunset Sail on the Liberty Star

    Boston

    Sat, May 9 - Sat, Sep 26, 2015

  • Boston Harbor Sail on the Liberty Clipper +
    1 saves

    Boston Harbor Sail on the Liberty Clipper

    Boston

    Sat, Jun 6 - Sat, Sep 26, 2015

  • Bridges and Locks of the Charles River +
    1 saves

    Bridges and Locks of the Charles River

    Boston

    Sat, May 9 - Sun, Oct 11, 2015

  • Day Sail on schooner Adirondack III +
    1 saves

    Day Sail on schooner Adirondack III

    Boston

    Sat, May 9 - Mon, Oct 12, 2015

  • Free Boston Landmarks Orchestra Concert at the Hatch Shell as part of Finding Fay: A Free Family Festival +
    0 saves

    Free Boston Landmarks Orchestra Concert at the Hatch Shell as part of Finding Fay: A Free Family Festival

    Boston

    Tue, Sep 15, 2015

  • Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art +
    0 saves

    Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art

    Boston

    Mon, Aug 8 - Thu, Aug 18, 2016

  • Boston Harbor Islands Cruise on Yacht Beacon

    Boston

    Thu, May 21 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015

    Looking for the perfect boat to take you out on the water this summer? Step aboard the Beacon for an... more

    + 1 saves
  • Labyrinth Walk at the Greenway

    Boston

    Wed, Aug 5 - Wed, Sep 2, 2015

    A small garden made into a labyrinth in which guests are free to get walk in and through. Open on... more

    + 0 saves
  • Tipsy Tour: Dram Shops and Drunken Sailors

    Boston

    Sat, Sep 5, 2015

    Booze. Hooch. Liquor. Kill Devil. Grog. Applejack. It's all covered on the Tipsy Tour: Dram Shops and Drunken Sailors! This... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Arts Festival

    Boston

    Sat, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 6, 2015

    A two day festival consisting of visual and performing arts. more

    + 0 saves
  • Jazz on the Porch

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 21 - Sun, Sep 6, 2015

    Relax on the porch to the sounds of Jazz Standards and original music performed by Boston-Area ensembles. more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail

    Boston

    Mon, Sep 7, 2015

    Step aboard the Schooner Adirondack III for a three hour picnic excursion to explore the Boston Harbor Islands by sail.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Summer in the City Entertainment Series

    Boston

    Thu, Jun 11 - Thu, Sep 10, 2015

    Spend your summer night's enjoying live waterfront entertainment and al fresco dining at the Boston Harbor Hotel's 17th Annual Summer... more

    + 0 saves
  • North End Feasts

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 7 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015

    A number of Italian feasts & Processions occurring during the summer months in the North End of Boston. more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston by Bulfinch: Walking Tour

    Boston

    Thu, Sep 17, 2015

    Join Boston By Foot to learn about the man called one of America's first architects, Charles Bulfinch (1763-1844)! He defined... more

    + 0 saves