Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • ArtWeek Boston - Spring 2016 +
    3 saves

    ArtWeek Boston - Spring 2016

    Boston

    Fri, Apr 29 - Sun, May 8, 2016

  • Juan De Marcos & The Afro-Cuban All Stars +
    0 saves

    Juan De Marcos & The Afro-Cuban All Stars

    Boston

    Sun, May 8, 2016

  • JourneyDance Tribal Connection Weekend +
    1 saves

    JourneyDance Tribal Connection Weekend

    Lenox

    Fri, May 20 - Sun, May 22, 2016

  • Farm. Field. Sea.: Wampanoag Heritage +
    0 saves

    Farm. Field. Sea.: Wampanoag Heritage

    Aquinnah

    Wed, Jun 29, 2016

  • Salem Celebrates the 4th! +
    2 saves

    Salem Celebrates the 4th!

    Salem

    Mon, Jul 4, 2016

  • July 4th Fireworks Sail aboard Schooner Adirondack III +
    0 saves

    July 4th Fireworks Sail aboard Schooner Adirondack III

    Boston

    Mon, Jul 4, 2016

  • Green River Festival +
    9 saves

    Green River Festival

    Greenfield

    Fri, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 10, 2016

  • Lowell Folk Festival +
    0 saves

    Lowell Folk Festival

    Lowell

    Fri, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 31, 2016

  • Boston Sunset Sail aboard Schooner Adirondack III +
    0 saves

    Boston Sunset Sail aboard Schooner Adirondack III

    Boston

    Wed, May 11 - Sun, Aug 14, 2016

  • Boston City Lights Sail aboard Schooner Adirondack III +
    0 saves

    Boston City Lights Sail aboard Schooner Adirondack III

    Boston

    Fri, May 13 - Sun, Aug 14, 2016

  • Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art +
    0 saves

    Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art

    Boston

    Mon, Aug 8 - Thu, Aug 18, 2016

  • Southeast Asian Water Festival +
    0 saves

    Southeast Asian Water Festival

    Lowell

    Sat, Aug 20, 2016

  • Puerto Rican Festival +
    1 saves

    Puerto Rican Festival

    Lowell

    Sun, Aug 21, 2016

  • 2016 Chinese Medicine Retreat: Deconstructing the Five Elements in the Classics and Clinic with Z'ev Rosenberg & Lonny Jarrett +
    0 saves

    2016 Chinese Medicine Retreat: Deconstructing the Five Elements in the Classics and Clinic with Z'ev Rosenberg & Lonny Jarrett

    Lenox

    Wed, Aug 24 - Sun, Aug 28, 2016

  • Viva Portugal! Downtown NB Festa

    New Bedford

    Sat, May 7, 2016

    Viva Portugal is New Bedford's first downtown festa! Come delight in Portuguese culture with live music, folkloric dance and delicious... more

    + 0 saves
  • An Evening With Nathalie & Marco Rodrigues

    New Bedford

    Sat, May 7, 2016

    Nathalie Pires is one of today's leading fado singers. This New Jersey native has voice so exquisite that she has... more

    + 0 saves
  • Mariachi Sol De Mexico

    New Bedford

    Sat, May 21, 2016

    Fifth-generation mariachi master José Hernández ignites The Z stage with his dazzling, Grammy-nominated, 13-member folk ensemble Mariachi... more

    + 0 saves
  • Debo Band

    Cambridge

    Thu, May 26, 2016

    With earth-rattling horns and mesmerizingly oscillating vocals, Debo Band takes the funky, psychedelic groove of 1960s Ethiopia and transplants it... more

    + 0 saves
  • Memorial Day Weekend Powwow in Spencer

    Spencer

    Sat, May 28 - Mon, May 30, 2016

    This is an annual Memorial Day Weekend family event for all ages! The powwow features Native American dances, drumming, kids'... more

    + 2 saves
  • Cambridge River Festival

    Cambridge

    Sat, Jun 4, 2016

    Join us for this one-day celebration of the arts, attracting 200,000 annually. This FREE event along the banks of the Charles... more

    + 0 saves