Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Ladysmith Black Mambazo +
    0 saves

    Ladysmith Black Mambazo

    Cambridge

    Sun, Feb 14, 2016

  • Altan +
    0 saves

    Altan

    Somerville

    Sat, Feb 20, 2016

  • Mary L. Cornille Lecture with Françoise Lionnet: "Literary Routes: Migration and the Creative Economy" +
    0 saves

    Mary L. Cornille Lecture with Françoise Lionnet: "Literary Routes: Migration and the Creative Economy"

    Wellesley

    Thu, Feb 25, 2016

  • globalFEST on the Road: Creole Carnival +
    1 saves

    globalFEST on the Road: Creole Carnival

    Amherst

    Sat, Feb 27, 2016

  • The Pedrito Martinez Group +
    0 saves

    The Pedrito Martinez Group

    Somerville

    Sat, Feb 27, 2016

  • Vicente Amigo +
    0 saves

    Vicente Amigo

    Boston

    Sat, Mar 5, 2016

  • Farruquito +
    0 saves

    Farruquito

    Boston

    Sun, Mar 6, 2016

  • Compagnie Hervé Koubi +
    1 saves

    Compagnie Hervé Koubi

    Boston

    Fri, Mar 11 - Sat, Mar 12, 2016

  • Yamato The Drummers of Japan +
    0 saves

    Yamato The Drummers of Japan

    Boston

    Sun, Mar 13, 2016

  • Pink Martini +
    0 saves

    Pink Martini

    Boston

    Thu, Mar 17, 2016

  • Rocío Molina +
    0 saves

    Rocío Molina

    Boston

    Sat, Mar 19, 2016

  • Rosario "La Tremendita" and  Mohammad Motamedi +
    0 saves

    Rosario "La Tremendita" and Mohammad Motamedi

    Boston

    Sun, Mar 20, 2016

  • Red Baraat's Festival of Colors +
    0 saves

    Red Baraat's Festival of Colors

    Cambridge

    Thu, Mar 24, 2016

  • Zakir Hussain & Masters of Percussion +
    0 saves

    Zakir Hussain & Masters of Percussion

    Cambridge

    Sun, Mar 27, 2016

  • Johnny Clegg Band +
    0 saves

    Johnny Clegg Band

    Somerville

    Sat, Apr 2, 2016

  • Acoustic Africa featuring Habib Koité and Vusi Mahlasela +
    0 saves

    Acoustic Africa featuring Habib Koité and Vusi Mahlasela

    Somerville

    Sun, Apr 17, 2016

  • Fanfare Cioc?rlia +
    0 saves

    Fanfare Cioc?rlia

    Boston

    Wed, Apr 20, 2016

  • Dakha Brakha +
    0 saves

    Dakha Brakha

    Boston

    Thu, Apr 21, 2016

  • Ana Moura +
    0 saves

    Ana Moura

    Boston

    Sat, Apr 30, 2016

  • ArtWeek Boston - Spring 2016 +
    1 saves

    ArtWeek Boston - Spring 2016

    Boston

    Fri, Apr 29 - Sun, May 8, 2016