Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Ebony Village +
    0 saves

    Ebony Village

    Mansfield

    Fri, Nov 21, 2014 - Sun, Jan 4, 2015

  • Siberia Imagined and Reimagined +
    0 saves

    Siberia Imagined and Reimagined

    Clinton

    Sat, Sep 13, 2014 - Sat, Jan 10, 2015

  • Legacy , Life & The Dream  Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Art Exhibit +
    0 saves

    Legacy , Life & The Dream Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Art Exhibit

    Mansfield

    Mon, Jan 19, 2015

  • Belmont World Film's 12th Annual Family Festival +
    0 saves

    Belmont World Film's 12th Annual Family Festival

    Belmont

    Fri, Jan 16 - Mon, Jan 19, 2015

  • African American Footprints in Transportation +
    1 saves

    African American Footprints in Transportation

    Mansfield

    Sun, Feb 1 - Sun, Mar 15, 2015

  • Awaken the Authentic Self W Dr. Andrew Vidich and TAMIR +
    0 saves

    Awaken the Authentic Self W Dr. Andrew Vidich and TAMIR

    Lenox

    Fri, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 15, 2015

  • Qigong Retreat and Healing with Robert Peng +
    0 saves

    Qigong Retreat and Healing with Robert Peng

    Lenox

    Fri, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 26, 2015

  • Healing and Rejuvenating our Immune Retreat W Jeff Migdow MD. +
    0 saves

    Healing and Rejuvenating our Immune Retreat W Jeff Migdow MD.

    Lenox

    Thu, May 21 - Mon, May 25, 2015

  • Living In Full Union Through Sacred Sound...Experience Heaven On Earth +
    0 saves

    Living In Full Union Through Sacred Sound...Experience Heaven On Earth

    Lenox

    Fri, May 22 - Mon, May 25, 2015

  • Civic Days Block Party +
    1 saves

    Civic Days Block Party

    Fitchburg

    Fri, Jul 3, 2015

  • TantratoLove Summer Vacation! +
    0 saves

    TantratoLove Summer Vacation!

    Lenox

    Sun, Jul 5 - Fri, Jul 10, 2015

  • Pursuit of happiness - Certificate of Well-Being +
    0 saves

    Pursuit of happiness - Certificate of Well-Being

    Lenox

    Sun, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 23, 2015

  • Healing of the Heart with Sandra Saradesi +
    0 saves

    Healing of the Heart with Sandra Saradesi

    Lenox

    Sun, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

  • "Experience " The Underground Railroad +
    2 saves

    "Experience " The Underground Railroad

    Mansfield

    Sun, Mar 15 - Thu, Sep 3, 2015

  • The Lowell Food and Wine Festival +
    0 saves

    The Lowell Food and Wine Festival

    Lowell

    Fri, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015

  • The Wellington International Ukulele Orchestra

    New Bedford

    Sun, Jan 11, 2015

    Hailing from New Zealand, and sharing DNA with Flight of the Conchords (their co-founder was member Bret McKenzie), the Wellington... more

    + 0 saves
  • Joyful Noise Gospel Concert

    Cambridge, Ma

    Sat, Jan 17, 2015

    One of the longest running and most cherished annual events, the 28th year of Joyful Noise will bring back -... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cynthia Brody | The Subject of Women Gallery Exhibition

    Cambridge

    Fri, Dec 5, 2014 - Fri, Feb 6, 2015

    The Multicultural Arts Center will be hosting the colorful, surreal works of artist Cynthia Brody. Through mixed media, Brody creates... more

    + 0 saves
  • Flamenco Vivo

    New Bedford

    Sun, Feb 8, 2015

    One of the nation's premiere Spanish dance companies brings the firey passion of Flamenco to The Z! Under the direction... more

    + 0 saves
  • All Stories Theatre Original Plays

    Mansfield

    Sun, Feb 15 - Wed, Feb 18, 2015

    A New Play by Beth Danesco of All Stories Theater Company The Welfare of Junie Munroe Set in amid the... more

    + 0 saves