Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • The Cape Cod Food Truck Festival at the Barnstable Fairgrounds

    East Falmouth

    Sat, Aug 29, 2015

    Food Truck Festivals of New England is rolling into Falmouth for the Cape Cod Food Truck Festival at the Barnstable... more

    + 0 saves
  • 91st Annual Feast of the Three Saints

    Lawrence

    Fri, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

    Italian street festival honoring Saint Alfio, Saint Filadelfo and Saint Cirino; free concerts, torch-light parade and procession of the Saints. more

    + 0 saves
  • COUNTRY FEST Bands, Brew & BBBQ Salem Willows

    Salem

    Fri, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

    3 Days of Live Country Music & Line Dancing! BBQ vendors serve up their succulent, finger-lickin BBQ specialties (a la carte... more

    + 0 saves
  • Old South Gallery Openings & Music

    Nantucket

    Fri, Jul 3 - Fri, Sep 4, 2015

    Every Friday night July 3rd thru Labor Day Weekend. Gallery openings, wine & cheese and live music by The ShepCats. 6... more

    + 0 saves
  • 31st Annual Bread & Roses Festival

    Lawrence

    Mon, Sep 7, 2015

    Enjoy 3 stages of diverse music, dance, and theater performances in celebration of our local and national labor and social justice... more

    + 0 saves
  • Scandinavian Dance & Dinner - 2nd Sat - July/Aug/Sept

    Rutland

    Sat, Jul 11 - Sat, Sep 12, 2015

    Dinner Dance - 2nd Saturday - July, Aug & Sept - 6 pm / 7:30 pm contact Bob Belden 508-842-8468 * $10 dinner - $7... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Polish Festival

    Salem

    Sun, Sep 13, 2015

    You're invited to the annual Polish Festival! Delicious Polish food, baked goods, beer and a full bar, games and attractions... more

    + 0 saves
  • Concert & Lecture: Lyra Vocal Ensemble

    Rockport

    Wed, Sep 16, 2015

    This concert and lecture will feature the music and icons of Russia. The concert portion will highlight music of Russian... more

    + 0 saves
  • Revels RiverSing

    Cambridge

    Sun, Sep 20, 2015

    Join thousands of voices in song at this FREE giant community sing and celebration of the Autumnal Equinox along the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Ashland Farmers Market

    Ashland

    Sat, Jun 13 - Sat, Oct 10, 2015

    Open every Saturday. Selling a variety of different crafts, as well as fresh fruits and vegetables. more

    + 0 saves
  • Festival Of Wreaths

    Nantucket

    Wed, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 29, 2015

    Silent Auction! Take a chance to win one of the eighty beautifully crafted wreaths created by members of the Nantucket... more

    + 0 saves
  • A Christmas Celtic Sojourn

    Rockport

    Tue, Dec 15, 2015

    Celebrate the holidays with Rockport Music! Now in its second decade of concerts around New England, A Christmas Celtic Sojourn... more

    + 0 saves
  • Danu

    Rockport

    Thu, Mar 3, 2016

    One of Ireland's most cherished Irish folk bands and among the leaders of the new traditionalist movement in Celtic music,... more

    + 0 saves