Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Redcoats and Rebels +
    1 saves

    Redcoats and Rebels

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 2, 2015

  • "Experience " The Underground Railroad +
    13 saves

    "Experience " The Underground Railroad

    Mansfield

    Sun, Mar 15 - Thu, Sep 3, 2015

  • An Evening with Edgar Allan Poe +
    0 saves

    An Evening with Edgar Allan Poe

    Salem

    Sat, Oct 17, 2015

  • A Terrifying Evening with Edgar Allan Poe +
    0 saves

    A Terrifying Evening with Edgar Allan Poe

    Salem

    Sat, Oct 17, 2015

  • 34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings +
    45 saves

    34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Thu, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015

  • Crafts at Close Range +
    0 saves

    Crafts at Close Range

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Nov 7 - Sun, Nov 8, 2015

  • Veterans' Day at Old Sturbridge Village +
    0 saves

    Veterans' Day at Old Sturbridge Village

    Sturbridge

    Wed, Nov 11, 2015

  • Scout Day +
    0 saves

    Scout Day

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Nov 14, 2015

  • Bounty: Thanksgiving +
    0 saves

    Bounty: Thanksgiving

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Nov 7 - Thu, Nov 26, 2015

  • Christmas by Candlelight +
    0 saves

    Christmas by Candlelight

    Sturbridge

    Fri, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 20, 2015

  • Salem Maritime Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 1, 2015

    Celebrate ships, sailors, sawdust and song at this annual free family festival. Hosted by the National Park Service, the festival... more

    + 0 saves
  • 31st Annual Bread & Roses Festival

    Lawrence

    Mon, Sep 7, 2015

    Enjoy 3 stages of diverse music, dance, and theater performances in celebration of our local and national labor and social justice... more

    + 0 saves
  • Historic Drovers Roast

    West Brookfield

    Sun, Sep 13, 2015

    Come join us as we prepare a 1700's American trailside feast. We hand rub prime ribs of beef with an... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Maritime Festival

    Nantucket

    Sat, Sep 19, 2015

    The purpose of the Maritime Festival is to celebrate the joy of living on an island and to experience time-honored... more

    + 0 saves
  • Japanese Tea Ceremony

    Duxbury

    Sun, Jul 26 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015

    Tea Ceremony Presentations are given at 2:00 PM in the tea hut situated in a Japanese garden on the museum grounds.... more

    + 0 saves