Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • 17th Century Life +
    0 saves

    17th Century Life

    Deerfield

    Sat, Nov 29, 2014

  • Historic Trade Demonstration: Letterpress Printing with Carl Darrow +
    0 saves

    Historic Trade Demonstration: Letterpress Printing with Carl Darrow

    Deerfield

    Sat, Dec 13, 2014

  • "Experience " The Underground Railroad +
    1 saves

    "Experience " The Underground Railroad

    Mansfield

    Sun, Mar 15 - Thu, Sep 3, 2015

  • 34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings +
    30 saves

    34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Thu, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015

  • Thanksgiving Weekend

    Sturbridge

    Thu, Nov 27 - Sun, Nov 30, 2014

    Each year, historians at Old Sturbridge Village re-create a 19th-century New England Thanksgiving. Learn about 1830s dining etiquette, and watch... more

    + 0 saves
  • That Pesky Tax on Tea!

    Boston

    Fri, Dec 5, 2014

    December Middays at the Meeting House - "Law and (Dis)order in Boston, 1773" Co-Presented by Old South Meeting... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holiday Open House - A Tea Party Celebration!

    Boston

    Fri, Dec 5 - Sat, Dec 6, 2014

    A hotbed of rebellion, Old South Meeting House is the place where over 5,000 colonists gathered in 1773 to protest the tax... more

    + 0 saves
  • Ebenezer Mackintosh, the Gangs of Boston, and Riot in the New World

    Boston

    Fri, Dec 12, 2014

    December Middays at the Meeting House - "Law and (Dis)order in Boston, 1773" Co-Presented by Old South Meeting... more

    + 0 saves
  • The 241st Anniversary Boston Tea Party Reenactment

    Boston

    Tue, Dec 16, 2014

    It's December 16 and tea must be spilled! Gather at Old South Meeting House, where the colonists met in 1773, with colonial... more

    + 0 saves
  • School Vacation Week

    Sturbridge

    Fri, Dec 26, 2014 - Sun, Jan 4, 2015

    School's out for a while and you need fun activities for your kids. Old Sturbridge Village educators have been planning... more

    + 0 saves
  • Arms & Armor Demonstrations

    Worcester

    Sun, Jul 6, 2014 - Sun, Jan 25, 2015

    Join us for this fun interactive program about different kinds of arms and armor used by Roman soldiers, Celtic warriors,... more

    + 0 saves