Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Dickens and the Salem Connection-Puzzles, Parker Brothers and the Sea Chanty +
    0 saves

    Dickens and the Salem Connection-Puzzles, Parker Brothers and the Sea Chanty

    Salem

    Fri, Sep 26, 2014

  • Nancy & Sikes - Theatrical Performance +
    0 saves

    Nancy & Sikes - Theatrical Performance

    Salem

    Fri, Sep 26, 2014

  • Dickens Tea Talks and Performance +
    0 saves

    Dickens Tea Talks and Performance

    Boston

    Sat, Sep 27, 2014

  • Pudding Hollow Pudding Festival +
    0 saves

    Pudding Hollow Pudding Festival

    Hawley

    Sun, Sep 28, 2014

  • Spirited and Spiritual - Dickens Doctrine +
    0 saves

    Spirited and Spiritual - Dickens Doctrine

    Salem

    Sun, Sep 28, 2014

  • a Musical Journey with Dickens in America +
    0 saves

    a Musical Journey with Dickens in America

    Salem

    Sun, Sep 28, 2014

  • Gerald Dickens performace Nicholas Nickelby +
    0 saves

    Gerald Dickens performace Nicholas Nickelby

    Salem

    Sun, Sep 28, 2014

  • Within These Walls +
    0 saves

    Within These Walls

    Ipswich

    Sat, Oct 4, 2014

  • King Richard's Faire +
    9 saves

    King Richard's Faire

    Carver

    Sat, Aug 30 - Sun, Oct 19, 2014

  • Beacon Hill Walking Tour +
    6 saves

    Beacon Hill Walking Tour

    Boston

    Sat, May 3 - Sat, Oct 25, 2014

  • 33rd Annual Salem Haunted Happenings +
    5 saves

    33rd Annual Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Wed, Oct 1 - Fri, Oct 31, 2014

  • Drummers' Call

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Sep 6, 2014

    A fife-and-drum corps from around the country will assemble at Old Sturbridge Village on September 6. Watch and listen as this... more

    + 0 saves
  • Agricultural Exhibition

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Sep 13 - Sun, Sep 14, 2014

    The coming of fall meant the approach of the harvest for 19th century New Englanders. It's in the spirit of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Friends' Day

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Sep 27, 2014

    September 27 is Friends' Day at Old Sturbridge Village. Our appreciation for our members goes beyond a single day, but we'd... more

    + 0 saves
  • Apple Days

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Oct 4 - Sun, Oct 5, 2014

    Old Sturbridge Village presents a weekend full of apple-related activities including apple picking, orchard tours, and cider-making at the ox-powered... more

    + 0 saves
  • From Field to Table Weekend

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 19, 2014

    Costumed interpreters at Old Sturbridge Village will show how early New Englanders brought in the harvest and celebrated the bounty... more

    + 0 saves
  • Explore Your Backyard: Walking Tours: Fall 2014

    Cambridge

    Sat, Sep 27 - Sun, Oct 26, 2014

    Explore Your Backyard Who: Jacob Sconyers What: Back Bay Deconstructed: Looking around at the cultural institutions located in Copley Square... more

    + 0 saves
  • An Evening of Illumination

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Nov 8, 2014

    The annual Evening of Illumination will take place at Old Sturbridge Village on November 8. Explore a time without electricity and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Veteran's Day

    Sturbridge

    Tue, Nov 11, 2014

    Old Sturbridge Village celebrates Veterans Day on Tuesday, November 11 by offering all veterans and active military personnel and their families (... more

    + 0 saves
  • Thanksgiving Weekend

    Sturbridge

    Thu, Nov 27 - Sun, Nov 30, 2014

    Each year, historians at Old Sturbridge Village re-create a 19th-century New England Thanksgiving. Learn about 1830s dining etiquette, and watch... more

    + 0 saves