Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • King Richard's Faire +
    19 saves

    King Richard's Faire

    Carver

    Sat, Sep 2 - Sun, Oct 22, 2017

  • Family Farm Fest +
    0 saves

    Family Farm Fest

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Apr 15 - Sun, Apr 23, 2017

  • Fireplace Feast

    West Brookfield

    Sun, Nov 13, 2016 - Sun, Apr 30, 2017

    Start with some hors d'oeuvres by the fireplace, as you watch your prime rib roasting on a device dating back... more

    + 9 saves
  • An 1830s Independence Day Celebration

    Sturbridge

    Tue, Jul 4, 2017

    Old Sturbridge Village celebrates Independence Day 1830s-style with a "Citizens' Parade, a reading of the Declaration of Independence, and... more

    + 5 saves
  • Reliving early Settlement House days at The Gables during April School Vacation

    Salem

    Sat, Apr 15 - Sun, Apr 23, 2017

    SALEM -- In 1916, Caroline Emmerton's Settlement House served immigrant families living in The House of the Seven Gables' neighborhood. Children... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sail Boston

    Boston

    Sat, Jun 17 - Thu, Jun 22, 2017

    Join us for Sail Boston 2017 as part of the Rendez-Vous 2017 Tall Ships Regatta. The race will mark the 150th anniversary... more

    + 0 saves
  • Liberty & Union Fall Festival

    Taunton

    Sat, Oct 21, 2017

    Each fall, the Liberty & Union Festival, held in Taunton, Massachusetts, commemorates the events of October 1774, when our community became... more

    + 0 saves