Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • 34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings +
    64 saves

    34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Sat, Oct 1 - Mon, Oct 31, 2016

  • King Richard's Faire +
    17 saves

    King Richard's Faire

    Carver

    Sat, Sep 3 - Sun, Oct 23, 2016

  • Concord & Lexington Patriot's Day Celebration +
    1 saves

    Concord & Lexington Patriot's Day Celebration

    Concord

    Sat, Apr 15 - Mon, Apr 17, 2017

  • Historic Trade Demonstrations +
    0 saves

    Historic Trade Demonstrations

    Deerfield

    Sat, Sep 24 - Sat, Nov 26, 2016

  • Fireplace Feast

    West Brookfield

    Sun, Nov 13, 2016 - Sun, Apr 30, 2017

    Start with some hors d'oeuvres by the fireplace, as you watch your prime rib roasting on a device dating back... more

    + 7 saves
  • The 243rd Anniversary Boston Tea Party Reenactment

    Boston

    Fri, Dec 16, 2016

    On December 16, 1773, More Than 5,000 Colonists Met at Old South Meeting House to Decide the Fate of Three Shiploads of Tea... more

    + 0 saves