Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Salem Willows Seafood Festival

    Salem

    Fri, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015

    Indulge Yourself at the Salem Willows Seafood Festival! Dozens of restaurants and food vendors serve up their seafood specialties including... more

    + 2 saves
  • Living Your Life Like It's Golden: Real Food + Soul Strength

    Lenox

    Thu, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 26, 2015

    Are you ready to jettison the inertia, clutter and confusion, and create more meals you are proud of? Join me... more

    + 0 saves
  • Yankee Homecoming

    Newburyport

    Sun, Jul 26 - Sun, Aug 2, 2015

    Celebrate America's second oldest homecoming celebration at Yankee Homecoming! An annual Newburyport tradition since 1957, Yankee Homecoming features 8 days of live... more

    + 2 saves
  • Salem Heritage Days

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 10, 2015

    Celebrate the past and the present during the annual Salem Heritage Days. Featuring food, fun, and activities for all ages,... more

    + 2 saves
  • "e" inc.'s Summer Science Discovery Program

    Charlestown

    Mon, Aug 24 - Fri, Aug 28, 2015

    Camp: "e" inc.'s Summer Science Discovery Program Location: 114 16th Street, Charlestown Navy Yard Phone: 617-242-4700 Ages: 6... more

    + 0 saves
  • Plymouth Waterfront Festival

    Plymouth

    Sat, Aug 29, 2015

    THE 2015 FESTIVAL INCLUDED... * 250+ Crafter/Vendor Booth Spaces * 30+ Food Trucks & Food Vendors * 10th Annual Motor Head's Cruise-In Car Show * Ducky... more

    + 0 saves
  • COUNTRY FEST Bands, Brew & BBBQ Salem Willows

    Salem

    Fri, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

    3 Days of Live Country Music & Line Dancing! BBQ vendors serve up their succulent, finger-lickin BBQ specialties (a la carte... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail

    Boston

    Mon, Sep 7, 2015

    Step aboard the Schooner Adirondack III for a three hour picnic excursion to explore the Boston Harbor Islands by sail.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Lowell Food & Wine Festival in Lowell

    Lowell

    Fri, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015

    THE LOWELL FOOD & WINE FESTIVAL Eat. Drink. Build Community. Get prepped for tastings, hands-on demos, conversations and more in... more

    + 0 saves
  • Historic Drovers Roast

    West Brookfield

    Sun, Sep 13, 2015

    Come join us as we prepare a 1700's American trailside feast. We hand rub prime ribs of beef with an... more

    + 0 saves
  • OKTOBERFEST - MARSHFIELD FAIR GROUNDS

    Marshfield

    Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015

    The Mad Bavarian Brass Band! Hold on to Your Knickers this is a one-of-a-kind Oompah Band! Featuring March - Polka... more

    + 2 saves
  • Working Waterfront Festival

    New Bedford

    Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015

    Our FREE festival presents all that goes into bringing seafood from the ocean to the table in a way that... more

    + 0 saves
  • North End Street Festivals

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 7 - Sun, Oct 4, 2015

    Enjoy the processions, street fairs, parades, bands and wonderful Italian food. Weekends June 7-October 4. more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Fall Restaurant Week

    Nantucket

    Mon, Sep 28 - Sun, Oct 4, 2015

    Join us for Nantucket Restaurant Week, a celebration of the superlative culinary tradition found in Nantucket. Experience exceptional food, wine... more

    + 0 saves
  • An Evening with Buddy Valastro: The Cake Boss The Bakin' with the Boss Tour

    Pittsfield

    Sun, Oct 18, 2015

    Join celebrity baker Buddy Valastro for an evening of cakes, stories, and fun. In this rare live, interactive event, TLC's... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Holiday Happenings

    Salem

    Fri, Nov 27, 2015 - Fri, Jan 1, 2016

    Celebrate, shop, and dine in Salem during the holiday season. Festival highlights include Historic Salem, Inc.'s annual Christmas in... more

    + 0 saves