Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • THE BLOCK 2014 +
    3 saves

    THE BLOCK 2014

    Beverly

    Sat, Oct 4, 2014

  • Mollusk Mania +
    1 saves

    Mollusk Mania

    Boston

    Sun, Oct 5, 2014

  • 20th Annual Paradise City Arts Festival +
    0 saves

    20th Annual Paradise City Arts Festival

    Northampton

    Sat, Oct 11 - Mon, Oct 13, 2014

  • Fitchburg 250 Gala & Masquerade +
    0 saves

    Fitchburg 250 Gala & Masquerade

    Fitchburg

    Sat, Oct 25, 2014

  • Farm. Field. Sea. An Island Culinary Adventure with Chef/Farmer Chris Fischer +
    2 saves

    Farm. Field. Sea. An Island Culinary Adventure with Chef/Farmer Chris Fischer

    Chilmark

    Sat, Oct 25 - Sun, Oct 26, 2014

  • 5th Annual New England BBQFest +
    1 saves

    5th Annual New England BBQFest

    Princeton

    Sat, Oct 25 - Sun, Oct 26, 2014

  • A Sensory Experience: Pairing Chocolate and Wine +
    0 saves

    A Sensory Experience: Pairing Chocolate and Wine

    Boston

    Tue, Oct 28, 2014

  • Dinner Detective Murder Mystery Show +
    0 saves

    Dinner Detective Murder Mystery Show

    Somerville

    Sat, Jul 26 - Sat, Dec 27, 2014

  • Salem Holiday Happenings +
    1 saves

    Salem Holiday Happenings

    Salem

    Mon, Dec 1 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014

  • From Bean to Bar: Creating Chocolate Like the Pro's

    Framingham

    Wed, Sep 17, 2014

    Get ready for the holidays by learning everything there is to know about chocolate, including tasting and making your own--the... more

    + 0 saves
  • After Work Wine & Chocolate Therapy

    Dedham

    Fri, Sep 19, 2014

    Join Chocolate Therapy for a fun and delicious night out! Savor fine wine and fine chocolate at Chocolate Therapy, creators... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Maritime Festival

    Nantucket

    Sat, Sep 20, 2014

    The 2013 Maritime Festival will take place on Saturday, September 21, from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. at Children's Beach & Brant... more

    + 0 saves
  • stART on the Street Fall Edition

    Worcester

    Sun, Sep 21, 2014

    The tradition continues with more then 250 Arts and Crafts Vendors, Stage & Street Performers, Food Trucks & Vendors (vegan and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Catalina Wine Mixer Cruise

    Boston

    Fri, Sep 26, 2014

    Come out for a Catalina Wine Mixer on the Spirit of Boston featuring a great dinner buffet and 80's music,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Harvest Party

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Sep 27, 2014

    There's no better place to enjoy the brisk fall weather than the Harvest Party at Old Sturbridge Village on September 27.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cape Cod Cranberry Day

    East Sandwich

    Sat, Sep 27, 2014

    Celebrate this native berry so prominent in the history of Cape Cod. Enjoy a homemade cranberry dessert served in the... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Bread Bowl

    Plymouth

    Sat, Sep 27, 2014

    On Saturday evening, September 27, Plimoth Plantation will host The Bread Bowl, where guests form their own league and bowl Plimoth... more

    + 0 saves
  • 16th Annual North Quabbin Garlic and Arts Festival

    Orange

    Sat, Sep 27 - Sun, Sep 28, 2014

    Mark your calendars for the fabulous 'Festival that Stinks; Follow your heart (and nose) to this fabulous fall destination in... more

    + 0 saves
  • After Work Wine & Chocolate Therapy

    Framingham

    Thu, Oct 2, 2014

    Learn everything there is to know about chocolate, how to pair it with fine wine and sample 4 specially-created pairings created... more

    + 0 saves
  • Herbs & Spices Lecture

    Holyoke

    Sat, Oct 4, 2014

    Do you want to know how to cook delicious dishes using spices and herbs from your garden? Sample herbs and... more

    + 0 saves