Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • The Big E +
    12 saves

    The Big E

    West Springfield

    Fri, Sep 18 - Sun, Oct 4, 2015

  • Harwich Farmers' Market +
    0 saves

    Harwich Farmers' Market

    Harwich

    Thu, Jun 11 - Sat, Oct 10, 2015

  • Cultural Survival Bazaar +
    1 saves

    Cultural Survival Bazaar

    Amherst

    Sat, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 12, 2015

  • Sam Adams Summer Sizzler

    Jamaica Plain

    Sat, May 9, 2015

    Are you ready for some sunshine? Get the summer off to a sizzling start at the Boston Brewery on Saturday,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Mothers' Day Tea at Wistariahurst

    Holyoke

    Sun, May 10, 2015

    Honor someone special with an outing to Wistariahurst. Enjoy a select variety of teas and sweet treats in Belle's beautiful... more

    + 1 saves
  • Mothers Day Buffet at Coonamessett Farm

    East Falmouth

    Sun, May 10, 2015

    Join us to celebrate Mothers Day at the farm! We will be serving a delicious farm-fresh brunch buffet, and kids... more

    + 0 saves
  • Mother's Day Brunch at Boston Harbor Hotel

    Boston

    Sun, May 10, 2015

    Sunday May 10th, 2015 10:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. The Atlantic Room Price: $90 Adults, $45 Children (3 to 10) Children under 3 are complimentary For... more

    + 0 saves
  • A Taste of Seventeenth Century Salem

    Salem

    Fri, May 15, 2015

    Explore the lives of ship builders, traders, and a Witch Trial judge in a special food and beverage tour of... more

    + 1 saves
  • REC Spring Garden Festival & Plant Sale

    Worcester

    Sat, May 16, 2015

    Please join us at the REC Spring Garden Festival & Plant Sale on Saturday May 16th between 10:00-4:00 to kick... more

    + 1 saves
  • Nantucket Wine Festival

    Nantucket

    Wed, May 13 - Sun, May 17, 2015

    Located on the island of Nantucket, this boutique experience of world class wines and award winning food will forever change... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cape Cod Restaurant Week

    Cambridge

    Mon, May 11 - Sun, May 17, 2015

    From May 11th until the 17th, restaurants all over the Cape will offer a 3-course prix fixe meal for $25, $30, $35 as... more

    + 0 saves
  • Native American Festival

    Adams

    Sat, May 30, 2015

    On Saturday, May 30th Bascom Lodge will celebrate the start of its 78th season of operation with its annual Native... more

    + 0 saves
  • COUNTRY FEST Bands, Brew and BBQ

    Westford

    Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31, 2015

    Bands, Brew & BBQ! 3 Days of Live Country Music & Line Dancing! BBQ vendors serve up their succulent, finger-lickin BBQ... more

    + 1 saves
  • Phillips House Museum Ice Cream Social

    Salem

    Sat, Jun 6, 2015

    Kick off summer at Phillips House Museum. Enjoy a make-your-own-sundae bar from Treadwell's Ice Cream, listen to music from the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Spring Restaurant Week

    Nantucket

    Mon, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 7, 2015

    Experience exceptional food, wine and Nantucket's hospitality in many of the island's acclaimed culiinary establishments. This Spring and Fall participating... more

    + 0 saves
  • Wild Coastal Edibles

    Marblehead

    Sun, Jun 14, 2015

    Discover dozens of nutritious wild coastal edible plants! Join Russ Cohen, foraging expert and author of Wild Plants I Have... more

    + 0 saves
  • Green River Festival

    Greenfield

    Fri, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015

    This is the premier Franklin County Music event of the year! A two day, three stage event we take the... more

    + 2 saves
  • Salem Willows Seafood Festival

    Salem

    Fri, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015

    Indulge Yourself at the Salem Willows Seafood Festival! Dozens of restaurants and food vendors serve up their seafood specialties including... more

    + 1 saves
  • Living Your Life Like It's Golden: Real Food + Soul Strength

    Lenox

    Thu, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 26, 2015

    Are you ready to jettison the inertia, clutter and confusion, and create more meals you are proud of? Join me... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Heritage Days

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 10, 2015

    Celebrate the past and the present during the annual Salem Heritage Days. Featuring food, fun, and activities for all ages,... more

    + 1 saves