Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • iFest +
    0 saves

    iFest

    Boston

    Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 28, 2014

  • New England Clambake and Dickens Prose +
    0 saves

    New England Clambake and Dickens Prose

    Salem

    Sun, Sep 28, 2014

  • Gerald Dickens performace Nicholas Nickelby +
    0 saves

    Gerald Dickens performace Nicholas Nickelby

    Salem

    Sun, Sep 28, 2014

  • Sip, Slurp and Sup +
    0 saves

    Sip, Slurp and Sup

    Boston

    Thu, Oct 2, 2014

  • Beach Walks on Cape Ann Tour +
    0 saves

    Beach Walks on Cape Ann Tour

    Ipswich

    Sun, Sep 28 - Fri, Oct 3, 2014

  • THE BLOCK 2014 +
    2 saves

    THE BLOCK 2014

    Beverly

    Sat, Oct 4, 2014

  • Mollusk Mania +
    1 saves

    Mollusk Mania

    Boston

    Sun, Oct 5, 2014

  • 20th Annual Paradise City Arts Festival +
    0 saves

    20th Annual Paradise City Arts Festival

    Northampton

    Sat, Oct 11 - Mon, Oct 13, 2014

  • Farm. Field. Sea. An Island Culinary Adventure with Chef/Farmer Chris Fischer +
    2 saves

    Farm. Field. Sea. An Island Culinary Adventure with Chef/Farmer Chris Fischer

    Chilmark

    Sat, Oct 25 - Sun, Oct 26, 2014

  • 5th Annual New England BBQFest +
    1 saves

    5th Annual New England BBQFest

    Princeton

    Sat, Oct 25 - Sun, Oct 26, 2014

  • Dinner Detective Murder Mystery Show +
    0 saves

    Dinner Detective Murder Mystery Show

    Somerville

    Sat, Jul 26 - Sat, Dec 27, 2014

  • Salem Holiday Happenings +
    1 saves

    Salem Holiday Happenings

    Salem

    Mon, Dec 1 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014

  • Friday Farm Dinners

    East Falmouth

    Fri, Jul 4 - Fri, Aug 29, 2014

    A new season of fantastic food, music, and fun begins... and continues every Friday evening throughout the summer! The farm-fresh... more

    + 0 saves
  • 5th Annual Mass Brewers Fest

    Boston

    Fri, Aug 29, 2014

    Kick off the Labor Day Weekend at the 5th Annual Mass Brewers Fest. Featuring more than 100 different beers from 30+ member... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sunday Champagne Brunch Cruise

    Boston

    Sun, Aug 31, 2014

    Escape aboard the Odyssey. Relax as stunning skyline views drift past your window, and eye-catching entrees whet your appetite. Be... more

    + 0 saves
  • After Work Wine & Chocolate Therapy

    Framingham

    Thu, Sep 4, 2014

    Learn everything there is to know about chocolate, how to pair it with fine wine and sample 4 specially-created pairings with... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sunday Champagne Brunch Cruise

    Boston

    Sun, Sep 7, 2014

    Escape aboard the Odyssey. Relax as stunning skyline views drift past your window, and eye-catching entrees whet your appetite. Be... more

    + 0 saves
  • Traditional New England Clambake

    Rehoboth

    Sun, Jun 15 - Sun, Sep 14, 2014

    PUBLIC CLAMBAKE SUNDAYS: June 15, July 13, August 17, September14 - Prepaid reservations required at least one week prior. Call 508-252-3212. GROUP... more

    + 0 saves
  • From Bean to Bar: Creating Chocolate Like the Pro's

    Framingham

    Wed, Sep 17, 2014

    Get ready for the holidays by learning everything there is to know about chocolate, including tasting and making your own--the... more

    + 0 saves
  • After Work Wine & Chocolate Therapy

    Dedham

    Fri, Sep 19, 2014

    Join Chocolate Therapy for a fun and delicious night out! Savor fine wine and fine chocolate at Chocolate Therapy, creators... more

    + 0 saves