Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Greenway Spring Food Truck Festival

    Boston

    Sat, Apr 18, 2015

    Come celebrate spring on the Greenway with a kick-off event to celebrate the opening of our new Greenway Mobile Eats... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Food Tour to benefit Historic New England

    Salem

    Sat, Apr 18, 2015

    SALEM FOOD TOUR TO BENEFIT HISTORIC NEW ENGLAND Salem, MA Release Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Dust off the winter doldrums with... more

    + 0 saves
  • Mothers' Day Tea at Wistariahurst

    Holyoke

    Sun, May 10, 2015

    Honor someone special with an outing to Wistariahurst. Enjoy a select variety of teas and sweet treats in Belle's beautiful... more

    + 0 saves
  • A Taste of Seventeenth Century Salem

    Salem

    Fri, May 15, 2015

    Explore the lives of ship builders, traders, and a Witch Trial judge in a special food and beverage tour of... more

    + 1 saves
  • REC Spring Garden Festival & Plant Sale

    Worcester

    Sat, May 16, 2015

    Please join us at the REC Spring Garden Festival & Plant Sale on Saturday May 16th between 10:00-4:00 to kick... more

    + 1 saves
  • COUNTRY FEST Bands, Brew and BBQ

    Westford

    Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31, 2015

    Bands, Brew & BBQ! 3 Days of Live Country Music & Line Dancing! BBQ vendors serve up their succulent, finger-lickin BBQ... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Willows Seafood Festival

    Salem

    Fri, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015

    Indulge Yourself at the Salem Willows Seafood Festival! Dozens of restaurants and food vendors serve up their seafood specialties including... more

    + 0 saves
  • Living Your Life Like It's Golden: Real Food + Soul Strength

    Lenox

    Thu, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 26, 2015

    Are you ready to jettison the inertia, clutter and confusion, and create more meals you are proud of? Join me... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Heritage Days

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 10, 2015

    Celebrate the past and the present during the annual Salem Heritage Days. Featuring food, fun, and activities for all ages,... more

    + 0 saves
  • COUNTRY FEST Bands, Brew & BBBQ Salem Willows

    Salem

    Fri, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

    3 Days of Live Country Music & Line Dancing! BBQ vendors serve up their succulent, finger-lickin BBQ specialties (a la carte... more

    + 0 saves
  • OKTOBERFEST - MARSHFIELD FAIR GROUNDS

    Marshfield

    Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015

    The Mad Bavarian Brass Band! Hold on to Your Knickers this is a one-of-a-kind Oompah Band! Featuring March - Polka... more

    + 0 saves
  • Working Waterfront Festival

    New Bedford

    Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015

    Our FREE festival presents all that goes into bringing seafood from the ocean to the table in a way that... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Holiday Happenings

    Salem

    Fri, Nov 27, 2015 - Fri, Jan 1, 2016

    Celebrate, shop, and dine in Salem during the holiday season. Festival highlights include Historic Salem, Inc.'s annual Christmas in... more

    + 0 saves