Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Farm. Field. Sea.: How Sweet It Is' with Morning Glory Farm

    Edgartown

    Sat, Jun 25, 2016

    There's nothing quite like the first stain of a strawberry dripping down your chin to celebrate the start of summer.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Fourth of July Weekend

    Nantucket

    Sat, Jul 2 - Tue, Jul 5, 2016

    Enjoy the holiday with your friends and family on Nantucket Island's Old Fashioned July 4th Celebration It's a day filled... more

    + 0 saves
  • GATHER: Food & Oceans/ Speaker & Pop Up Dinner Series

    Vineyard Haven

    Wed, Jul 20, 2016

    GATHER summer series launches with New York Times best-selling author and oceans advocate Paul Greenberg. Eating Sea-Stainable a whopping 90 percent... more

    + 0 saves
  • Gather: Food & Waste/ Speaker and Pop Up Dinner Series

    Vineyard Haven

    Wed, Jul 27, 2016

    Renowned activist and best-selling author Tristram Stuart joins us for an 'ugly' discussion about Food & Waste. ?Every year some... more

    + 0 saves
  • Yankee Homecoming

    Newburyport

    Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 7, 2016

    Celebrating 225 years of the U.S. Coast Guard. Celebrate America's second oldest homecoming celebration at Yankee Homecoming! An annual Newburyport... more

    + 3 saves
  • Worcester Latin American Festival

    Worcester

    Sat, Aug 13, 2016

    Downtown Worcester shimmies to a Latin beat from noon to 9pm as 10,000 participants crowd around City Hall to celebrate Puerto... more

    + 1 saves
  • The Cape Cod Food Truck Festival

    East Falmouth

    Sat, Aug 20, 2016

    Attendees are now invited to buy an entry wristband which entitles them to lower prices on all food at every... more

    + 0 saves
  • Farm. Field. Sea.: Pioneering Pizza with Slip Away Farm

    Edgartown

    Sat, Sep 3, 2016

    The farmer lifestyle is not an easy one, but the joys and rewards of working the land with friends and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Vegetarian/Vegan Food Truck & Craft Beer Festival

    Watertown

    Sat, Sep 10, 2016

    Food Truck Festivals of America is coming to the Arsenal Project, in Watertown, MA, for the Vegetarian/Vegan Food Truck &... more

    + 0 saves
  • North End Street Festivals

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 5 - Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    Enjoy the processions, street fairs, parades, bands and wonderful Italian food. Weekends June 7-October 4. more

    + 1 saves
  • Salem Polish Festival

    Salem

    Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    You're invited to the annual Polish Festival! Delicious Polish food, baked goods, beer and a full bar, games and attractions... more

    + 0 saves
  • Lowell Food and Wine Festival

    Lowell

    Thu, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    Eat. Drink. Build Community. Get prepped for tastings, hands-on demos, conversations and more in Massachusetts's rising cultural and culinary city.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Maritime Festival (Egan Maritime Inst.)

    Nantucket

    Sat, Sep 17, 2016

    The purpose of the Maritime Festival is to celebrate the joy of living on an island and to experience time-honored... more

    + 0 saves
  • Quincy Food Truck & Craft Beer Festival

    Quincy

    Sat, Sep 17, 2016

    Food Truck Festivals of America is coming back to Quincy, MA for the 2nd Annual Quincy Food Truck & Craft... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Fall Restaurant Week

    Nantucket

    Mon, Sep 26 - Sun, Oct 2, 2016

    Join us for Nantucket Restaurant Week, a celebration of the superlative culinary tradition found in Nantucket. Experience exceptional food, wine... more

    + 0 saves
  • NantucketGrown Food Festival

    Nantucket

    Fri, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 16, 2016

    Our inaugural NantucketGrown Food Festival will feature a unique and exciting series of events, hosted by Sustainable Nantucket in collaboration... more

    + 1 saves
  • Craft Beer Walk

    Lowell

    Sat, Nov 12, 2016

    Over 20 Downtown businesses will serve as craft beer* tasting sites (*some are non-alcohol sites -- food provided at some locations)... more

    + 1 saves
  • Nantucket Noel

    Nantucket

    Fri, Nov 25, 2016 - Mon, Jan 2, 2017

    Nantucket Noel begins Thanksgiving weekend with the annual Christmas Tree Lighting and Caroling November 25. Main Street - closed to traffic... more

    + 0 saves
  • Fireplace Feast

    West Brookfield

    Sun, Nov 13, 2016 - Sun, Apr 30, 2017

    Start with some hors d'oeuvres by the fireplace, as you watch your prime rib roasting on a device dating back... more

    + 5 saves