Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Sip, Slurp and Sup +
    0 saves

    Sip, Slurp and Sup

    Boston

    Tue, Sep 23, 2014

  • Dickens Tea Talks and Performance +
    0 saves

    Dickens Tea Talks and Performance

    Boston

    Sat, Sep 27, 2014

  • iFest +
    0 saves

    iFest

    Boston

    Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 28, 2014

  • Adelsheim Vineyard Wine Dinner +
    0 saves

    Adelsheim Vineyard Wine Dinner

    Boston

    Tue, Sep 30, 2014

  • Bartinney Wine Dinner +
    0 saves

    Bartinney Wine Dinner

    Boston

    Wed, Oct 1, 2014

  • Sip, Slurp and Sup +
    0 saves

    Sip, Slurp and Sup

    Boston

    Thu, Oct 2, 2014

  • Mollusk Mania +
    1 saves

    Mollusk Mania

    Boston

    Sun, Oct 5, 2014

  • A Sensory Experience: Pairing Chocolate and Wine +
    0 saves

    A Sensory Experience: Pairing Chocolate and Wine

    Boston

    Tue, Oct 28, 2014

  • Catalina Wine Mixer Cruise

    Boston

    Fri, Sep 26, 2014

    Come out for a Catalina Wine Mixer on the Spirit of Boston featuring a great dinner buffet and 80's music,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Let's Talk About Food Festival

    Boston

    Fri, Sep 26 - Sat, Sep 27, 2014

    Food sustains a community, creates cultural traditions, has an impact on health, affects the environment, creates jobs, energizes the economy... more

    + 0 saves
  • Halloween Costume Party Dinner Cruise

    Boston

    Sat, Nov 1, 2014

    Wear your best costume for the costume contest and enjoy a delicious dinner, awesome entertainment and spooktacular Halloween decorations aboard... more

    + 1 saves
  • Ugly Sweater Holiday Cruise

    Boston

    Fri, Dec 12, 2014

    Put on your favorite Ugly Holiday Sweater and have some casual fun on the harbor! Celebrate the holidays with music,... more

    + 0 saves