Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Advanced  Flavor +
    0 saves

    Advanced Flavor

    Boston

    Sat, Mar 11, 2017

  • Is Expensive Wine Worth it? Wine Workshop with Stephen Meuse

    Boston

    Thu, Mar 16, 2017

    What's the difference between expensive and inexpensive wine? It's a thorny question to answer, but it helps to understand that... more

    + 0 saves
  • Baking 101 the Milk Street Way

    Boston

    Sat, Mar 18, 2017

    When we bake at Milk Street, we draw on techniques and ingredients from the savory side of cooking. You'll learn... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Milk Street Way: Cooking 101

    Boston

    Sun, Mar 19, 2017

    The Milk Street approach to cooking emphasizes simplicity and respect for ingredients with bold flavors. We'll explore that approach with... more

    + 0 saves
  • Recipe Development Workshops

    Boston

    Wed, Mar 15 - Thu, Mar 23, 2017

    Join our editorial staff, recipe developers and teachers for an immersive behind-the-scenes look at Milk Street recipe development. You'll make... more

    + 0 saves
  • Spice Blending with Lior Lev Sercarz

    Boston

    Wed, Mar 29, 2017

    Become a seasoned spice blender under the guidance of Lior Lev Sercarz, of New York's La Boîte. In... more

    + 0 saves
  • Milk Street Session: Lior Lev Servarz

    Boston

    Thu, Mar 30, 2017

    Lior Lev Sercarz, owner of renowned New York City spice shop La Boîte, blends spices that allow home... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Wine Festival

    Boston

    Fri, Jan 13 - Fri, Mar 31, 2017

    The 2015 season of the Boston Wine Festival will kick-off with the Opening Reception on January 9th and feature an all-star... more

    + 3 saves
  • Cooking 101 Weekend Intensive Workshop

    Boston

    Sat, Apr 1 - Sun, Apr 2, 2017

    Our two-day hands-on cooking workshops immerse students in Milk Street's approach to cooking. Our first weekend workshop, The Milk Street... more

    + 0 saves
  • Eggs 24/7

    Boston

    Tue, Mar 21 - Tue, Apr 4, 2017

    From Baked Persian Herb Omelets (kuku sabzi) to Spanish Eggs with Garlicky Bread and Chorizo (migas), people around the world... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Art of the Blend : Wine with Stephen Meuse

    Boston

    Thu, Apr 6, 2017

    Wine's best-kept secret may be how much winemakers depend on mixing fruit and finished wine sourced from different places and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Meat for the week

    Boston

    Sat, Apr 8 - Tue, Apr 11, 2017

    On Tuesday night, dinner needs to be quick and flavorful. Our Spanish Spice-Crusted Pork Tenderloin Bites (pinchos morunos) fit the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Not My Mothers Chicken

    Boston

    Wed, Mar 22 - Wed, Apr 12, 2017

    If you associate chicken with dry, bland childhood dinners, we present the workaday bird in a new light. The first... more

    + 0 saves
  • Milk Street Travels: Mexico

    Boston

    Tue, Apr 18, 2017

    We came back to Milk Street from a recent trip to Mexico with a whole new take on the country's... more

    + 0 saves
  • Quick Hits: Tuesday Night Dinners

    Boston

    Sat, Apr 15 - Wed, Apr 19, 2017

    "It's Tuesday night. You haven't gone shopping or planned anything for dinner. What do you make?" This is... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Harborfest

    Boston

    Sat, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 4, 2017

    Festival includes more than 220 events: walking tours, concerts, Revolutionary-era historical reenactments, visits from U.S. and foreign naval ships; harbor... more

    + 0 saves