Find events by date
Find events by date


    Thu, Oct 8, 2015

    If it's wine that's your bag baby, get ready to swirl, smell, sip and swallow our 5 course culinary road trip... more

    + 0 saves
  • Ashland Farmers Market


    Sat, Jun 13 - Sat, Oct 10, 2015

    Open every Saturday. Selling a variety of different crafts, as well as fresh fruits and vegetables. more

    + 0 saves
  • Greenway Open Market


    Sat, May 2 - Sat, Oct 10, 2015

    The Greenway Open Market is a vibrant arts market that features talented area artists, crafters and independent designers. It is... more

    + 0 saves
  • Ware Farmers Market


    Sat, Jun 6 - Sat, Oct 10, 2015

    Offering a wide variety of goods and fresh food to the community. Open every Saturday from June - October. more

    + 0 saves
  • 5th Annual Riverside Blues, Brews, and BBQ Festival


    Sat, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 11, 2015

    The 5th Annual Riverside Blues, Brews, and BBQ Festival celebrates fall on the peak weekend of the foliage season. Set... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cobblestones Craft Beer Dinner


    Wed, Oct 14, 2015

    5 (Five, Cinco, How many is fiiive?!) course craft beer pairing, featuring local brew master Brewmaster Jack, 'flying in' all the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Thursdays at Twilight


    Thu, Oct 8 - Thu, Oct 15, 2015

    On select Thursdays this October, you are invited to relax like a member of the Phillips family after a day... more

    + 0 saves
  • Trio of Prestige Wines -- Wine Dinner


    Thu, Oct 15, 2015

    Join us for a trio of prestige winemakers at this special wine dinner on October 15th in Henri-Marie. Enjoy the... more

    + 0 saves
  • An Evening with Buddy Valastro: The Cake Boss The Bakin' with the Boss Tour


    Sun, Oct 18, 2015

    Join celebrity baker Buddy Valastro for an evening of cakes, stories, and fun. In this rare live, interactive event, TLC's... more

    + 0 saves
  • South End Open Market at SoWa


    Sun, May 3 - Sun, Oct 25, 2015

    Meet the folks behind the work. Chat with a farmer. Munch on a gourmet sandwich. Shop handmade and support local... more

    + 0 saves
  • Farmers Market at Assembly Row


    Sun, Jun 7 - Sun, Oct 25, 2015

    Presenting the very best variety of products from New England farms and specialty vendors including vegetables, fruit, meat, cheese, fish,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Farmers Market at Kendall Square


    Thu, Jun 4 - Thu, Oct 29, 2015

    The Farmers' Market @Kendall Square offers locally grown, healthy and affordable fresh. Every Thursday, shop for fresh fruits, vegetables, dairy,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Framingham Farmers Market


    Thu, Jun 4 - Thu, Oct 29, 2015

    Market offering a variety of goods and fresh produce as well as crafts. Open every Thursday. more

    + 0 saves
  • Dine Out Cape Ann

    Gloucester, Manchester-by-the-sea, Rockport, Essex

    Sun, Oct 25 - Thu, Nov 5, 2015

    October 25 - 29, 2015 and November 1 - 5, 2015 The Cape Ann Chamber of Commerce is excited to announce the new Dine Out Cape... more

    + 0 saves
  • Waltham Farmers Market


    Sat, Jun 13 - Sat, Nov 7, 2015

    The market is held rain or shine, from 9:30 am to 2:00 pm every Saturday. Locally produced foods and crafts are featured,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Quincy Farmers Market


    Fri, Jun 26 - Fri, Nov 20, 2015

    Offering a wide variety of goods and fresh produce along with live entertainment the whole family can enjoy! more

    + 0 saves
  • Farmers Market at Copley Square


    Tue, May 12 - Tue, Nov 24, 2015

    A variety of goods and fresh produce sold. Open every Tuesday and Friday. more

    + 0 saves
  • Greenway Farmers Market


    Wed, May 27 - Wed, Nov 25, 2015

    The Boston Public Market at The Greenway farmers market will return for the season on Wednesday, May 27th, bringing fresh... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Holiday Happenings


    Fri, Nov 27, 2015 - Fri, Jan 1, 2016

    Celebrate, shop, and dine in Salem during the holiday season. Festival highlights include Historic Salem, Inc.'s annual Christmas in... more

    + 0 saves