Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Grecian Festival

    Cambridge

    Fri, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 14, 2015

    Annual Grecian festival under the big tent at Saints Constantine and Helen Greek Orthodox Church. Live music, Greek cuisine, Greek... more

    + 0 saves
  • Wild Coastal Edibles

    Marblehead

    Sun, Jun 14, 2015

    Discover dozens of nutritious wild coastal edible plants! Join Russ Cohen, foraging expert and author of Wild Plants I Have... more

    + 0 saves
  • Strawberry Soiree

    Montague

    Sat, Jun 20, 2015

    Join us at the farm in Montague for a celebration of the strawberry during the peak of picking season! We... more

    + 0 saves
  • Art Bar with Lizzi Rioux

    Plymouth

    Thu, Jun 25, 2015

    Whether you dream of trying your hand at painting or are a seasoned artist, join us for our popular Art... more

    + 0 saves
  • Living Your Life Like It's Golden: Real Food + Soul Strength

    Lenox

    Thu, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 26, 2015

    Are you ready to jettison the inertia, clutter and confusion, and create more meals you are proud of? Join me... more

    + 0 saves
  • Plymouth Waterfront Festival

    Plymouth

    Sat, Aug 29, 2015

    THE 2015 FESTIVAL INCLUDED... * 250+ Crafter/Vendor Booth Spaces * 30+ Food Trucks & Food Vendors * 10th Annual Motor Head's Cruise-In Car Show * Ducky... more

    + 0 saves
  • COUNTRY FEST Bands, Brew & BBBQ Salem Willows

    Salem

    Fri, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

    3 Days of Live Country Music & Line Dancing! BBQ vendors serve up their succulent, finger-lickin BBQ specialties (a la carte... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail

    Boston

    Mon, Sep 7, 2015

    Step aboard the Schooner Adirondack III for a three hour picnic excursion to explore the Boston Harbor Islands by sail.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Working Waterfront Festival

    New Bedford

    Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015

    Our FREE festival presents all that goes into bringing seafood from the ocean to the table in a way that... more

    + 0 saves
  • North End Street Festivals

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 7 - Sun, Oct 4, 2015

    Enjoy the processions, street fairs, parades, bands and wonderful Italian food. Weekends June 7-October 4. more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Fall Restaurant Week

    Nantucket

    Mon, Sep 28 - Sun, Oct 4, 2015

    Join us for Nantucket Restaurant Week, a celebration of the superlative culinary tradition found in Nantucket. Experience exceptional food, wine... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Holiday Happenings

    Salem

    Fri, Nov 27, 2015 - Fri, Jan 1, 2016

    Celebrate, shop, and dine in Salem during the holiday season. Festival highlights include Historic Salem, Inc.'s annual Christmas in... more

    + 0 saves