Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Saturday  Wine Tastings +
    7 saves

    Saturday Wine Tastings

    Boston

    Sat, May 31 - Sat, Sep 27, 2014

  • Sunday Jazz Brunch +
    4 saves

    Sunday Jazz Brunch

    Boston

    Sun, May 25 - Sun, Sep 7, 2014

  • Sails & Ales Featuring Harpoon Brewery +
    1 saves

    Sails & Ales Featuring Harpoon Brewery

    Boston

    Thu, Aug 7, 2014

  • Mollusk Mania +
    1 saves

    Mollusk Mania

    Boston

    Sun, Oct 5, 2014

  • Laurent-Perrier Champagne Dinner +
    0 saves

    Laurent-Perrier Champagne Dinner

    Boston

    Wed, Jul 23, 2014

  • Sails & Ales Featuring Harpoon Brewery +
    0 saves

    Sails & Ales Featuring Harpoon Brewery

    Boston

    Thu, Jul 31, 2014

  • Sails & Ales Featuring Harpoon Brewery +
    0 saves

    Sails & Ales Featuring Harpoon Brewery

    Boston

    Thu, Aug 21, 2014

  • Boston Restaurant Week +
    0 saves

    Boston Restaurant Week

    Boston

    Sun, Aug 17 - Fri, Aug 22, 2014

  • Sails & Ales Featuring Harpoon Brewery +
    0 saves

    Sails & Ales Featuring Harpoon Brewery

    Boston

    Thu, Aug 28, 2014

  • Boston Restaurant Week +
    0 saves

    Boston Restaurant Week

    Boston

    Sun, Aug 24 - Fri, Aug 29, 2014

  • Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III +
    0 saves

    Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III

    Boston

    Sat, Aug 30, 2014

  • Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III +
    0 saves

    Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III

    Boston

    Mon, Sep 1, 2014

  • Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III +
    0 saves

    Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III

    Boston

    Sat, Sep 20, 2014

  • Sip, Slurp and Sup +
    0 saves

    Sip, Slurp and Sup

    Boston

    Tue, Sep 23, 2014

  • iFest +
    0 saves

    iFest

    Boston

    Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 28, 2014

  • Sip, Slurp and Sup +
    0 saves

    Sip, Slurp and Sup

    Boston

    Thu, Oct 2, 2014

  • 50's Night Dinner Cruise

    Boston

    Fri, Jul 25, 2014

    Get ready for a sock hop on Spirit. Come dressed in your favorite 50's attire and be treated to a... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sunday Champagne Brunch Cruise

    Boston

    Sun, Jul 27, 2014

    Escape aboard the Odyssey. Relax as stunning skyline views drift past your window, and eye-catching entrees whet your appetite. Be... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sunday Champagne Brunch Cruise

    Boston

    Sun, Aug 3, 2014

    Escape aboard the Odyssey. Relax as stunning skyline views drift past your window, and eye-catching entrees whet your appetite. Be... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sunday Champagne Brunch Cruise

    Boston

    Sun, Aug 10, 2014

    Escape aboard the Odyssey. Relax as stunning skyline views drift past your window, and eye-catching entrees whet your appetite. Be... more

    + 0 saves