Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Saturday  Wine Tastings +
    9 saves

    Saturday Wine Tastings

    Boston

    Sat, May 31 - Sat, Sep 27, 2014

  • Dine Out Boston +
    5 saves

    Dine Out Boston

    Boston

    Sun, Aug 24 - Fri, Aug 29, 2014

  • Sunday Jazz Brunch +
    5 saves

    Sunday Jazz Brunch

    Boston

    Sun, May 25 - Sun, Sep 7, 2014

  • Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III +
    1 saves

    Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III

    Boston

    Sat, Aug 30, 2014

  • Mollusk Mania +
    1 saves

    Mollusk Mania

    Boston

    Sun, Oct 5, 2014

  • Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III +
    0 saves

    Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III

    Boston

    Mon, Sep 1, 2014

  • Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III +
    0 saves

    Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III

    Boston

    Sat, Sep 20, 2014

  • Sip, Slurp and Sup +
    0 saves

    Sip, Slurp and Sup

    Boston

    Tue, Sep 23, 2014

  • Dickens Tea Talks and Performance +
    0 saves

    Dickens Tea Talks and Performance

    Boston

    Sat, Sep 27, 2014

  • iFest +
    0 saves

    iFest

    Boston

    Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 28, 2014

  • Sip, Slurp and Sup +
    0 saves

    Sip, Slurp and Sup

    Boston

    Thu, Oct 2, 2014

  • 5th Annual Mass Brewers Fest

    Boston

    Fri, Aug 29, 2014

    Kick off the Labor Day Weekend at the 5th Annual Mass Brewers Fest. Featuring more than 100 different beers from 30+ member... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sunday Champagne Brunch Cruise

    Boston

    Sun, Aug 31, 2014

    Escape aboard the Odyssey. Relax as stunning skyline views drift past your window, and eye-catching entrees whet your appetite. Be... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sunday Champagne Brunch Cruise

    Boston

    Sun, Sep 7, 2014

    Escape aboard the Odyssey. Relax as stunning skyline views drift past your window, and eye-catching entrees whet your appetite. Be... more

    + 0 saves
  • Catalina Wine Mixer Cruise

    Boston

    Fri, Sep 26, 2014

    Come out for a Catalina Wine Mixer on the Spirit of Boston featuring a great dinner buffet and 80's music,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Halloween Costume Party Dinner Cruise

    Boston

    Sat, Nov 1, 2014

    Wear your best costume for the costume contest and enjoy a delicious dinner, awesome entertainment and spooktacular Halloween decorations aboard... more

    + 0 saves
  • Ugly Sweater Holiday Cruise

    Boston

    Fri, Dec 12, 2014

    Put on your favorite Ugly Holiday Sweater and have some casual fun on the harbor! Celebrate the holidays with music,... more

    + 0 saves