Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • A Taste of Seventeenth Century Salem

    Salem

    Fri, May 15, 2015

    Explore the lives of ship builders, traders, and a Witch Trial judge in a special food and beverage tour of... more

    + 1 saves
  • Salem Food Tour to benefit Historic New England

    Salem

    Sat, Apr 18, 2015

    SALEM FOOD TOUR TO BENEFIT HISTORIC NEW ENGLAND Salem, MA Release Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Dust off the winter doldrums with... more

    + 0 saves
  • Phillips House Museum Ice Cream Social

    Salem

    Sat, Jun 6, 2015

    Kick off summer at Phillips House Museum. Enjoy a make-your-own-sundae bar from Treadwell's Ice Cream, listen to music from the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Willows Seafood Festival

    Salem

    Fri, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015

    Indulge Yourself at the Salem Willows Seafood Festival! Dozens of restaurants and food vendors serve up their seafood specialties including... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Heritage Days

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 10, 2015

    Celebrate the past and the present during the annual Salem Heritage Days. Featuring food, fun, and activities for all ages,... more

    + 0 saves
  • COUNTRY FEST Bands, Brew & BBBQ Salem Willows

    Salem

    Fri, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

    3 Days of Live Country Music & Line Dancing! BBQ vendors serve up their succulent, finger-lickin BBQ specialties (a la carte... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Holiday Happenings

    Salem

    Fri, Nov 27, 2015 - Fri, Jan 1, 2016

    Celebrate, shop, and dine in Salem during the holiday season. Festival highlights include Historic Salem, Inc.'s annual Christmas in... more

    + 0 saves