Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • CCAE Annual Crafts Fair: Holly Fair 2014

    Cambridge

    Sat, Dec 13 - Sun, Dec 14, 2014

    Celebrate the holiday season at Cambridge's oldest crafts fair -- held in our two historic buildings located at 42 and 56 Brattle... more

    + 0 saves
  • WGBH Presents A Christmas Celtic Sojourn with Brian O'Donovan

    Worcester

    Wed, Dec 17, 2014

    For this its 12th season, WGBH's A Christmas Celtic Sojourn is exploring the rich music, singing and dance that crossed... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holiday Gift Show

    Oak Bluffs

    Sat, Nov 22 - Thu, Dec 18, 2014

    Holiday Gift Show Saturday, November 22 - Thursday, December 18, Open 12-4pm Daily Want to know where to find one of... more

    + 0 saves
  • WGBH Presents A Christmas Celtic Sojourn with Brian O'Donovan

    New Bedford

    Thu, Dec 18, 2014

    For this its 12th season, WGBH's A Christmas Celtic Sojourn is exploring the rich music, singing and dance that crossed... more

    + 0 saves
  • A Christmas Celitc Sojour with Brian O'Donovan

    New Bedford

    Thu, Dec 18, 2014

    WGBH's own Brian O'Donovan hosts a live rendering of his beloved radio hour "A Celtic Sojourn" on the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Newburyport's Holiday Invitation Nights

    Newburyport

    Fri, Dec 5 - Fri, Dec 19, 2014

    Mark your calendars, book a babysitter and call your friends to make plans for two great nights in Newburyport! Enjoy... more

    + 1 saves
  • Holiday Community Event

    Rockport

    Sat, Dec 20, 2014

    Join the Town of Rockport and Rockport Music for the annual holiday sing-along. more

    + 1 saves
  • Christmas by Candlelight

    Sturbridge

    Fri, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 21, 2014

    Discover the foundations of today's Christmas traditions at Old Sturbridge Village's Christmas by Candlelight event. Historians will explain the origin... more

    + 0 saves
  • WGBH Presents A Christmas Celtic Sojourn with Brian O'Donovan

    Boston

    Fri, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 21, 2014

    For this its 12th season, WGBH's A Christmas Celtic Sojourn is exploring the rich music, singing and dance that crossed... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holiday Chocolate Factory Tours

    Salem

    Fri, Oct 10 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014

    Come visit Harbor Sweets, a classic hand-crafted chocolate maker and New England institution that operates its by-hand dipping and packaging... more

    + 1 saves
  • First Night Boston 2015

    Boston

    Wed, Dec 31, 2014 - Thu, Jan 1, 2015

    Mayor Martin J. Walsh and the City of Boston are continuing the beloved tradition of First Night Boston! This alcohol-free... more

    + 1 saves
  • After Holiday Sales

    Lee

    Fri, Dec 26, 2014 - Fri, Jan 2, 2015

    Lee Premium Outlets will be holding After Holiday Sales from December 26, 2014 thru January 2, 2015. With extended hours the day after Christmas... more

    + 1 saves
  • School Vacation Week

    Sturbridge

    Fri, Dec 26, 2014 - Sun, Jan 4, 2015

    School's out for a while and you need fun activities for your kids. Old Sturbridge Village educators have been planning... more

    + 0 saves