Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Castleberry Holiday Arts & Craft Festival +
    3 saves

    Castleberry Holiday Arts & Craft Festival

    Worcester

    Fri, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 22, 2015

  • Castleberry Faire +
    1 saves

    Castleberry Faire

    Wilmington

    Fri, Nov 27 - Sun, Nov 29, 2015

  • Santa Stampede 5k and Family Fun Run +
    0 saves

    Santa Stampede 5k and Family Fun Run

    Orleans

    Sat, Dec 5, 2015

  • Cherish the Ladies: Celtic Christmas +
    0 saves

    Cherish the Ladies: Celtic Christmas

    Amherst

    Thu, Dec 10, 2015

  • Tomaseen Foley's A Celtic Christmas +
    0 saves

    Tomaseen Foley's A Celtic Christmas

    Lexington

    Sun, Dec 13, 2015

  • Christmas by Candlelight +
    0 saves

    Christmas by Candlelight

    Sturbridge

    Fri, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 20, 2015

  • A Seaside Christmas in Orleans +
    1 saves

    A Seaside Christmas in Orleans

    Orleans

    Sat, Nov 28 - Thu, Dec 31, 2015

  • Festival of Lights at Edaville USA +
    13 saves

    Festival of Lights at Edaville USA

    Carver, Ma

    Fri, Nov 20, 2015 - Fri, Jan 1, 2016

  • Nantucket Noel Christmass Tree Lighting & Community Caroling

    Nantucket

    Fri, Nov 27, 2015

    Nantucket Noel begins Thanksgiving weekend with the annual Christmas Tree Lighting and Caroling November 27. Main Street - closed to traffic... more

    + 0 saves
  • Festival Of Wreaths

    Nantucket

    Wed, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 29, 2015

    Silent Auction! Take a chance to win one of the eighty beautifully crafted wreaths created by members of the Nantucket... more

    + 0 saves
  • Newburyport's Santa Parade & Tree Lighting

    Newburyport

    Sun, Nov 29, 2015

    A Newburyport tradition! As the holiday season approaches, Santa & Mrs. Claus arrive in the most fitting way for this... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cape Ann Big Band Holiday Show

    Rockport

    Sat, Dec 5, 2015

    Enjoy the holidays with Cape Ann's own 17-piece big band performing holiday favorites, old and new, infused with a bit... more

    + 0 saves
  • A Christmas Celtic Sojourn

    Rockport

    Tue, Dec 15, 2015

    Celebrate the holidays with Rockport Music! Now in its second decade of concerts around New England, A Christmas Celtic Sojourn... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holiday Invitation Night

    Newburyport

    Fri, Dec 4 - Fri, Dec 18, 2015

    Mark your calendars, book a babysitter and call your friends to make plans for three great nights in Newburyport! Enjoy... more

    + 0 saves
  • Santa's Workshop

    Newburyport

    Sat, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 20, 2015

    Bring the kids down to Inn Street in Downtown Newburyport where they can meet Santa, share their wish list, and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Holiday Happenings

    Salem

    Fri, Nov 27, 2015 - Fri, Jan 1, 2016

    Celebrate, shop, and dine in Salem during the holiday season. Festival highlights include Historic Salem, Inc.'s annual Christmas in... more

    + 0 saves
  • Lee Premium Outlets: After Holiday Sales

    Lee

    Sat, Dec 26, 2015 - Sun, Jan 3, 2016

    Lee Premium Outlets will be holding After Holiday Sales from December 26, 2015 thru January 3, 2016. With extended hours the day after Christmas... more

    + 1 saves
  • Yoga and Snowshoeing Retreat with Greg DiLisio

    Lenox

    Fri, Feb 5 - Sun, Feb 7, 2016

    Are you ready for a magical weekend in the heart of the Berkshires? Are you ready to renew your passion... more

    + 0 saves