Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Sea Festival of Trees

    Salisbury

    Sat, Nov 19 - Mon, Dec 5, 2016

    The Fourth Annual Sea Festival of Trees is open to the public from Saturday, November 19, through Sunday, December 4. It's a 15... more

    + 0 saves
  • Delta Rae

    Rockport

    Sat, Dec 10, 2016

    A much-buzzed about North Carolina folk-rock group that deftly balances Americana with soul and anthemic pop, Delta Rae will be... more

    + 0 saves
  • Back Bay Ringers

    Rockport

    Sun, Dec 11, 2016

    Back Bay Ringers is an advanced, auditioned community handbell ensemble based in Boston, Massachusetts. Founded in 2003, BBR has quickly developed... more

    + 0 saves
  • A Christmas Celtic Sojourn

    Rockport

    Mon, Dec 12, 2016

    Now in its second decade of concerts around New England, A Christmas Celtic Sojourn is again returning to Rockport. Brian... more

    + 0 saves
  • COMMUNITY CONCERT: Holiday Sing-Along

    Rockport

    Sat, Dec 17, 2016

    Get in the holiday spirit and join Rockport Music's annual holiday community sing-along. This year's event will feature the Danny... more

    + 0 saves
  • Newburyport's Santa's Workshop

    Newburyport

    Sat, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 18, 2016

    Bring the kids down to Inn Street in Downtown Newburyport where they can meet Santa, share their wish list, and... more

    + 0 saves
  • A Christmas Carol

    Beverly

    Fri, Dec 9 - Fri, Dec 23, 2016

    Treat your family to A CHRISTMAS CAROL, New England's brightest holiday tradition! This brilliant musical, based on the Charles Dickens... more

    + 0 saves
  • Bright Nights at Forest Park

    Springfield

    Fri, Nov 25, 2016 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017

    350,000 light bulbs and 2 1/2 miles of larger than life displays. more

    + 0 saves
  • Christmas Festival of Lights

    Carver

    Fri, Nov 18, 2016 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017

    "It's the most wonderful time of the year!" Edaville USA's most memorable New England Tradition is back this... more

    + 0 saves