Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Fitchburg's Annual Holiday House Tour

    Fitchburg

    Sat, Dec 6, 2014

    The annual holiday tradition returns, with a self-guided tour of some of Fitchburg's most historic residences, decorated to celebrate the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Catholic Charities Laboure Center South Boston Christmas House Tour

    South Boston

    Sun, Dec 7, 2014

    Five homes decorated for the holidays and an opportunity to shop at our Christmas Sample Sale Shoppe more

    + 0 saves
  • Second After Hours

    Sutton

    Thu, Dec 11, 2014

    Continue your Christmas shopping in December at one of America's last domestic, family-owned Christmas companies. The retail gallery is decorated... more

    + 0 saves
  • Vaillancourt's European Christmas Markets Cruise

    Sutton

    Fri, Dec 5 - Fri, Dec 12, 2014

    There is no better way to experience the holidays than through experiencing Europe's Christmas Markets! To celebrate Vaillancourt Folk Art's 30... more

    + 0 saves
  • Ugly Sweater Holiday Cruise

    Boston

    Fri, Dec 12, 2014

    Put on your favorite Ugly Holiday Sweater and have some casual fun on the harbor! Celebrate the holidays with music,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holiday Gift Show

    Oak Bluffs

    Sat, Nov 22 - Thu, Dec 18, 2014

    Holiday Gift Show Saturday, November 22 - Thursday, December 18, Open 12-4pm Daily Want to know where to find one of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Christmas by Candlelight

    Sturbridge

    Fri, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 21, 2014

    Discover the foundations of today's Christmas traditions at Old Sturbridge Village's Christmas by Candlelight event. Historians will explain the origin... more

    + 0 saves
  • School Vacation Week

    Sturbridge

    Fri, Dec 26, 2014 - Sun, Jan 4, 2015

    School's out for a while and you need fun activities for your kids. Old Sturbridge Village educators have been planning... more

    + 0 saves