Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Cocoa & Carols Holiday Cruise +
    0 saves

    Cocoa & Carols Holiday Cruise

    Boston

    Sat, Dec 3 - Fri, Dec 30, 2016

  • Festival Of Trees +
    0 saves

    Festival Of Trees

    Nantucket

    Fri, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 31, 2016

  • Rockport New Year's Eve +
    0 saves

    Rockport New Year's Eve

    Rockport

    Sat, Dec 31, 2016

  • First Night Northampton 2017 +
    0 saves

    First Night Northampton 2017

    Northampton

    Sat, Dec 31, 2016

  • Bessie's New Year's Eve Party +
    0 saves

    Bessie's New Year's Eve Party

    Acton

    Sat, Dec 31, 2016

  • TIMELESS 2016 NYE +
    0 saves

    TIMELESS 2016 NYE

    Boston

    Sat, Dec 31, 2016 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017

  • Back By Popular Demand A Tribute To Johnny Cash & His Outlaw Friends Return to Teresa's Restaurant Ware MA on December 31st at 6PM +
    0 saves

    Back By Popular Demand A Tribute To Johnny Cash & His Outlaw Friends Return to Teresa's Restaurant Ware MA on December 31st at 6PM

    Ware

    Sat, Dec 31, 2016 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017

  • Nantucket Noel +
    0 saves

    Nantucket Noel

    Nantucket

    Fri, Nov 25, 2016 - Mon, Jan 2, 2017

  • Nantucket New Year +
    0 saves

    Nantucket New Year

    Nantucket

    Fri, Dec 30, 2016 - Mon, Jan 2, 2017

  • Killer Claus +
    0 saves

    Killer Claus

    Boston

    Sat, Jan 7, 2017

  • Ebony Village +
    0 saves

    Ebony Village

    Mansfield

    Mon, Dec 5, 2016 - Sat, Jan 7, 2017

  • Winter Reimagined +
    0 saves

    Winter Reimagined

    Boylston

    Sun, Nov 27, 2016 - Sun, Jan 8, 2017

  • Killer Claus +
    0 saves

    Killer Claus

    Boston

    Sat, Jan 21, 2017

  • ZooLights Returns to Stone Zoo!

    Boston

    Fri, Nov 25, 2016 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017

    ZooLights is set to dazzle visitors of all ages when it opens for the holiday season on Thanksgiving (November 28). This... more

    + 16 saves
  • Fireplace Feast

    West Brookfield

    Sun, Nov 13, 2016 - Sun, Apr 30, 2017

    Start with some hors d'oeuvres by the fireplace, as you watch your prime rib roasting on a device dating back... more

    + 8 saves
  • First Night Boston 2016

    Boston

    Sat, Dec 31, 2016 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017

    Mayor Martin J. Walsh and the City of Boston are continuing the beloved tradition of First Night Boston! This alcohol-free... more

    + 7 saves
  • Newburyport's Holiday Invitation Nights

    Newburyport

    Fri, Dec 2 - Fri, Dec 16, 2016

    Mark your calendars, book a babysitter and call your friends to make plans for three great nights in Newburyport! Enjoy... more

    + 2 saves
  • Christmas Festival of Lights

    Carver

    Fri, Nov 18, 2016 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017

    "It's the most wonderful time of the year!" Edaville USA's most memorable New England Tradition is back this... more

    + 2 saves
  • Newburyport's Santa's Workshop

    Newburyport

    Sat, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 18, 2016

    Bring the kids down to Inn Street in Downtown Newburyport where they can meet Santa, share their wish list, and... more

    + 1 saves
  • Santa VIP Train

    Carver

    Sun, Nov 20 - Sun, Dec 18, 2016

    Do you want a once in a lifetime VIP experience? Enter the whimisical world of Edaville USA with our traditional... more

    + 1 saves