Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Nantucket Halloween Parade +
    2 saves

    Nantucket Halloween Parade

    Nantucket

    Mon, Oct 31, 2016

  • Haunted Dinner Theater +
    1 saves

    Haunted Dinner Theater

    Salem

    Sat, Oct 1, 2016

  • Haunted Dinner Theater +
    1 saves

    Haunted Dinner Theater

    Salem

    Sat, Oct 8, 2016

  • Haunted Dinner Theater +
    1 saves

    Haunted Dinner Theater

    Salem

    Fri, Oct 14, 2016

  • Haunted Dinner Theater +
    1 saves

    Haunted Dinner Theater

    Salem

    Sat, Oct 15, 2016

  • Haunted Dinner Theater +
    1 saves

    Haunted Dinner Theater

    Salem

    Fri, Oct 21, 2016

  • Haunted Dinner Theater +
    1 saves

    Haunted Dinner Theater

    Salem

    Sat, Oct 29, 2016

  • Haunted Dinner Theater +
    1 saves

    Haunted Dinner Theater

    Salem

    Sun, Oct 30, 2016

  • Haunted Dinner Theater +
    0 saves

    Haunted Dinner Theater

    Salem

    Sat, Sep 24, 2016

  • Haunted Dinner Theater +
    0 saves

    Haunted Dinner Theater

    Salem

    Fri, Oct 7, 2016

  • Haunted Dinner Theater +
    0 saves

    Haunted Dinner Theater

    Salem

    Sat, Oct 22, 2016

  • CLARK AFTER HOURS +
    0 saves

    CLARK AFTER HOURS

    Williamstown

    Thu, Oct 27, 2016

  • Opening Night at New Phil! +
    0 saves

    Opening Night at New Phil!

    Newton Centre

    Sat, Oct 29, 2016

  • Old Burying Ground Tour +
    0 saves

    Old Burying Ground Tour

    Deerfield

    Mon, Oct 31, 2016

  • Haunted Dinner Theater +
    0 saves

    Haunted Dinner Theater

    Salem

    Fri, Nov 4, 2016

  • Haunted Dinner Theater +
    0 saves

    Haunted Dinner Theater

    Salem

    Sat, Nov 5, 2016

  • Newburyport's Witches Night Out

    Newburyport

    Fri, Oct 14, 2016

    On Friday, October 14 from 6 - 9 PM, the streets of downtown Newburyport and the Tannery will be filled with witches, ghosts,... more

    + 2 saves
  • Edaville USA's Second Annual Spooktacular Halloween Bash

    Carver

    Sat, Oct 29, 2016

    "Don't Miss the Coolest Party of the Year!" Come in from 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm and join Sir Topham... more

    + 1 saves
  • Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Sat, Oct 1 - Mon, Oct 31, 2016

    A month-long celebration of Halloween and fall in New England, an estimated 250,000 visitors visit Salem during October. Celebrating its 31st... more

    + 1 saves
  • Pumpkins AGLOW

    Carver

    Sat, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 2, 2016

    Kid friendly Pumpkins Aglow is back by popular demand & better than ever! Come and see our garden of endless... more

    + 0 saves