Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Baskets and Surfaces +
    0 saves

    Baskets and Surfaces

    Williamsburg

    Sun, Oct 18 - Sat, Oct 24, 2015

  • Metal as Line: Forge, Fuse, Taper and Fabricate +
    0 saves

    Metal as Line: Forge, Fuse, Taper and Fabricate

    Williamsburg

    Sat, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 25, 2015

  • Mosaics: A Smashing Good Time +
    0 saves

    Mosaics: A Smashing Good Time

    Williamsburg

    Sat, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 25, 2015

  • Encaustic Painting:  Layers on Layers +
    0 saves

    Encaustic Painting: Layers on Layers

    Williamsburg

    Sat, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 25, 2015

  • Kiln Glass:  Bowls, Plates, Vessels & Jewelry +
    0 saves

    Kiln Glass: Bowls, Plates, Vessels & Jewelry

    Williamsburg

    Sat, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 25, 2015

  • Metals & Jewelry +
    0 saves

    Metals & Jewelry

    Williamsburg

    Sun, Oct 25 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015

  • Monoprinting on Fabric +
    0 saves

    Monoprinting on Fabric

    Williamsburg

    Sun, Oct 25 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015

  • 32nd Annual Applefest

    Princeton

    Sat, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 18, 2015

    Our most popular fall festival celebration including over 70 craft exhibitors, farmers' market, special family fun side shows both weekends! Kids... more

    + 7 saves
  • Foliage Fling

    Florence

    Sat, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 12, 2015

    A NEW ENGLAND AUTUMN is something to treasure. Sure it spells the end of summer but it brings with it... more

    + 4 saves
  • OKTOBERFEST - MENDON DRIVE IN

    Mendon

    Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015

    The Mad Bavarian Brass Band! Hold on to Your Knickers this is a one-of-a-kind Oompah Band! Featuring March - Polka... more

    + 2 saves
  • PALETTEWORKS

    Orleans

    Sat, Jun 27 - Mon, Sep 7, 2015

    EXHITING AT THE FOLLOWING: ART IN THE VILLAGE, COURTHOUSE LAWN, BARNSTABLE, MA, 6/27 & 6/28 10AM-4PM. ARTISTS COTAGES, OLD COLONY WAY(... more

    + 0 saves
  • The 11th Annual Living Local Harvest Festival

    West Tisbury

    Fri, Oct 2 - Sat, Oct 3, 2015

    Join us at the 11th Annual Living Local Harvest Festival to celebrate our island and learn about what our community... more

    + 0 saves
  • Great River Ride

    Westfield

    Sun, Oct 11, 2015

    Fall foliage bicycle tour of the Westfield River Watershed, Massachusetts first Wild and Scenic River. Supported rest stops and post... more

    + 0 saves
  • Columbus Day Sidewalk Sale

    Lee

    Fri, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 12, 2015

    Join us for our annual Columbus Weekend Sidewalk Sale, Friday thru Monday, October 9 thru October 12th. Great savings on Fall... more

    + 0 saves
  • Fall Harvest Festival 2015

    Newburyport

    Sun, Oct 11 - Mon, Oct 12, 2015

    Come to downtown Newburyport on Columbus Day weekend for our annual Fall Harvest Festival! Enjoy great food, live music, and... more

    + 0 saves