Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Nantucket Fall Restaurant Week

    Nantucket

    Mon, Sep 29 - Sun, Oct 5, 2014

    Dinner and lunch specials ($45 and under dinners and $25 and under lunches- 3-4 courses- at participating restaurants) and Jr. Chef Competition (... more

    + 0 saves
  • Apple Days

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Oct 4 - Sun, Oct 5, 2014

    Old Sturbridge Village presents a weekend full of apple-related activities including apple picking, orchard tours, and cider-making at the ox-powered... more

    + 0 saves
  • Fall for the Arts: Chamber Music Matinee

    Edgartown

    Sun, Oct 12, 2014

    Chamber Music; see website for program of music and musicians more

    + 0 saves
  • Columbus Day Sidewalk Sale

    Lee

    Fri, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 13, 2014

    Join us for our annual Columbus Weekend Sidewalk Sale, Friday thru Monday, October 10 thru October 13th. Great savings on Fall... more

    + 0 saves
  • From Field to Table Weekend

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 19, 2014

    Costumed interpreters at Old Sturbridge Village will show how early New Englanders brought in the harvest and celebrated the bounty... more

    + 0 saves
  • An Evening of Illumination

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Nov 8, 2014

    The annual Evening of Illumination will take place at Old Sturbridge Village on November 8. Explore a time without electricity and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Crafts of Colrain Studio Tour

    Colrain

    Sat, Nov 8 - Sun, Nov 9, 2014

    Crafts of Colrain invites you to its 11th annual Studio Tour on Saturday and Sunday, November 8th and 9th from 10... more

    + 0 saves
  • Veteran's Day

    Sturbridge

    Tue, Nov 11, 2014

    Old Sturbridge Village celebrates Veterans Day on Tuesday, November 11 by offering all veterans and active military personnel and their families (... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cranberry Harvest Overnight Package

    Hyannis

    Wed, Aug 6 - Sun, Nov 30, 2014

    Package starting at $219 Plain and simple, quick and easy - a 1 night getaway to beautiful Cape Cod. Each season on... more

    + 0 saves