Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Paco Pena Flamenco +
    0 saves

    Paco Pena Flamenco

    Boston

    Sun, Nov 15, 2015

  • The Ambrose Akinmusire Quartet +
    0 saves

    The Ambrose Akinmusire Quartet

    Amherst

    Thu, Nov 19, 2015

  • This Is Tango Now +
    0 saves

    This Is Tango Now

    Boston

    Fri, Nov 20, 2015

  • Guitarra! Classical Guitar Series Featuring Berit Strong +
    0 saves

    Guitarra! Classical Guitar Series Featuring Berit Strong

    Amherst

    Sat, Nov 21, 2015

  • This Is Tango Now +
    0 saves

    This Is Tango Now

    Boston

    Sat, Nov 21, 2015

  • Hot Peas 'N Butter +
    0 saves

    Hot Peas 'N Butter

    Lexington

    Sun, Nov 22, 2015

  • Classical Guitar Workshop with Berit Strong +
    0 saves

    Classical Guitar Workshop with Berit Strong

    Amherst

    Sun, Nov 22, 2015

  • This Is Tango Now +
    0 saves

    This Is Tango Now

    Boston

    Sun, Nov 22, 2015

  • Jack DeJohnette Trio +
    0 saves

    Jack DeJohnette Trio

    Boston

    Fri, Dec 4, 2015

  • 42nd Annual Christmas Stroll Weekend +
    1 saves

    42nd Annual Christmas Stroll Weekend

    Nantucket

    Fri, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 6, 2015

  • Vienna Boys Choir +
    0 saves

    Vienna Boys Choir

    Lexington

    Sun, Dec 6, 2015

  • Cherish the Ladies: Celtic Christmas +
    0 saves

    Cherish the Ladies: Celtic Christmas

    Amherst

    Thu, Dec 10, 2015

  • Tomaseen Foley's A Celtic Christmas +
    0 saves

    Tomaseen Foley's A Celtic Christmas

    Lexington

    Sun, Dec 13, 2015

  • Dada Masilo: Swan Lake +
    0 saves

    Dada Masilo: Swan Lake

    Amherst

    Tue, Jan 26, 2016

  • Miguel Zenon's Identities Are Changeable Big Band +
    0 saves

    Miguel Zenon's Identities Are Changeable Big Band

    Amherst

    Thu, Feb 11, 2016

  • Jazz By 5 +
    0 saves

    Jazz By 5

    Amherst

    Thu, Feb 18, 2016

  • globalFEST on the Road: Creole Carnival +
    0 saves

    globalFEST on the Road: Creole Carnival

    Amherst

    Sat, Feb 27, 2016

  • Late Nite Catechism +
    0 saves

    Late Nite Catechism

    Lexington

    Sat, Mar 5, 2016

  • Gizmo Guys +
    0 saves

    Gizmo Guys

    Lexington

    Sun, Mar 6, 2016

  • The Bach Suites: A Moveable Feast +
    0 saves

    The Bach Suites: A Moveable Feast

    Northampton

    Sun, Mar 6, 2016