Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Celtic Woman: Voices of Angels +
    0 saves

    Celtic Woman: Voices of Angels

    Worcester

    Tue, Apr 11, 2017

  • Russian National Ballet: Cinderella +
    0 saves

    Russian National Ballet: Cinderella

    Worcester

    Fri, Apr 14, 2017

  • Pesk J. Nixon and Miles to Dayton +
    0 saves

    Pesk J. Nixon and Miles to Dayton

    Rockport

    Sat, Apr 22, 2017

  • ALVIN AILEY AMERICAN DANCE THEATER +
    0 saves

    ALVIN AILEY AMERICAN DANCE THEATER

    Amherst

    Tue, Apr 25, 2017

  • Spring ArtWeek 2017 +
    0 saves

    Spring ArtWeek 2017

    Boston

    Fri, Apr 28 - Sun, May 7, 2017

  • Brother Sun with Caroline Cotter +
    0 saves

    Brother Sun with Caroline Cotter

    Rockport

    Sat, May 13, 2017

  • Cash Is King Tribute To Johnny Cash Returns To The Iron Horse Sat May 20th at 7pm +
    0 saves

    Cash Is King Tribute To Johnny Cash Returns To The Iron Horse Sat May 20th at 7pm

    Northampton

    Sat, May 20, 2017

  • Classics III: Brahms & Elgar +
    0 saves

    Classics III: Brahms & Elgar

    Newton Centre

    Sat, May 20 - Sun, May 21, 2017

  • Motown The Musical +
    1 saves

    Motown The Musical

    Worcester

    Tue, May 23 - Sun, May 28, 2017

  • Paradise City Arts Festival: Spring Northampton +
    0 saves

    Paradise City Arts Festival: Spring Northampton

    Northampton

    Sat, May 27 - Mon, May 29, 2017

  • Riverdance The 20th Anniversary World Tour +
    1 saves

    Riverdance The 20th Anniversary World Tour

    Worcester

    Thu, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 11, 2017

  • Boston Pops Fireworks Spectacular +
    4 saves

    Boston Pops Fireworks Spectacular

    Boston

    Tue, Jul 4, 2017

  • O'Connor Band featuring Mark O'Connor

    Rockport

    Sun, Dec 4, 2016

    The Grammy award-winning fiddler and composer, known for his unique bluegrass-jazz-classical hybrid sound, brings his virtuosic family to Rockport for... more

    + 0 saves
  • CHRISTMAS CONCERT

    Manchester-by-the-sea

    Sun, Dec 4, 2016

    The Manchester-Essex school band , Soundwaves, Highschool Chorus, Memorial School Chorus & The Carolers will perform. Candy canes and hot chocolate... more

    + 0 saves
  • War Horse: From Stage to Screen

    Boston

    Fri, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 4, 2016

    The National Theatre's multi-award-winning production of War Horse, seen by over 4 million people worldwide since its premiere at the National... more

    + 0 saves
  • Puer Natus Est: A Medieval Christmas

    Boston

    Sun, Dec 4, 2016

    A glimpse of Christmas spirituality from Medieval France, Italy, England, and Provence. Mystical music of the church and songs of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Kenny G Live In Concert

    Boston

    Thu, Dec 8, 2016

    Kenny G Live in Concert comes to the Citi Shubert Theatre on December 8 at 8pm. In a recording career that... more

    + 1 saves
  • The Tallis Scholard: O splendor gloriae

    Cambridge

    Fri, Dec 9, 2016

    With more than 2,000 concert performances around the globe, director Peter Phillips and The Tallis Scholars continue to be among Early... more

    + 0 saves
  • Gold City Ashes

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, Dec 9, 2016

    Heavy blues-rock trio. more

    + 0 saves
  • Delta Rae

    Rockport

    Sat, Dec 10, 2016

    A much-buzzed about North Carolina folk-rock group that deftly balances Americana with soul and anthemic pop, Delta Rae will be... more

    + 0 saves