Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Grupo Corpo +
    1 saves

    Grupo Corpo

    Amherst

    Tue, Feb 24, 2015

  • Eddie Palmieri Salsa Orchestra +
    0 saves

    Eddie Palmieri Salsa Orchestra

    Amherst

    Sat, Feb 28, 2015

  • The Chieftains +
    0 saves

    The Chieftains

    Amherst

    Sun, Mar 8, 2015

  • Chameleon Up Close: Rafael Popper-Keizer, cello & Vivian Chang-Freiheit, piano +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Up Close: Rafael Popper-Keizer, cello & Vivian Chang-Freiheit, piano

    Boston

    Sun, Mar 8, 2015

  • African American Footprints in Transportation +
    0 saves

    African American Footprints in Transportation

    Mansfield

    Sun, Feb 1 - Sun, Mar 15, 2015

  • Shaolin Warriors: Voices of Masters +
    1 saves

    Shaolin Warriors: Voices of Masters

    Amherst

    Thu, Mar 26, 2015

  • Academy of St. Martin in the Fields with Jeremy Denk +
    0 saves

    Academy of St. Martin in the Fields with Jeremy Denk

    Amherst

    Sat, Mar 28, 2015

  • Chameleon Arts Ensemble: called back +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Arts Ensemble: called back

    Boston

    Sat, Mar 28 - Sun, Mar 29, 2015

  • Stephen Petronio Company: Locomotor / Non Locomotor +
    1 saves

    Stephen Petronio Company: Locomotor / Non Locomotor

    Amherst

    Thu, Apr 16, 2015

  • Chameleon Up Close: Gloria Chien & Elizabeth Schumann, piano four-hands +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Up Close: Gloria Chien & Elizabeth Schumann, piano four-hands

    Boston

    Sun, Apr 19, 2015

  • Fab Faux +
    0 saves

    Fab Faux

    Amherst

    Sat, Apr 25, 2015

  • Chameleon Arts Ensemble: words and phrases found +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Arts Ensemble: words and phrases found

    Boston

    Sat, May 16, 2015

  • Chameleon Arts Ensemble: words and phrases found +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Arts Ensemble: words and phrases found

    Boston

    Sun, May 17, 2015

  • "Experience " The Underground Railroad +
    0 saves

    "Experience " The Underground Railroad

    Mansfield

    Sun, Mar 15 - Thu, Sep 3, 2015

  • Open Mic Night

    Shelburne Falls

    Thu, Sep 18, 2014

    Every third Thursday of each month we'll be having Open Mic Night hosted by the amazing Pamela Means! It's originals... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sounds of Freedom: HiFadility Performs 'Jazz for Peace Love and Prosperity'

    Boston

    Thu, Sep 18, 2014

    Boston's Next Hot Music Producer Competition winner, HiFadility is honored to introduce audiences to a new musical experience through the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sun Kil Moon

    Somerville

    Fri, Sep 19, 2014

    Mark Kozelek, frontman of Sun Kil Moon, is renowned for his intense, highly autobiographical songs. An expressive, talented guitarist with... more

    + 0 saves
  • Pamela Means

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, Sep 19, 2014

    Folk and jazz singer/songwriter. more

    + 0 saves
  • Seth Adam with special guest Rick Murnane

    Shelburne Falls

    Sat, Sep 20, 2014

    Pop rocker Rick Murnane opens for rock band Seth Adam. more

    + 0 saves
  • The Downtown Gloucester Block Party

    Gloucester

    Sat, Sep 20, 2014

    JAZZ MASTERS HEADLINE SEPTEMBER 20TH GLOUCESTER BLOCK PARTY! The September 20th Block Party offers a stellar mix of entertainment. Gloucester's... more

    + 0 saves