Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • The Mavericks +
    0 saves

    The Mavericks

    Webster

    Sat, Aug 9, 2014

  • 34th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival +
    8 saves

    34th Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival

    Gloucester

    Sat, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 17, 2014

  • Salem Jazz & Soul Festival +
    0 saves

    Salem Jazz & Soul Festival

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 17, 2014

  • Shelburne Falls Art Walk +
    0 saves

    Shelburne Falls Art Walk

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, Sep 12, 2014

  • Shelburne Falls Art Walk +
    0 saves

    Shelburne Falls Art Walk

    Shelburne Falls

    Sat, Sep 13, 2014

  • The Charlie Daniels Band +
    0 saves

    The Charlie Daniels Band

    Webster

    Sun, Sep 14, 2014

  • Pudding Hollow Pudding Festival +
    0 saves

    Pudding Hollow Pudding Festival

    Hawley

    Sun, Sep 28, 2014

  • Pickwickian Endeavors: The First Biannual North American Dickens Conference +
    0 saves

    Pickwickian Endeavors: The First Biannual North American Dickens Conference

    Salem

    Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 28, 2014

  • Within These Walls +
    0 saves

    Within These Walls

    Ipswich

    Sat, Oct 4, 2014

  • King Richard's Faire +
    0 saves

    King Richard's Faire

    Carver

    Sat, Aug 30 - Sun, Oct 19, 2014

  • 33rd Annual Salem Haunted Happenings +
    0 saves

    33rd Annual Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Wed, Oct 1 - Fri, Oct 31, 2014

  • Shelburne Falls Art Walk +
    0 saves

    Shelburne Falls Art Walk

    Shelburne Falls

    Sat, Nov 1, 2014

  • Moonlight Magic +
    1 saves

    Moonlight Magic

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, Nov 28, 2014

  • Metropolitan Opera Live HD presents MOZART: Cosi fan tutte

    Rockport

    Sat, Apr 26, 2014

    Music Director James Levine makes his long-awaited return to the Met podium to conduct Mozart's beloved opera about testing the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Spanish Masters

    Cambridge

    Sat, Apr 26, 2014

    Music of 16th-century Spain, featuring Alonso Lobo's Missa Simile est regnum caelorum, based on a motet by Francisco Guerrero. Blue... more

    + 0 saves
  • Disney On Ice presents Princesses & Heroes

    Worcester

    Thu, Apr 24 - Sat, Apr 26, 2014

    Thursday, April 24 through Saturday, April 26, 2014 Enter a world of wonder where heroes and hearts prevail. Join Ariel as she yearns... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cape Cod Cabaret Festival 2014, presented by Tedi Marsh

    Cotuit

    Fri, Apr 25 - Sat, Apr 26, 2014

    April 25 & 26 2 spectacular nights of Cabaret, Cotuit style! Friday night is amateur night and the audience gets to join in... more

    + 0 saves
  • Water Dances

    Northfield

    Sat, Apr 26, 2014

    This public sound and light ceremony - is a gesture of appreciation to the Connecticut River. A collaboration between Conway,... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Peachy's

    Shelburne Falls

    Sat, Apr 26, 2014

    All original americana and blues band. more

    + 0 saves
  • David Neumann: Solo Works

    North Adams

    Sat, Apr 26, 2014

    Interdisciplinary choreographer David Neumann will present an intimate evening of solos that span his two-decade career. Effervescent, delightfully odd, and... more

    + 0 saves