Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Hyannis HyArts Free Summer Concerts! +
    0 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Free Summer Concerts!

    Hyannis

    Tue, Aug 11, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Free Summer Concerts! +
    0 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Free Summer Concerts!

    Hyannis

    Fri, Aug 14, 2015

  • Singer Songwriter Concert Series +
    0 saves

    Singer Songwriter Concert Series

    Hyannis

    Sat, Aug 15, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Free Summer Concerts! +
    0 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Free Summer Concerts!

    Hyannis

    Tue, Aug 18, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Free Summer Concerts! +
    0 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Free Summer Concerts!

    Hyannis

    Fri, Aug 21, 2015

  • Singer Songwriter Spotlight Series +
    0 saves

    Singer Songwriter Spotlight Series

    Hyannis

    Sat, Aug 22, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Free Summer Concerts! +
    0 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Free Summer Concerts!

    Hyannis

    Fri, Aug 28, 2015

  • Singer Songwriter Spotlight Series +
    0 saves

    Singer Songwriter Spotlight Series

    Hyannis

    Sat, Aug 29, 2015

  • "Experience " The Underground Railroad +
    4 saves

    "Experience " The Underground Railroad

    Mansfield

    Sun, Mar 15 - Thu, Sep 3, 2015

  • September Sounds at Hyannis Harbor +
    0 saves

    September Sounds at Hyannis Harbor

    Hyannis

    Sat, Sep 5, 2015

  • September Sounds at Hyannis Harbor +
    0 saves

    September Sounds at Hyannis Harbor

    Hyannis

    Sat, Sep 12, 2015

  • September Sounds at Hyannis Harbor +
    0 saves

    September Sounds at Hyannis Harbor

    Hyannis

    Sat, Sep 19, 2015

  • September Sounds at Hyannis Harbor +
    0 saves

    September Sounds at Hyannis Harbor

    Hyannis

    Sat, Sep 26, 2015

  • 34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings +
    33 saves

    34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Thu, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015

  • An Evening with Branford Marsalis

    Cambridge

    Thu, Jan 29, 2015

    NEA Jazz Master, renowned Grammy Award-winning saxophonist, and Tony Award nominee Branford Marsalis is among the most revered instrumentalists of... more

    + 0 saves
  • OFFENBACH: Les Contes d'Hoffmann

    Rockport

    Sat, Jan 31, 2015

    The magnetic tenor Vittorio Grigolo takes on the tortured poet and unwitting adventurer of the title of Offenbach's operatic masterpiece,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Harbinger

    Shelburne Falls

    Sat, Jan 31, 2015

    Indie/folk/rock band. more

    + 0 saves
  • Paste Paper and Squash Books Workshop (Adults)

    Framingham

    Sun, Feb 1, 2015

    A Squash Book is a magical book that looks small when folded up into a square, but becomes big when... more

    + 0 saves
  • Drop Into Art: Past and Present

    Framingham

    Sun, Feb 1, 2015

    Explore stories and traditions from past and present day while discovering Native American art and objects. Make a silhouette collage... more

    + 0 saves
  • Danforth Art Public Tours

    Framingham

    Sun, Feb 1, 2015

    Join Danforth Art's docents for a tour of current exhibitions. On view through March 21 is Facial Expressions, a new installation... more

    + 0 saves