Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Finding Fay at the BCA Free Family Festival +
    0 saves

    Finding Fay at the BCA Free Family Festival

    Boston

    Sat, Sep 12, 2015

  • Doug Varone & Dancers +
    0 saves

    Doug Varone & Dancers

    Boston

    Fri, Oct 16, 2015

  • Doug Varone & Dancers +
    0 saves

    Doug Varone & Dancers

    Boston

    Sat, Oct 17, 2015

  • Abdullah Ibrahim and Ekaya +
    0 saves

    Abdullah Ibrahim and Ekaya

    Boston

    Sun, Oct 18, 2015

  • The Bad Plus Joshua Redman +
    0 saves

    The Bad Plus Joshua Redman

    Boston

    Sun, Oct 25, 2015

  • Buena Vista Social Club +
    0 saves

    Buena Vista Social Club

    Boston

    Sun, Nov 1, 2015

  • Lizt Alfonso Dance Cuba +
    1 saves

    Lizt Alfonso Dance Cuba

    Boston

    Sat, Nov 7, 2015

  • Lizt Alfonso Dance Cuba +
    0 saves

    Lizt Alfonso Dance Cuba

    Boston

    Sun, Nov 8, 2015

  • Paco Pena Flamenco +
    0 saves

    Paco Pena Flamenco

    Boston

    Sun, Nov 15, 2015

  • This Is Tango Now +
    0 saves

    This Is Tango Now

    Boston

    Fri, Nov 20, 2015

  • This Is Tango Now +
    0 saves

    This Is Tango Now

    Boston

    Sat, Nov 21, 2015

  • This Is Tango Now +
    0 saves

    This Is Tango Now

    Boston

    Sun, Nov 22, 2015

  • Jack DeJohnette Trio +
    0 saves

    Jack DeJohnette Trio

    Boston

    Fri, Dec 4, 2015

  • Songs About Hope +
    0 saves

    Songs About Hope

    Boston

    Sun, May 1, 2016

  • Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art +
    0 saves

    Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art

    Boston

    Mon, Aug 8 - Thu, Aug 18, 2016

  • Concerts in the Courtyard

    Boston

    Wed, Jun 3 - Fri, Aug 28, 2015

    The courtyard of the Central Library in Copley Square, one of Boston's most beautiful spaces, will be filled with music... more

    + 0 saves
  • Rock the Fort! Berklee at George's Island

    Boston

    Sat, Jul 4 - Sat, Aug 29, 2015

    Enjoy an afternoon of music featuring two bands from Berklee College of Music on Fort Warren's outdoor stage. Relax as... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Arts Festival

    Boston

    Sat, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 6, 2015

    A two day festival consisting of visual and performing arts. more

    + 0 saves
  • Jazz on the Porch

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 21 - Sun, Sep 6, 2015

    Relax on the porch to the sounds of Jazz Standards and original music performed by Boston-Area ensembles. more

    + 0 saves
  • Summer in the City Entertainment Series

    Boston

    Thu, Jun 11 - Thu, Sep 10, 2015

    Spend your summer night's enjoying live waterfront entertainment and al fresco dining at the Boston Harbor Hotel's 17th Annual Summer... more

    + 0 saves