Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Chameleon Up Close: Rafael Popper-Keizer, cello & Vivian Chang-Freiheit, piano +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Up Close: Rafael Popper-Keizer, cello & Vivian Chang-Freiheit, piano

    Boston

    Sun, Mar 8, 2015

  • Chameleon Arts Ensemble: called back +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Arts Ensemble: called back

    Boston

    Sat, Mar 28 - Sun, Mar 29, 2015

  • Chameleon Up Close: Gloria Chien & Elizabeth Schumann, piano four-hands +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Up Close: Gloria Chien & Elizabeth Schumann, piano four-hands

    Boston

    Sun, Apr 19, 2015

  • Chameleon Arts Ensemble: words and phrases found +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Arts Ensemble: words and phrases found

    Boston

    Sat, May 16, 2015

  • Chameleon Arts Ensemble: words and phrases found +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Arts Ensemble: words and phrases found

    Boston

    Sun, May 17, 2015

  • Brian Brooks Moving Company with special guest Wendy Whelan

    Boston

    Sat, Feb 28 - Sun, Mar 1, 2015

    Guggenheim Fellowship recipient Brian Brooks is a daring choreographer, concocting precise, kinetic, and volatile choreography that tests the threshold of... more

    + 0 saves
  • An Evening with Audra McDonald

    Boston

    Sun, Mar 1, 2015

    The darling of Broadway (and Boston) returns to the Symphony Hall stage for another of her brilliant, unforgettable performances. "... more

    + 0 saves
  • Berklee Presents The Music of Disney

    Boston

    Sun, Mar 1, 2015

    The Signature Music Series at Berklee continues with the Great American Songbook: the Music of Disney on Sunday, March 1. Featuring... more

    + 0 saves
  • Silk Road Ensemble with Yo-Yo Ma 15th Anniversary Celebration

    Boston

    Wed, Mar 4, 2015

    Celebrate the 15th anniversary of this groundbreaking ensemble, the beautiful and affirming realization of Yo-Yo Ma's remarkable musical vision. "... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cameron Carpenter

    Boston

    Thu, Mar 5, 2015

    Juilliard trained organist Cameron Carpenter's goals are anything but modest: the brash, outspoken, and phenomenally talented musician and composer wants... more

    + 0 saves
  • ArtsEmerson Concerts Presents: March 6th and 7th

    Boston

    Fri, Mar 6 - Sat, Mar 7, 2015

    ArtsEmerson is proud to announce a second weekend of Boston area performers appearing in The Jackie Liebergott Black Box Theatre,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Daniil Trifonov

    Boston

    Fri, Mar 13, 2015

    Daniil Trifonov dazzled Celebrity Series audiences in his sold out 2012 recital on The Debut Series. Don't miss this phenomenal young... more

    + 0 saves
  • Arturo O'Farrill and the Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra with special guest Donald Harrison "CubaNola"

    Boston

    Sat, Mar 14, 2015

    Arturo O'Farrill and the Afro-Latin Jazz Orchestra with special guest, alto saxophonist and New Orleans native Donald Harrison, explore the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Banda Madga

    Boston

    Sun, Mar 15, 2015

    Banda Magda | Opening act: Chorobop Sunday, March 15, 7:30pm This special kickoff concert featuring Berklee alumni and students celebrates the partnership... more

    + 0 saves
  • Gabriel Kahane

    Boston

    Tue, Mar 17, 2015

    Gabriel Kahane | Opening act: Kate Davis Tuesday, March 17, 7:30pm Gabriel Kahane is a composer and singer-songwriter living in Brooklyn. His... more

    + 0 saves
  • Roomful of Teeth

    Boston

    Wed, Mar 18, 2015

    Roomful of Teeth Wednesday, March 18, 7pm and 9:30pm Roomful of Teeth is a vocal project dedicated to mining the expressive... more

    + 0 saves
  • Brooklyn Rider

    Boston

    Fri, Mar 20, 2015

    Brooklyn Rider Friday, March 20, 7pm and 9:30pm The game-changing string quartet Brooklyn Rider has been hailed as "the future... more

    + 0 saves
  • Ghazal

    Boston

    Sat, Mar 21, 2015

    Beautiful, mesmerizing, and profoundly musical, Ghazal brings together world-renowned Persian and Indian musicians to create an exquisite and harmonious dialogue... more

    + 0 saves
  • Third Coast Percussion

    Boston

    Sat, Mar 21, 2015

    Third Coast Percussion explores and expands the extraordinary sonic possibilities of the percussion repertoire, delivering vibrant performances for audiences of... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Nile Project

    Boston

    Fri, Mar 27, 2015

    The Nile Project brings together artists from 11 countries along the Nile basin to create one unified sound. With the lilting... more

    + 0 saves