Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Brother Sun with Caroline Cotter +
    0 saves

    Brother Sun with Caroline Cotter

    Rockport

    Sat, May 13, 2017

  • Connor Garvey and Putnam Smith +
    0 saves

    Connor Garvey and Putnam Smith

    Rockport

    Fri, Jun 9, 2017

  • Carbon Leaf

    Rockport

    Fri, Apr 28, 2017

    With a sound that encompasses folk, pop, Americana, rock, and even Celtic music, Carbon Leaf has created a vibrant two... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Children's Chorus

    Rockport

    Sat, May 6, 2017

    Under the direction of Anthony Trecek-King, the Boston Children's Chorus unites children ages 7-18 from diverse backgrounds to discover the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Jacques Lee Wood, cello & Simon Powis, guitar

    Rockport

    Wed, May 10, 2017

    Simon Powis and Jacques Lee Wood have been working together for the last five years, starting out as colleagues at... more

    + 0 saves
  • Storm Large

    Rockport

    Thu, May 11, 2017

    Storm Large is an artist that scoffs at boundaries. She's tried her hand (and excelled) as an actress, an author,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Deb Talan (of The Weepies)

    Rockport

    Fri, May 12, 2017

    Beloved by many as one-half of the folk pop duo The Weepies, Deb Talan steps out for an acoustic tour... more

    + 0 saves
  • Met Opera Live in HD: "

    Rockport

    Sat, May 13, 2017

    Der Rosenkavalier more

    + 0 saves
  • Rockport Folk Summit

    Rockport

    Sat, May 20, 2017

    Three of New England's most acclaimed songwriters join forces for the Rockport Folk Summit! Dynamic veteran folk/roots artists Kris... more

    + 0 saves
  • Rockport Chamber Music Festival

    Rockport

    Fri, Jun 2 - Sun, Jul 9, 2017

    Artistic Director David Deveau celebrates his 22nd and final year of leadership with an astounding lineup of concerts. Watch the... more

    + 0 saves