Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Debra Mann performs the music of Antonio Carlos Jobim

    Wellfleet

    Tue, Jun 28, 2016

    2016 Summer Concert Series Debra Mann performs the music of Antonio Carlos Jobim Tuesday, June 28 at 8pm $18 Debra Mann, jazz pianist &... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cabaret Featuring Krisanthi Pappas and Edwige Yingling

    Wellfleet

    Wed, Jun 29, 2016

    2016 Summer Concert Series Cabaret Featuring Krisanthi Pappas & Edwige Yingling Wednesday, June 29 at 8pm $18 Jazz, cabaret and pop vocalist, Krisanthi... more

    + 0 saves
  • Melissa Etheridge - SOLO M.E. Tour

    New Bedford

    Wed, Jun 29, 2016

    Academy Award and GRAMMY winning artist, Melissa Etheridge, will take the stage to perform songs from her new album, This... more

    + 0 saves
  • Jerry Garcia Symphonic Celebration

    Lenox

    Fri, Jul 1, 2016

    The "Jerry Garcia Symphonic Celebration" with renowned guitarist Warren Haynes returns to Tanglewood in an orchestral adventure of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sting & Peter Gabriel

    Worcester

    Sat, Jul 2, 2016

    Two of music's most iconic artists - Sting and Peter Gabriel - will unite this summer for a once in... more

    + 0 saves
  • Bob Dylan with Mavis Staples

    Lenox

    Sat, Jul 2, 2016

    Tanglewood welcomes Bob Dylan with special guest Mavis Staples to the Koussevitzky Music Shed on Saturday, July 2 at 7 p.m.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Show Boat

    Boston

    Wed, Jun 22 - Sun, Jul 3, 2016

    Fiddlehead Theatre Company will present Jerome Kern and Oscar Hammerstein II's 1927 masterpiece Show Boat from June 22-July 3, 2016. Based on Edna... more

    + 0 saves
  • Stage Door Canteen

    Wellfleet

    Tue, Jul 5, 2016

    2016 Summer Concert Series Stage Door Canteen Big Band Tuesday, July 5 at 8pm $18 Back by popular demand! At the heart of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holli Ross

    Wellfleet

    Wed, Jul 6, 2016

    2016 Summer Concert Series Holli Ross Jazz Vocals Wednesday, July 6 at 8pm $18 Ross, reviewed as the "the voice of experience&... more

    + 0 saves
  • Maks & Val Live On Tour

    Boston

    Wed, Jul 6, 2016

    Maks & Val Live On Tour: Our Way is the thrilling all-new smash hit dance tour of the summer! Maksim... more

    + 0 saves
  • Family Fun Friday

    Sandwich

    Fri, Jul 8, 2016

    Enjoy a family-friendly day at Heritage featuring special activities themed around some of your favorite movies showcased in CUT! Costume... more

    + 0 saves
  • 21st Annual New Bedford Folk Festival

    New Bedford

    Sat, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 10, 2016

    Zeiterion Performing Arts Center presents the 21st Annual New Bedford Folk Festival Saturday July 9 through Sunday July 10 with an impressive... more

    + 0 saves
  • Latin Grammy Award Winning Afro Bop Alliance

    Wellfleet

    Tue, Jul 12, 2016

    2016 Summer Concert Series Latin Grammy Award Winning Afro Bop Alliance Tuesday, July 12 at 8pm $18 "Listening to the exquisite playing... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cape Cod Chamber Music Festival

    Wellfleet

    Wed, Jul 13, 2016

    2016 Summer Concert Series Cape Cod Chamber Music Festival presents an evening of music Wednesday, July 13 $18 Hailed by the New York... more

    + 0 saves
  • Family Fun Friday

    Sandwich

    Fri, Jul 15, 2016

    Enjoy a family-friendly day at Heritage featuring special activities themed around some of your favorite movies showcased in CUT! Costume... more

    + 0 saves
  • Nantucket Comedy Festival

    Nantucket

    Wed, Jul 13 - Sat, Jul 16, 2016

    Local & national comedians perform more

    + 0 saves
  • Absolute Brightness

    Wellfleet

    Fri, Jul 15 - Sun, Jul 17, 2016

    A New York Times Critic's Pick Three performances only Absolute Brightness Written and Performed by James Lecesne Directed by Tony... more

    + 0 saves
  • Family Fun Friday

    Sandwich

    Fri, Jul 22, 2016

    Enjoy a family-friendly day at Heritage featuring special activities themed around some of your favorite movies showcased in CUT! Costume... more

    + 0 saves
  • Atheneum Dance Festival

    Nantucket

    Mon, Jul 18 - Sat, Jul 23, 2016

    A week of programs related to ballet. more

    + 0 saves
  • Mary Poppins

    Beverly

    Tue, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 24, 2016

    She's practically perfect in every way! Get ready for Mary Poppins to fly over the rooftops of London and onto... more

    + 0 saves