Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Concert: Seele Musicale Chamber Ensemble

    Boylston

    Sat, May 28, 2016

    Seele Musicale Chamber Ensemble's roots were formed 5 years ago at First Unitarian Church of Worcester when Jagan Nath and Alesia... more

    + 0 saves
  • Concert: Wrong is Right from Berklee College of Music

    Boylston

    Sat, Jun 4, 2016

    Wrong Is Right is the blend of mandolin, fiddle and upright bass, played by Jake Howard,Sumaia Jackson and Mike... more

    + 0 saves
  • Concert: Chi Li, violin and Ivan Linn, piano; BU College of Music

    Boylston

    Sun, Jun 5, 2016

    Chi Li has received prizes and laureate honors in competitions and academies from Montreal to Tanglewood. Ivan Linn has won... more

    + 0 saves
  • The National

    North Adams

    Sat, Jun 11, 2016

    Co-presented with Higher Ground Presents Tickets available only through the MASS MoCA box office and online here. We've been following... more

    + 0 saves
  • Girlfriend

    Wellfleet

    Thu, May 12 - Sat, Jun 11, 2016

    Girlfriend Book by Todd Almond; Music and Lyrics by Matthew Sweet Directed by Christopher Ostrom May 12- June 11, 2016 Previews: May 12... more

    + 0 saves
  • Concert: Francesca Bass, Violinist, Cleveland Institute of Music

    Boylston

    Sat, Jun 11, 2016

    Praised by The Boston Globe as having a striking generosity of expression, violinist Francesca Bass has begun to establish herself... more

    + 0 saves
  • Ella & Frank - The Concert

    Lexington

    Sat, Jun 18, 2016

    Spectacle Management is proud to present Ella & Frank - The Concert on Saturday, June 18 at 8pm at Cary Memorial... more

    + 0 saves
  • Funny Girl

    Beverly

    Tue, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 19, 2016

    The wonderfully opulent yet intimate story of Fanny Brice, a goofy comic singer, who rises from ugly duckling to national... more

    + 0 saves
  • Arts Alive Festival '16

    Falmouth

    Fri, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 19, 2016

    Arts Alive Festival '16 June 17, 5 to 9 PM - Town Dance, 7 to 9 PM June 18, 10 AM to 9 PM - Rock Alive, 6 to 9... more

    + 0 saves
  • D.L. Hughley

    New Bedford

    Sun, Jun 26, 2016

    Comedian D.L. Hughley has been entertaining audiences for over 25 years, and now he's coming to The Z to tickle... more

    + 0 saves
  • Debra Mann performs the music of Antonio Carlos Jobim

    Wellfleet

    Tue, Jun 28, 2016

    2016 Summer Concert Series Debra Mann performs the music of Antonio Carlos Jobim Tuesday, June 28 at 8pm $18 Debra Mann, jazz pianist &... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cabaret Featuring Krisanthi Pappas and Edwige Yingling

    Wellfleet

    Wed, Jun 29, 2016

    2016 Summer Concert Series Cabaret Featuring Krisanthi Pappas & Edwige Yingling Wednesday, June 29 at 8pm $18 Jazz, cabaret and pop vocalist, Krisanthi... more

    + 0 saves
  • Melissa Etheridge - SOLO M.E. Tour

    New Bedford

    Wed, Jun 29, 2016

    Academy Award and GRAMMY winning artist, Melissa Etheridge, will take the stage to perform songs from her new album, This... more

    + 0 saves
  • Jerry Garcia Symphonic Celebration

    Lenox

    Fri, Jul 1, 2016

    The "Jerry Garcia Symphonic Celebration" with renowned guitarist Warren Haynes returns to Tanglewood in an orchestral adventure of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sting & Peter Gabriel

    Worcester

    Sat, Jul 2, 2016

    Two of music's most iconic artists - Sting and Peter Gabriel - will unite this summer for a once in... more

    + 0 saves
  • Bob Dylan with Mavis Staples

    Lenox

    Sat, Jul 2, 2016

    Tanglewood welcomes Bob Dylan with special guest Mavis Staples to the Koussevitzky Music Shed on Saturday, July 2 at 7 p.m.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Stage Door Canteen

    Wellfleet

    Tue, Jul 5, 2016

    2016 Summer Concert Series Stage Door Canteen Big Band Tuesday, July 5 at 8pm $18 Back by popular demand! At the heart of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holli Ross

    Wellfleet

    Wed, Jul 6, 2016

    2016 Summer Concert Series Holli Ross Jazz Vocals Wednesday, July 6 at 8pm $18 Ross, reviewed as the "the voice of experience&... more

    + 0 saves
  • 21st Annual New Bedford Folk Festival

    New Bedford

    Sat, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 10, 2016

    Zeiterion Performing Arts Center presents the 21st Annual New Bedford Folk Festival Saturday July 9 through Sunday July 10 with an impressive... more

    + 0 saves
  • Latin Grammy Award Winning Afro Bop Alliance

    Wellfleet

    Tue, Jul 12, 2016

    2016 Summer Concert Series Latin Grammy Award Winning Afro Bop Alliance Tuesday, July 12 at 8pm $18 "Listening to the exquisite playing... more

    + 0 saves