Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • One Night of Queen performed by Gary Mullen and The Works +
    0 saves

    One Night of Queen performed by Gary Mullen and The Works

    Worcester

    Tue, Apr 4, 2017

  • Golden Dragon Acrobats +
    0 saves

    Golden Dragon Acrobats

    Worcester

    Fri, Apr 7, 2017

  • TERENCE BLANCHARD FEATURING THE E-COLLECTIVE +
    0 saves

    TERENCE BLANCHARD FEATURING THE E-COLLECTIVE

    Amherst

    Sat, Apr 8, 2017

  • Celtic Woman: Voices of Angels +
    0 saves

    Celtic Woman: Voices of Angels

    Worcester

    Tue, Apr 11, 2017

  • Russian National Ballet: Cinderella +
    0 saves

    Russian National Ballet: Cinderella

    Worcester

    Fri, Apr 14, 2017

  • Pesk J. Nixon and Miles to Dayton +
    0 saves

    Pesk J. Nixon and Miles to Dayton

    Rockport

    Sat, Apr 22, 2017

  • ALVIN AILEY AMERICAN DANCE THEATER +
    0 saves

    ALVIN AILEY AMERICAN DANCE THEATER

    Amherst

    Tue, Apr 25, 2017

  • Spring ArtWeek 2017 +
    0 saves

    Spring ArtWeek 2017

    Boston

    Fri, Apr 28 - Sun, May 7, 2017

  • Brother Sun with Caroline Cotter +
    0 saves

    Brother Sun with Caroline Cotter

    Rockport

    Sat, May 13, 2017

  • Cash Is King Tribute To Johnny Cash Returns To The Iron Horse Sat May 20th at 7pm +
    0 saves

    Cash Is King Tribute To Johnny Cash Returns To The Iron Horse Sat May 20th at 7pm

    Northampton

    Sat, May 20, 2017

  • Classics III: Brahms & Elgar +
    0 saves

    Classics III: Brahms & Elgar

    Newton Centre

    Sat, May 20 - Sun, May 21, 2017

  • Paradise City Arts Festival: Spring Northampton +
    0 saves

    Paradise City Arts Festival: Spring Northampton

    Northampton

    Sat, May 27 - Mon, May 29, 2017

  • First Night Boston 2016

    Boston

    Sat, Dec 31, 2016 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017

    Mayor Martin J. Walsh and the City of Boston are continuing the beloved tradition of First Night Boston! This alcohol-free... more

    + 7 saves
  • A Christmas Carol

    Beverly

    Fri, Dec 9 - Fri, Dec 23, 2016

    Treat your family to A CHRISTMAS CAROL, New England's brightest holiday tradition! This brilliant musical, based on the Charles Dickens... more

    + 1 saves
  • Caladh Nua

    Rockport

    Sat, Mar 18, 2017

    A talented traditional folk quintet from Southern Ireland, Caladh Nua work in that sweet spot between youthful vibrancy and devoted... more

    + 1 saves
  • Pippin

    Worcester

    Thu, Mar 30 - Sun, Apr 2, 2017

    Pippin is a high-flying, death-defying hit Broadway musical! Full of extraordinary acrobatics, wondrous magical feats and soaring songs from the... more

    + 1 saves
  • CASH is KING : Johnny Cash Tribute Show is headed back to the Iron Horse Music Hall Saturday May 20th,2017

    Northampton

    Sat, May 20, 2017

    CASH is KING : Johnny Cash Tribute Show is headed back to the Iron Horse Music Hall Saturday May 20th, 2017 Tickets... more

    + 1 saves
  • The Tallis Scholard: O splendor gloriae

    Cambridge

    Fri, Dec 9, 2016

    With more than 2,000 concert performances around the globe, director Peter Phillips and The Tallis Scholars continue to be among Early... more

    + 0 saves
  • Gold City Ashes

    Shelburne Falls

    Fri, Dec 9, 2016

    Heavy blues-rock trio. more

    + 0 saves
  • Delta Rae

    Rockport

    Sat, Dec 10, 2016

    A much-buzzed about North Carolina folk-rock group that deftly balances Americana with soul and anthemic pop, Delta Rae will be... more

    + 0 saves