Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • The Chieftains +
    0 saves

    The Chieftains

    Amherst

    Sun, Mar 8, 2015

  • Chameleon Up Close: Rafael Popper-Keizer, cello & Vivian Chang-Freiheit, piano +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Up Close: Rafael Popper-Keizer, cello & Vivian Chang-Freiheit, piano

    Boston

    Sun, Mar 8, 2015

  • African American Footprints in Transportation +
    0 saves

    African American Footprints in Transportation

    Mansfield

    Sun, Feb 1 - Sun, Mar 15, 2015

  • Academy of St. Martin in the Fields with Jeremy Denk +
    0 saves

    Academy of St. Martin in the Fields with Jeremy Denk

    Amherst

    Sat, Mar 28, 2015

  • Chameleon Arts Ensemble: called back +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Arts Ensemble: called back

    Boston

    Sat, Mar 28 - Sun, Mar 29, 2015

  • Chameleon Up Close: Gloria Chien & Elizabeth Schumann, piano four-hands +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Up Close: Gloria Chien & Elizabeth Schumann, piano four-hands

    Boston

    Sun, Apr 19, 2015

  • Fab Faux +
    0 saves

    Fab Faux

    Amherst

    Sat, Apr 25, 2015

  • Chameleon Arts Ensemble: words and phrases found +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Arts Ensemble: words and phrases found

    Boston

    Sat, May 16, 2015

  • Chameleon Arts Ensemble: words and phrases found +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Arts Ensemble: words and phrases found

    Boston

    Sun, May 17, 2015

  • "Experience " The Underground Railroad +
    0 saves

    "Experience " The Underground Railroad

    Mansfield

    Sun, Mar 15 - Thu, Sep 3, 2015

  • Historical Hysterical Harvard Square

    Cambridge

    Sun, Jun 1 - Sun, Oct 12, 2014

    Stroll the country's Classiest Campus with our Costumed guides as they tell the most fascinating tales from nearly 400 years of... more

    + 3 saves
  • Sound of Our Town presented by The Boston Music Awards

    Boston

    Sat, Oct 4, 2014

    Kicking off the Boston Music Awards' annual season of events, Sound of Our Town will feature a lineup of New... more

    + 1 saves
  • Cantabridgia Tour

    Cambrige

    Sun, Jun 1 - Sun, Oct 12, 2014

    Small town New England is right here on the T! Our professional storytellers will delight you with the history of... more

    + 1 saves
  • Fall for the Arts Festival

    Centerville

    Fri, Oct 3 - Sat, Nov 1, 2014

    This month-long event showcases the Cape's rich arts and culture, and includes everything from local musicians, art exhibits, plein air... more

    + 1 saves
  • Fall 2014: Friday Night Dancing

    Cambridge

    Fri, Sep 26 - Fri, Dec 5, 2014

    Try something new on Friday nights at the Cambridge Center! We have several dances for you to experience with master... more

    + 1 saves
  • Sutton Chain of Lights

    Sutton

    Sat, Dec 6, 2014

    On Saturday (10am - 5pm) Vaillancourt Folk Art will be open with the splendor of the season offering live entertainment,... more

    + 1 saves
  • Chris Young

    Webster

    Sun, Sep 21, 2014

    Chris Young has accomplished more by 28 than some artists do in a lifetime. He has already scored 5 consecutive #1 hits on... more

    + 0 saves
  • RHIANNON GIDDENS

    Cambridge

    Sun, Sep 21, 2014

    While Rhiannon Giddens continues to shine with the Carolina Chocolate Drops, which she cofounded in 2005, she still finds time to... more

    + 0 saves
  • Celtic Session

    Shelburne Falls

    Sun, Sep 21, 2014

    Every Sunday at 10:30 am we host an open circle Celtic Session where musicians of all levels can sit in and... more

    + 0 saves
  • 90 Mile Portage

    Shelburne Falls

    Sun, Sep 21, 2014

    Americana/folk band. more

    + 0 saves