Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Chameleon Arts Ensemble: words and phrases found +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Arts Ensemble: words and phrases found

    Boston

    Sun, May 17, 2015

  • Living In Full Union Through Sacred Sound...Experience Heaven On Earth +
    0 saves

    Living In Full Union Through Sacred Sound...Experience Heaven On Earth

    Lenox

    Fri, May 22 - Mon, May 25, 2015

  • Mak'hela concert +
    0 saves

    Mak'hela concert

    Amherst

    Sun, May 31, 2015

  • Idlewheel Acoustic with Larry Ahearn +
    0 saves

    Idlewheel Acoustic with Larry Ahearn

    Rockport

    Fri, Jun 12, 2015

  • Reagle Music Theatre presents Guys and Dolls - June 11-21 +
    0 saves

    Reagle Music Theatre presents Guys and Dolls - June 11-21

    Waltham

    Thu, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 21, 2015

  • 8th Annual US Figure Skating Theatre On Ice National Competition +
    0 saves

    8th Annual US Figure Skating Theatre On Ice National Competition

    Hyannis

    Thu, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 21, 2015

  • July 4th Hyannis pre-fireworks Concert +
    0 saves

    July 4th Hyannis pre-fireworks Concert

    Hyannis

    Sat, Jul 4, 2015

  • Singer Songwriter Spotlight Series +
    0 saves

    Singer Songwriter Spotlight Series

    Hyannis

    Sat, Jul 11, 2015

  • The Klezmatics +
    0 saves

    The Klezmatics

    Amherst

    Thu, Jul 16, 2015

  • Yiddish Dance 101 Workshop, with Steve Weintraub +
    0 saves

    Yiddish Dance 101 Workshop, with Steve Weintraub

    Amherst

    Fri, Jul 17, 2015

  • Singer Songwriter Spotlight Series +
    0 saves

    Singer Songwriter Spotlight Series

    Hyannis

    Sat, Jul 18, 2015

  • Instrumental Klezmer for Kids Workshop, with Brian Bender +
    0 saves

    Instrumental Klezmer for Kids Workshop, with Brian Bender

    Amherst

    Sat, Jul 18, 2015

  • Build-a-Sher and Other Dance Sets Workshop, with Steve Weintraub +
    0 saves

    Build-a-Sher and Other Dance Sets Workshop, with Steve Weintraub

    Amherst

    Sat, Jul 18, 2015

  • An Evening with Socalled and Special Guests +
    0 saves

    An Evening with Socalled and Special Guests

    Amherst

    Sat, Jul 18, 2015

  • Nantucket Comedy Festival +
    0 saves

    Nantucket Comedy Festival

    Nantucket

    Wed, Jul 15 - Sat, Jul 18, 2015

  • Lomir Zingen! Yiddish Song Workshop, with Asya Vaisman Schulman +
    0 saves

    Lomir Zingen! Yiddish Song Workshop, with Asya Vaisman Schulman

    Amherst

    Sun, Jul 19, 2015

  • Klezperanto +
    0 saves

    Klezperanto

    Amherst

    Sun, Jul 19, 2015

  • Sklamberg & the Shepherds +
    0 saves

    Sklamberg & the Shepherds

    Amherst

    Sun, Jul 19, 2015

  • Yidstock All-stars with Frank London and Special Guests +
    0 saves

    Yidstock All-stars with Frank London and Special Guests

    Amherst

    Sun, Jul 19, 2015

  • Reagle Music Theatre presents Kiss Me, Kate - July 9-19, 2015 +
    0 saves

    Reagle Music Theatre presents Kiss Me, Kate - July 9-19, 2015

    Waltham

    Thu, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015