Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Singer Songwriter Spotlight Series +
    0 saves

    Singer Songwriter Spotlight Series

    Hyannis

    Sat, Aug 8, 2015

  • 30th Annual Citizens Bank Pops by the Sea +
    0 saves

    30th Annual Citizens Bank Pops by the Sea

    Hyannis

    Sun, Aug 9, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Free Summer Concerts! +
    0 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Free Summer Concerts!

    Hyannis

    Tue, Aug 11, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Free Summer Concerts! +
    0 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Free Summer Concerts!

    Hyannis

    Fri, Aug 14, 2015

  • Singer Songwriter Concert Series +
    0 saves

    Singer Songwriter Concert Series

    Hyannis

    Sat, Aug 15, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Free Summer Concerts! +
    0 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Free Summer Concerts!

    Hyannis

    Tue, Aug 18, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Free Summer Concerts! +
    0 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Free Summer Concerts!

    Hyannis

    Fri, Aug 21, 2015

  • Singer Songwriter Spotlight Series +
    0 saves

    Singer Songwriter Spotlight Series

    Hyannis

    Sat, Aug 22, 2015

  • Hyannis HyArts Free Summer Concerts! +
    0 saves

    Hyannis HyArts Free Summer Concerts!

    Hyannis

    Fri, Aug 28, 2015

  • Singer Songwriter Spotlight Series +
    0 saves

    Singer Songwriter Spotlight Series

    Hyannis

    Sat, Aug 29, 2015

  • September Sounds at Hyannis Harbor +
    0 saves

    September Sounds at Hyannis Harbor

    Hyannis

    Sat, Sep 5, 2015

  • September Sounds at Hyannis Harbor +
    0 saves

    September Sounds at Hyannis Harbor

    Hyannis

    Sat, Sep 12, 2015

  • September Sounds at Hyannis Harbor +
    0 saves

    September Sounds at Hyannis Harbor

    Hyannis

    Sat, Sep 19, 2015

  • September Sounds at Hyannis Harbor +
    0 saves

    September Sounds at Hyannis Harbor

    Hyannis

    Sat, Sep 26, 2015

  • Ladies Night Out Workshop (Adults)

    Framingham

    Fri, Feb 6, 2015

    Enjoy a night out with the ladies. Bring a beverage; we'll provide the fun. Explore your imaginative side while creating... more

    + 1 saves
  • Presidents' Day Free Family Day

    Framingham

    Mon, Feb 16, 2015

    Discover how art can tell stories with imagination and humor in activities inspired by the exhibition Once Upon a Pop-Up:... more

    + 1 saves
  • February Vacation Week Workshops (Teens- Grades 9-12)

    Framingham

    Wed, Feb 18 - Fri, Feb 20, 2015

    Danforth Art offers 1-day school vacation week art workshops in drawing especially for teens in grades 9-12. Advance registration is... more

    + 1 saves
  • Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

    Boston

    Wed, Mar 25 - Sun, Mar 29, 2015

    The magnificent Ailey company continues its exciting new expansion of repertoire under Artistic Director Robert Battle, while celebrating the core... more

    + 1 saves
  • Shrek

    Beverly

    Tue, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

    Based on the Oscar-winning DreamWorks Animation film, Shrek The Musical is a Tony Award-winning fairy tale adventure. SHREK THE MUSICAL... more

    + 1 saves
  • An Evening with Branford Marsalis

    Cambridge

    Thu, Jan 29, 2015

    NEA Jazz Master, renowned Grammy Award-winning saxophonist, and Tony Award nominee Branford Marsalis is among the most revered instrumentalists of... more

    + 0 saves