Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Eddie Palmieri Salsa Orchestra +
    0 saves

    Eddie Palmieri Salsa Orchestra

    Amherst

    Sat, Feb 28, 2015

  • Goodnight Moonshine featuring Molly Venter of Red Molly with Cold Chocolate +
    0 saves

    Goodnight Moonshine featuring Molly Venter of Red Molly with Cold Chocolate

    Rockport

    Sat, Feb 28, 2015

  • The Chieftains +
    0 saves

    The Chieftains

    Amherst

    Sun, Mar 8, 2015

  • Chameleon Up Close: Rafael Popper-Keizer, cello & Vivian Chang-Freiheit, piano +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Up Close: Rafael Popper-Keizer, cello & Vivian Chang-Freiheit, piano

    Boston

    Sun, Mar 8, 2015

  • Academy of St. Martin in the Fields with Jeremy Denk +
    0 saves

    Academy of St. Martin in the Fields with Jeremy Denk

    Amherst

    Sat, Mar 28, 2015

  • Chameleon Arts Ensemble: called back +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Arts Ensemble: called back

    Boston

    Sat, Mar 28 - Sun, Mar 29, 2015

  • Chameleon Up Close: Gloria Chien & Elizabeth Schumann, piano four-hands +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Up Close: Gloria Chien & Elizabeth Schumann, piano four-hands

    Boston

    Sun, Apr 19, 2015

  • Fab Faux +
    0 saves

    Fab Faux

    Amherst

    Sat, Apr 25, 2015

  • Massachusetts Poetry Festival 2015 +
    0 saves

    Massachusetts Poetry Festival 2015

    Salem

    Fri, May 1 - Sun, May 3, 2015

  • Chameleon Arts Ensemble: words and phrases found +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Arts Ensemble: words and phrases found

    Boston

    Sat, May 16, 2015

  • Chameleon Arts Ensemble: words and phrases found +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Arts Ensemble: words and phrases found

    Boston

    Sun, May 17, 2015

  • Living In Full Union Through Sacred Sound...Experience Heaven On Earth +
    0 saves

    Living In Full Union Through Sacred Sound...Experience Heaven On Earth

    Lenox

    Fri, May 22 - Mon, May 25, 2015

  • Salem Arts Festival 2015 +
    0 saves

    Salem Arts Festival 2015

    Salem

    Fri, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 7, 2015

  • 30th Annual Citizens Bank Pops by the Sea +
    0 saves

    30th Annual Citizens Bank Pops by the Sea

    Hyannis

    Sun, Aug 9, 2015

  • First Night Boston 2015

    Boston

    Wed, Dec 31, 2014 - Thu, Jan 1, 2015

    Mayor Martin J. Walsh and the City of Boston are continuing the beloved tradition of First Night Boston! This alcohol-free... more

    + 4 saves
  • A Christmas Carol

    Pittsfield

    Sun, Dec 14 - Mon, Dec 22, 2014

    Revel in the joy and redemptive power of Christmas as told in the timeless tale of Ebenezer Scrooge, the infamous... more

    + 0 saves
  • Big Apple Circus in HD: METAMORPHOSIS

    Great Barrington

    Tue, Dec 23, 2014

    Fly away to our magical All-New Show, METAMORPHOSIS. Be transported to a realm of enchantment and illusion, a dreamscape domain... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sherman Ewing

    Shelburne Falls

    Sat, Dec 27, 2014

    Americana/rock artist. more

    + 0 saves
  • Meet Me in St. Louis

    Stoneham

    Fri, Nov 28 - Sun, Dec 28, 2014

    Join the Smith family for the holidays as they face leaving their beloved St. Louis home and relocating to New... more

    + 0 saves
  • Celtic Session

    Shelburne Falls

    Sun, Dec 28, 2014

    Every Sunday at 10:30 am we host an open circle Celtic Session where musicians of all levels can sit in and... more

    + 0 saves