Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • 30th Annual Citizens Bank Pops by the Sea +
    1 saves

    30th Annual Citizens Bank Pops by the Sea

    Hyannis

    Sun, Aug 9, 2015

  • 42nd Annual Christmas Stroll Weekend +
    1 saves

    42nd Annual Christmas Stroll Weekend

    Nantucket

    Fri, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 6, 2015

  • Mak'hela concert +
    0 saves

    Mak'hela concert

    Amherst

    Sun, May 31, 2015

  • Symphony by the Sea: A Program of Classical Favorites +
    0 saves

    Symphony by the Sea: A Program of Classical Favorites

    Newburyport

    Fri, Jun 5, 2015

  • Stand Up Comedy Night: Joe Espi, Mitch Stinson and Louis Ramey +
    0 saves

    Stand Up Comedy Night: Joe Espi, Mitch Stinson and Louis Ramey

    Newburyport

    Sat, Jun 6, 2015

  • Idlewheel Acoustic with Larry Ahearn +
    0 saves

    Idlewheel Acoustic with Larry Ahearn

    Rockport

    Fri, Jun 12, 2015

  • Reagle Music Theatre presents Guys and Dolls - June 11-21 +
    0 saves

    Reagle Music Theatre presents Guys and Dolls - June 11-21

    Waltham

    Thu, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 21, 2015

  • 8th Annual US Figure Skating Theatre On Ice National Competition +
    0 saves

    8th Annual US Figure Skating Theatre On Ice National Competition

    Hyannis

    Thu, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 21, 2015

  • Arts Alive Festival '15 +
    0 saves

    Arts Alive Festival '15

    Falmouth, Cape Cod

    Fri, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 21, 2015

  • Four Women: A Tribute to Nina Simone +
    0 saves

    Four Women: A Tribute to Nina Simone

    Cambridge

    Thu, Jun 25, 2015

  • I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change +
    0 saves

    I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change

    Newburyport

    Thu, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 28, 2015

  • July 4th Hyannis pre-fireworks Concert +
    0 saves

    July 4th Hyannis pre-fireworks Concert

    Hyannis

    Sat, Jul 4, 2015

  • Random Payoffs +
    0 saves

    Random Payoffs

    Worcester

    Wed, Mar 4 - Wed, Jul 8, 2015

  • French Cultural Center, Bastille Day Party 2015 +
    0 saves

    French Cultural Center, Bastille Day Party 2015

    Boston

    Fri, Jul 10, 2015

  • Singer Songwriter Spotlight Series +
    0 saves

    Singer Songwriter Spotlight Series

    Hyannis

    Sat, Jul 11, 2015

  • The Klezmatics +
    0 saves

    The Klezmatics

    Amherst

    Thu, Jul 16, 2015

  • Yiddish Dance 101 Workshop, with Steve Weintraub +
    0 saves

    Yiddish Dance 101 Workshop, with Steve Weintraub

    Amherst

    Fri, Jul 17, 2015

  • Singer Songwriter Spotlight Series +
    0 saves

    Singer Songwriter Spotlight Series

    Hyannis

    Sat, Jul 18, 2015

  • Instrumental Klezmer for Kids Workshop, with Brian Bender +
    0 saves

    Instrumental Klezmer for Kids Workshop, with Brian Bender

    Amherst

    Sat, Jul 18, 2015

  • Build-a-Sher and Other Dance Sets Workshop, with Steve Weintraub +
    0 saves

    Build-a-Sher and Other Dance Sets Workshop, with Steve Weintraub

    Amherst

    Sat, Jul 18, 2015