Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • TantratoLove Summer Vacation! +
    0 saves

    TantratoLove Summer Vacation!

    Lenox

    Sun, Jul 5 - Fri, Jul 10, 2015

  • 30th Annual Citizens Bank Pops by the Sea +
    0 saves

    30th Annual Citizens Bank Pops by the Sea

    Hyannis

    Sun, Aug 9, 2015

  • Pursuit of happiness - Certificate of Well-Being +
    0 saves

    Pursuit of happiness - Certificate of Well-Being

    Lenox

    Sun, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 23, 2015

  • Heiner Fruehauf & Lonny Jarrett Chinese Medicine Workshop Retreat +
    0 saves

    Heiner Fruehauf & Lonny Jarrett Chinese Medicine Workshop Retreat

    Lenox

    Wed, Aug 26 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

  • Healing of the Heart with Sandra Saradesi +
    0 saves

    Healing of the Heart with Sandra Saradesi

    Lenox

    Sun, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

  • "Experience " The Underground Railroad +
    2 saves

    "Experience " The Underground Railroad

    Mansfield

    Sun, Mar 15 - Thu, Sep 3, 2015

  • The Lowell Food and Wine Festival +
    0 saves

    The Lowell Food and Wine Festival

    Lowell

    Fri, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015

  • 34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings +
    30 saves

    34th Annual Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Thu, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015

  • The Legacy of Penobscot Canoes: A View from the River +
    0 saves

    The Legacy of Penobscot Canoes: A View from the River

    Cambridge

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 - Sat, Apr 30, 2016

  • Holiday Community Event

    Rockport

    Sat, Dec 20, 2014

    Join the Town of Rockport and Rockport Music for the annual holiday sing-along. more

    + 1 saves
  • London's National Theatre in HD: Broadway's Of Mice And Men

    Great Barrington

    Sat, Dec 20, 2014

    Golden Globe winner and Academy Award nominee James Franco (127 Hours, Milk) and Tony Award nominee Chris O'Dowd (Bridesmaids, Girls) star... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holiday Zoobilee

    New Bedford

    Sat, Dec 20, 2014

    Experience the holidays in a unique way at the Buttonwood Park Zoo's third annual Holiday Zoobilee. Visitors will be able... more

    + 0 saves
  • Moment's Notice

    Shelburne Falls

    Sat, Dec 20, 2014

    Jazz quartet. more

    + 0 saves
  • Christmas by Candlelight

    Sturbridge

    Fri, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 21, 2014

    Discover the foundations of today's Christmas traditions at Old Sturbridge Village's Christmas by Candlelight event. Historians will explain the origin... more

    + 0 saves
  • Annie

    Cotuit

    Thu, Nov 20 - Sun, Dec 21, 2014

    Opens November 20 The timeless story. The classic characters. The unforgettable songs. The popular comic strip heroine takes center stage in... more

    + 0 saves
  • A Tuna Christmas

    Cotuit

    Thu, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 21, 2014

    Opens December 4 In the Black Box Theater A Tuna Christmas is a broad comedy set in the fictional town of... more

    + 0 saves
  • WGBH Presents A Christmas Celtic Sojourn with Brian O'Donovan

    Boston

    Fri, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 21, 2014

    For this its 12th season, WGBH's A Christmas Celtic Sojourn is exploring the rich music, singing and dance that crossed... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holiday Homecoming at Mill River Winery

    Rowley

    Fri, Dec 19 - Sun, Dec 21, 2014

    HOLIDAY HOMECOMING Friday Dec 19, Noon-7pm Sat & Sun Dec 20-21, Noon-6pm No Bah Humbug Here.... Join Mill River... more

    + 0 saves
  • Celtic Session

    Shelburne Falls

    Sun, Dec 21, 2014

    Every Sunday at 10:30 am we host an open circle Celtic Session where musicians of all levels can sit in and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sunday Afternoon Football

    Shelburne Falls

    Sun, Dec 21, 2014

    Patriots @ Jets more

    + 0 saves