Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Elvis Lives +
    0 saves

    Elvis Lives

    Worcester

    Tue, Jan 31, 2017

  • 28th ANNUAL FINE ARTS CENTER GALA, AUCTION & PREVIEW +
    0 saves

    28th ANNUAL FINE ARTS CENTER GALA, AUCTION & PREVIEW

    Amherst

    Sat, Feb 4, 2017

  • Chelsea Berry with special guest Matt Cusson +
    0 saves

    Chelsea Berry with special guest Matt Cusson

    Rockport

    Sat, Feb 4, 2017

  • Murder Most Medieval +
    0 saves

    Murder Most Medieval

    Boston

    Sat, Feb 4, 2017

  • Once +
    1 saves

    Once

    Worcester

    Thu, Feb 2 - Sun, Feb 5, 2017

  • Exhibition: Photography and Discovery +
    0 saves

    Exhibition: Photography and Discovery

    Williamstown

    Sat, Nov 12, 2016 - Sun, Feb 5, 2017

  • Beantown Swing Orchestra +
    0 saves

    Beantown Swing Orchestra

    Rockport

    Wed, Feb 8, 2017

  • Menopause the Musical +
    0 saves

    Menopause the Musical

    Worcester

    Fri, Feb 10, 2017

  • A Muscle Shoals Music Revue with the Amy Black Band +
    0 saves

    A Muscle Shoals Music Revue with the Amy Black Band

    Rockport

    Sat, Feb 11, 2017

  • Murder Most Medieval +
    0 saves

    Murder Most Medieval

    Boston

    Sat, Feb 11, 2017

  • Natural Selections: Flora and the Arts +
    0 saves

    Natural Selections: Flora and the Arts

    Deerfield

    Sat, Feb 27, 2016 - Sun, Feb 12, 2017

  • "The Venice Ghetto, 500 Years of Life" +
    0 saves

    "The Venice Ghetto, 500 Years of Life"

    Amherst

    Sun, Feb 12, 2017

  • JELLY & GEORGE: CELEBRATING THE MUSIC OF JELLY ROLL MORTON AND GEORGE GERSHWIN +
    0 saves

    JELLY & GEORGE: CELEBRATING THE MUSIC OF JELLY ROLL MORTON AND GEORGE GERSHWIN

    Amherst

    Thu, Feb 16, 2017

  • Murder Most Medieval +
    0 saves

    Murder Most Medieval

    Boston

    Sat, Feb 18, 2017

  • Kodachrome Memory: Nathan Benn's North Shore, 1978 +
    0 saves

    Kodachrome Memory: Nathan Benn's North Shore, 1978

    Gloucester

    Tue, Dec 27, 2016 - Sun, Feb 19, 2017

  • Hearthside Bounty +
    0 saves

    Hearthside Bounty

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Feb 25, 2017

  • Brain Candy Live! Starring Adam Savage and Michael Stevens +
    0 saves

    Brain Candy Live! Starring Adam Savage and Michael Stevens

    Worcester

    Sat, Feb 25, 2017

  • Murder Most Medieval +
    0 saves

    Murder Most Medieval

    Boston

    Sat, Feb 25, 2017

  • Voicing the Woods: Jeremy Adams, Instrument Maker +
    0 saves

    Voicing the Woods: Jeremy Adams, Instrument Maker

    Gloucester

    Sat, Oct 22, 2016 - Sun, Feb 26, 2017

  • "Tangled Up in Bob" +
    0 saves

    "Tangled Up in Bob"

    Amherst

    Sun, Feb 26, 2017