Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • 10,000 Foot Century

    Florence

    Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015

    Ten thousand feet, that's a lot of climbing in 100 miles. If you really like to climb and descend, are in... more

    + 0 saves
  • FreshGrass Bluegrass Festival 2015

    North Adams

    Fri, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 20, 2015

    Stay tuned to freshgrass.com for festival lineup, information, and news. FreshGrass is a wonderland of traditional and cutting-edge bluegrass,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Scallop Fest 2015

    East Falmouth

    Fri, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 20, 2015

    50,000+ Patrons over 3 fun filled days! Famous Fried Scallop & Herb Roasted Chicken Dinners Food Court - Beer & Wine, Chowder,... more

    + 0 saves
  • OKTOBERFEST - MARSHFIELD FAIR GROUNDS

    Marshfield

    Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015

    The Mad Bavarian Brass Band! Hold on to Your Knickers this is a one-of-a-kind Oompah Band! Featuring March - Polka... more

    + 0 saves
  • Working Waterfront Festival

    New Bedford

    Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015

    Our FREE festival presents all that goes into bringing seafood from the ocean to the table in a way that... more

    + 0 saves
  • Renovated Fishes Exhibition Reopens June 2 at Harvard Museum of Natural History

    Cambridge

    Sat, Jun 2, 2012 - Wed, Sep 30, 2015

    The historic Fishes Exhibition at the Harvard Museum of Natural History in Cambridge reopens to the public on June 2, 2012 after... more

    + 0 saves
  • Autumn Yoga & Hiking Retreat with Greg DiLisio

    Lenox

    Fri, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 4, 2015

    Are you ready for a magical weekend in the heart of the Berkshires? Are you ready to renew your passion... more

    + 2 saves
  • Billy Elliot

    Beverly

    Tue, Sep 29 - Sun, Oct 11, 2015

    Millions of fans...Thousands of standing ovations...Ten Tony Awards including Best Musical...BILLY ELLIOT THE MUSICAL The Musical is... more

    + 1 saves
  • Great River Ride

    Westfield

    Sun, Oct 11, 2015

    Fall foliage bicycle tour of the Westfield River Watershed, Massachusetts first Wild and Scenic River. Supported rest stops and post... more

    + 0 saves
  • Berkshire Brevets

    Westfield

    Sun, Mar 15 - Sun, Oct 11, 2015

    Randonneur cycling events from 100 Km to 600 Km in western Massachusetts from March through October. more

    + 0 saves
  • Fall Trail Ride

    Barre

    Sat, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 11, 2015

    We offer two organized trail rides for riding enthusiasts from all over New England. We are affiliated with NEHT. We... more

    + 0 saves
  • Foliage Fling

    Florence

    Sat, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 12, 2015

    A NEW ENGLAND AUTUMN is something to treasure. Sure it spells the end of summer but it brings with it... more

    + 4 saves
  • London's National Theatre in HD: Hamlet

    Great Barrington

    Thu, Oct 15, 2015

    Academy Award nominee Benedict Cumberbatch (BBC's Sherlock, The Imitation Game, Frankenstein at the National Theatre) takes on the title role... more

    + 0 saves
  • Yoga & Kayaking Retreat with Greg DiLisio & Johnny Snyder

    Lenox

    Fri, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 18, 2015

    Ready for a magical weekend in the heart of the Berkshires? Want to be dazzled by Mother Nature's fall foliage... more

    + 0 saves
  • Harvey Robbin's Doo Wop Hall of Fame

    Beverly

    Sun, Oct 18, 2015

    Harvey Robbin's Doo Wop Hall of Fame America more

    + 0 saves
  • London's National Theatre in HD: Hamlet

    Great Barrington

    Sun, Oct 18, 2015

    Academy Award nominee Benedict Cumberbatch (BBC's Sherlock, The Imitation Game, Frankenstein at the National Theatre) takes on the title role... more

    + 0 saves
  • Restoration and Renewal at Eastover Estate and Retreat

    Lenox

    Fri, Apr 24 - Sat, Oct 24, 2015

    Restoration and Renewal at Eastover Estate and Retreat The R&R program is valid for any minimum two consecutive... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Harbor Islands Cruise on Yacht Beacon

    Boston

    Thu, May 21 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015

    Looking for the perfect boat to take you out on the water this summer? Step aboard the Beacon for an... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Literary Festival

    Salem

    Fri, Nov 6 - Sat, Nov 7, 2015

    The Salem Literary Festival was founded in Salem, Massachusetts in 2008. A celebration of all things literary, the festival brings authors,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Yoga and Qigong Retreat, 25 hr immersion with Greg DiLisio

    Lenox

    Wed, Nov 4 - Sun, Nov 8, 2015

    Cultivate stillness. Meditate in motion. Learn to find your own level of yoga practice by looking inward. Classes begin with... more

    + 0 saves