Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Noon Year's Eve +
    0 saves

    Noon Year's Eve

    Worcester

    Wed, Dec 31, 2014

  • Discover the Unseen World this Holiday Vacation

    Worcester

    Fri, Dec 26, 2014 - Sun, Jan 4, 2015

    Join us for Days of the Unseen World. During Holiday Vacation, our Science Discovery programs will be themed around our... more

    + 0 saves
  • Arms & Armor Demonstrations

    Worcester

    Sun, Jul 6, 2014 - Sun, Jan 25, 2015

    Join us for this fun interactive program about different kinds of arms and armor used by Roman soldiers, Celtic warriors,... more

    + 0 saves
  • 2015 Worcester Auto Show

    Worcester

    Fri, Jan 23 - Sun, Jan 25, 2015

    Friday, January 23 through Sunday, January 25, 2015 Friday: 4:00PM-8:00PM Saturday: 10:00AM-7:00PM Sunday: 11:00AM-5:00PM For more information, visit the website.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sunday Public Tours

    Worcester

    Sun, May 26, 2013 - Sat, Jan 31, 2015

    Join one of our talented Museum docents for an overview of the Museum collection. Free with Museum admission. more

    + 1 saves
  • Saturday Zip Tours

    Worcester

    Sat, May 25, 2013 - Sat, Jan 31, 2015

    Zip tours are fast paced views of one artist or work of art, and only lasts 20 minutes. Free with Museum... more

    + 0 saves
  • Professional Bull Riders

    Worcester

    Sat, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 8, 2015

    Saturday, February 7 and Sunday, February 8, 2015 Professional Bull Riders: Touring Pro Division Showtimes: Saturday, February 7 at 7:00PM Sunday, February 8 at 2:00PM... more

    + 0 saves
  • Monster Jam

    Worcester

    Fri, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 15, 2015

    Friday, February 13 through Sunday, February 16, 2014 Welcome to Monster Jam, an incredible family-friendly experience starring the biggest performers on four wheels:... more

    + 0 saves
  • Chris Brown with Trey Songz & Tyga: Between The Sheets Tour

    Worcester

    Thu, Feb 19, 2015

    Thursday, February 19, 2015 CHRIS BROWN WITH TREY SONGZ AND TYGA: BETWEEN THE SHEETS TOUR Multi-platinum selling artists Chris Brown and Trey... more

    + 0 saves
  • 2015 Worcester RV & Camping Show

    Worcester

    Fri, Feb 20 - Sun, Feb 22, 2015

    Friday, February 20 through Sunday, February 22, 2015 Friday: 4:00PM-8:00PM Saturday: 10:00AM-7:00PM Sunday: 11:00AM-5:00PM For more information, visit the website.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Central Massachusetts Flower Show

    Worcester

    Fri, Feb 27 - Sun, Mar 1, 2015

    Friday, February 27 through Sunday, March 1, 2015 The Central Massachusetts Flower Show is back! The event this year will host the theme &... more

    + 0 saves
  • 2015 Worcester Spring Home Show

    Worcester

    Fri, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 8, 2015

    Friday, March 6 through Sunday, March 8. 2015 For more information, visit the website http://www.worcestershows.com/SpringHome/ more

    + 0 saves
  • Ariana Grande: The Honeymoon Tour

    Worcester

    Sun, Mar 15, 2015

    Sunday, March 15, 2015 Ariana Grande: The Honeymoon Tour with Special Guests: Rixton Pop music's biggest breakout star of the year, Ariana... more

    + 0 saves
  • 2015 Worcester Boat Show

    Worcester

    Fri, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 15, 2015

    Friday, March 13 through Sunday, March 15, 2015 Friday: 4:00PM-8:00PM Saturday: 10:00AM-7:00PM Sunday: 11:00AM-5:00PM Pricing: $10 (Children Under 12: Free) For more... more

    + 0 saves
  • Harlem Globetrotters: 2015 Washington Generals Revenge Tour

    Worcester

    Fri, Mar 27, 2015

    Friday, March 27, 2015 The world famous Harlem Globetrotters, featuring some of the greatest athletes and entertainers on the planet, will bring... more

    + 0 saves
  • Disney On Ice: Passport to Adventure

    Worcester

    Thu, Apr 2 - Sun, Apr 5, 2015

    Thursday, April 2 through Sunday, April 5, 2015 Pricing: Ticket Prices: Rinkside: $61, VIP Gold: $46, VIP: $36, $26, $16 ***Kids Tickets on Sunday are $10*** ***Opening Night Tickets... more

    + 0 saves
  • Certified Platinum Tour: Miranda Lambert with Justin Moore & Ashley Monroe

    Worcester

    Fri, Apr 10, 2015

    Friday, April 10, 2015 Miranda Lambert Certified Platinum Tour w/special guests Justin Moore & Ashley Monroe, FRIDAY, APRIL 10th at the... more

    + 0 saves
  • DanceXplosion

    Worcester

    Fri, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 12, 2015

    Friday, April 10 through Sunday April 12, 2014 For more information, visit the website. more

    + 0 saves
  • BAD Girls Conference

    Worcester

    Thu, May 28 - Sat, May 30, 2015

    Thursday, May 28 through Sunday, May 30, 2015 Bad Girls 4 Christ is an organization that empowers women to know that they are fearfully... more

    + 0 saves