Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • The Nutcracker +
    0 saves

    The Nutcracker

    Worcester

    Fri, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 27, 2016

  • Kinky Boots +
    0 saves

    Kinky Boots

    Worcester

    Wed, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 4, 2016

  • Boston Pops Holiday Concert +
    0 saves

    Boston Pops Holiday Concert

    Worcester

    Fri, Dec 9, 2016

  • A Christmas Carol Sensory-Friendly Performance +
    0 saves

    A Christmas Carol Sensory-Friendly Performance

    Worcester

    Sun, Dec 18, 2016

  • A Christmas Carol +
    0 saves

    A Christmas Carol

    Worcester

    Fri, Dec 16 - Fri, Dec 23, 2016

  • The Sound of Music +
    0 saves

    The Sound of Music

    Worcester

    Wed, Dec 28, 2016 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017

  • Once +
    1 saves

    Once

    Worcester

    Thu, Feb 2 - Sun, Feb 5, 2017

  • Motown The Musical +
    0 saves

    Motown The Musical

    Worcester

    Tue, May 23 - Sun, May 28, 2017

  • Riverdance The 20th Anniversary World Tour +
    1 saves

    Riverdance The 20th Anniversary World Tour

    Worcester

    Thu, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 11, 2017

  • India Day 2016

    Worcester

    Sat, Aug 13, 2016

    Presented by the India Society of Worcester for more information, visit http://iswonline.org more

    + 0 saves
  • Worcester Latin American Festival

    Worcester

    Sat, Aug 20, 2016

    Downtown Worcester shimmies to a Latin beat from noon to 9pm as 10,000 participants crowd around City Hall to celebrate Puerto... more

    + 2 saves
  • Kiss: Freedom to Rock Tour

    Worcester

    Sat, Sep 3, 2016

    Saturday, September 3 The long-awaited & highly anticipated Freedom To Rock Tour will kick off on July 7th in Boise, Idaho... more

    + 0 saves
  • Massachusetts Tattoo Convention

    Worcester

    Fri, Sep 2 - Mon, Sep 5, 2016

    Friday, September 2 through Monday, September 5 2016 The Massachusetts Tattoo Convention is taking over the city of Worcester, MA to bring you... more

    + 1 saves
  • Maroon 5

    Worcester

    Sat, Sep 17, 2016

    Saturday, September 17. 2016 Showtime to be announced at a later date. Multi platinum-selling and Grammy Award®-winning rock band, Maroon 5,... more

    + 1 saves
  • Symply Fargone Productions and Greatest Hits on Earth Live present Rock and Pop Masters

    Worcester

    Sat, Sep 24, 2016

    The former members and musicians who played with Boston (Fran Cosmo), Lynyrd Skynyrd (Randall Hall), Journey (Kevin Chalfant), The Storm... more

    + 0 saves
  • Megadeth

    Worcester

    Wed, Oct 12, 2016

    Global metal pioneers MEGADETH premiered their video for the new single "Post American World," along with complete details... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holy Cross Men's Ice Hockey vs Providence College

    Worcester

    Sat, Oct 15, 2016

    For the first time in program history, the Holy Cross men's hockey team will play two games at the DCU... more

    + 0 saves
  • Rock And Shock

    Worcester

    Fri, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 16, 2016

    Friday, October 14 through Sunday, October 16 The Mega Horror Convention by Day, Rock Concert Series by Night Returns to Worcester This... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holy Cross Men's Ice Hockey vs Boston College

    Worcester

    Sat, Oct 22, 2016

    Holy Cross will match up versus five-time national champion Boston College on Oct. 22. It is a great opportunity to see... more

    + 0 saves
  • 2016 Worcester Fall Home Show

    Worcester

    Fri, Oct 21 - Sun, Oct 23, 2016

    Friday, October 21st through Sunday, October 23rd For more information, visit http://www.worcestershows.com/FallHome/ more

    + 0 saves