Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Boston Pops Holiday Concert +
    0 saves

    Boston Pops Holiday Concert

    Worcester

    Fri, Dec 9, 2016

  • A Christmas Carol Sensory-Friendly Performance +
    0 saves

    A Christmas Carol Sensory-Friendly Performance

    Worcester

    Sun, Dec 18, 2016

  • WGBH presents A Christmas Celtic Sojourn with Brian O'Donovan +
    0 saves

    WGBH presents A Christmas Celtic Sojourn with Brian O'Donovan

    Worcester

    Tue, Dec 20, 2016

  • A Christmas Carol +
    0 saves

    A Christmas Carol

    Worcester

    Fri, Dec 16 - Fri, Dec 23, 2016

  • The Sound of Music +
    0 saves

    The Sound of Music

    Worcester

    Wed, Dec 28, 2016 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017

  • The Pace of Nature +
    0 saves

    The Pace of Nature

    Worcester

    Fri, Aug 5, 2016 - Wed, Jan 25, 2017

  • Once +
    1 saves

    Once

    Worcester

    Thu, Feb 2 - Sun, Feb 5, 2017

  • The Thirteenth Annual College Show +
    0 saves

    The Thirteenth Annual College Show

    Worcester

    Fri, Feb 3 - Mon, Feb 27, 2017

  • Presence +
    0 saves

    Presence

    Worcester

    Thu, Jan 12 - Wed, Mar 1, 2017

  • Monday Mosh Monsters +
    0 saves

    Monday Mosh Monsters

    Worcester

    Fri, Feb 3 - Fri, Mar 3, 2017

  • Faces All Around +
    0 saves

    Faces All Around

    Worcester

    Fri, Feb 3 - Fri, Mar 3, 2017

  • Order out of Chaos +
    0 saves

    Order out of Chaos

    Worcester

    Fri, Mar 17 - Mon, Apr 17, 2017

  • Motown The Musical +
    1 saves

    Motown The Musical

    Worcester

    Tue, May 23 - Sun, May 28, 2017

  • Riverdance The 20th Anniversary World Tour +
    1 saves

    Riverdance The 20th Anniversary World Tour

    Worcester

    Thu, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 11, 2017

  • Just Desserts +
    0 saves

    Just Desserts

    Worcester

    Wed, Mar 1 - Wed, Jun 28, 2017

  • Dresses: Fight or Flight +
    0 saves

    Dresses: Fight or Flight

    Worcester

    Sat, Jan 28 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017

  • Megadeth

    Worcester

    Wed, Oct 12, 2016

    Global metal pioneers MEGADETH premiered their video for the new single "Post American World," along with complete details... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holy Cross Men's Ice Hockey vs Providence College

    Worcester

    Sat, Oct 15, 2016

    For the first time in program history, the Holy Cross men's hockey team will play two games at the DCU... more

    + 0 saves
  • Rock And Shock

    Worcester

    Fri, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 16, 2016

    Friday, October 14 through Sunday, October 16 The Mega Horror Convention by Day, Rock Concert Series by Night Returns to Worcester This... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holy Cross Men's Ice Hockey vs Boston College

    Worcester

    Sat, Oct 22, 2016

    Holy Cross will match up versus five-time national champion Boston College on Oct. 22. It is a great opportunity to see... more

    + 0 saves