Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • 42nd Street +
    0 saves

    42nd Street

    Worcester

    Fri, Feb 19 - Sun, Feb 21, 2016

  • Annie +
    0 saves

    Annie

    Worcester

    Fri, Mar 11 - Sun, Mar 13, 2016

  • Saturday Night Fever +
    0 saves

    Saturday Night Fever

    Worcester

    Fri, May 6 - Sun, May 8, 2016

  • Dirty Dancing +
    0 saves

    Dirty Dancing

    Worcester

    Tue, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 12, 2016

  • CWE's Kauffman FastTrac "Listening to Your Business" Workshop

    Worcester

    Thu, May 28, 2015

    Intensive, facilitated workshop that will provide tools to take a closer look at where your business is today, what you... more

    + 1 saves
  • BAD Girls Conference

    Worcester

    Thu, May 28 - Sat, May 30, 2015

    Thursday, May 28 through Sunday, May 30, 2015 Bad Girls 4 Christ is an organization that empowers women to know that they are fearfully... more

    + 1 saves
  • Albanian Festival

    Worcester

    Fri, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 7, 2015

    St. Mary's and its volunteers are working very hard to preserve our Albanian traditions, as well as maintain our culture,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Hot Import Nights

    Worcester

    Sat, Jun 13, 2015

    Saturday, June 13, 2015 Hot Import Nights returns to the DCU Center! Showcasing the hottest cars, models, live entertainment, and sneakers! Pricing: $25/$20... more

    + 0 saves
  • 11th Annual Asian Festival

    Worcester

    Sun, Jun 28, 2015

    Join the Southeast Asia Coalition for its 8th Annual Asian Festival on Sunday, June 26th 12 noon - 6 p.m. at... more

    + 5 saves
  • MASSive Comic Con

    Worcester

    Sat, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 28, 2015

    Saturday, June 27 and Sunday, June 28, 2015 Massive Comic Con will be coming to Worcester, MA, at the DCU Center, on June 27... more

    + 1 saves
  • Motley Crue Final Tour with Special Guest Alice Cooper

    Worcester

    Sat, Aug 15, 2015

    Saturday. August 15. 2015 Iconic rock band Motley Crue announced today on Fox and Friends the details of their final performance. This... more

    + 1 saves
  • Marvel Universe LIVE!

    Worcester

    Thu, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

    Marvel fans, assemble! Marvel Universe LIVE! is taking the live entertainment experience to a whole new level, with a mind-blowing... more

    + 1 saves