Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Castleberry Fair Holiday Arts & Craft Festival

    Worcester

    Fri, Nov 21 - Sun, Nov 23, 2014

    Friday, November 21, 2014 through Sunday, November 23, 2014 For more information visit the website http://www.castleberryfairs.com/ more

    + 1 saves
  • Families @ WAM Tour

    Worcester

    Sat, Dec 6, 2014

    Saturdays at 10:30am Explore the museum galleries with your family on a docent-guided discovery tour. Hear fun facts, stories and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Families @ WAM: Make Art!

    Worcester

    Sat, Dec 6, 2014

    Stay after you family tour, or drop-in for this fun intergenerational time in galleries. Get inspired by our art and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Arms & Armor Demonstrations

    Worcester

    Sun, Jul 6, 2014 - Sun, Jan 25, 2015

    Join us for this fun interactive program about different kinds of arms and armor used by Roman soldiers, Celtic warriors,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sunday Public Tours

    Worcester

    Sun, May 26, 2013 - Sat, Jan 31, 2015

    Join one of our talented Museum docents for an overview of the Museum collection. Free with Museum admission. more

    + 1 saves
  • Saturday Zip Tours

    Worcester

    Sat, May 25, 2013 - Sat, Jan 31, 2015

    Zip tours are fast paced views of one artist or work of art, and only lasts 20 minutes. Free with Museum... more

    + 0 saves
  • Monster Jam

    Worcester

    Fri, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 15, 2015

    Friday, February 13 through Sunday, February 16, 2014 Welcome to Monster Jam, an incredible family-friendly experience starring the biggest performers on four wheels:... more

    + 0 saves
  • DanceXplosion

    Worcester

    Fri, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 12, 2015

    Friday, April 10 through Sunday April 12, 2014 For more information, visit the website. more

    + 0 saves