Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Riverdance The 20th Anniversary World Tour +
    1 saves

    Riverdance The 20th Anniversary World Tour

    Worcester

    Thu, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 11, 2017

  • Journey with Special Guest Asia +
    0 saves

    Journey with Special Guest Asia

    Worcester

    Mon, Jun 19, 2017

  • Just Desserts +
    1 saves

    Just Desserts

    Worcester

    Wed, Mar 1 - Wed, Jun 28, 2017

  • Dresses: Fight or Flight +
    0 saves

    Dresses: Fight or Flight

    Worcester

    Sat, Jan 28 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017

  • Brew Woo: Worcester's Original Craft Beer Festival

    Worcester

    Sat, Apr 1, 2017

    Worcester's Original Craft Beer Festival, Brew Woo, celebrates its seventh anniversary this year on Saturday, April 1. The festival, held in... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Phantom of the Opera - A Horror Extravaganza

    Worcester

    Sat, Apr 1, 2017

    Join us in kicking off our annual tribute to "April Is The Cruelest Month" by celebrating the 134th... more

    + 0 saves
  • Pippin

    Worcester

    Thu, Mar 30 - Sun, Apr 2, 2017

    Pippin is a high-flying, death-defying hit Broadway musical! Full of extraordinary acrobatics, wondrous magical feats and soaring songs from the... more

    + 1 saves
  • Judith Robbins Book Signing & Reading

    Worcester

    Sun, Apr 2, 2017

    Poet Judith Robbins joins us for the start of National Poetry Month as she reads from and signs her first... more

    + 0 saves
  • Spinning Yarns

    Worcester

    Mon, Apr 3, 2017

    Bring your textile craft or other work in progress [sketchbook, laptop, etc.] and listen to audiobooks and audio dramas with... more

    + 0 saves
  • Mary Baures Book Talk and Signing

    Worcester

    Fri, Apr 7, 2017

    Psychologist and photographer Mary Baures discusses her work with orphaned wildlife and signs her book LOVE HEALS BABY ELEPHANTS. more

    + 0 saves
  • Loren Schechter Book Signing and Reading

    Worcester

    Sat, Apr 8, 2017

    Mystery and urban fantasy writer Loren Schechter reads from and signs his latest books, including THE CURE and ETHICS OF... more

    + 0 saves
  • Rainbow Readers Book Discussion

    Worcester

    Sat, Apr 8, 2017

    Sarah Slocum hosts a monthly book club dedicated to reading all things Queer and LGBTQIA, with the intention of exploring... more

    + 0 saves
  • Spinning Yarns

    Worcester

    Mon, Apr 10, 2017

    Bring your textile craft or other work in progress [sketchbook, laptop, etc.] and listen to audiobooks and audio dramas with... more

    + 0 saves
  • Ringlings Bros. and Barnum & Bailey presents Circus Xtreme

    Worcester

    Fri, Apr 14 - Sun, Apr 16, 2017

    Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey® Presents Circus XTREME® - It's time for your family to be amazed... more

    + 0 saves
  • Beyond the Gaze

    Worcester

    Fri, Mar 17 - Mon, Apr 17, 2017

    Present Tense Prize Winner: C.M. Judge, presents several video installations that create a meditative space that offers an extended... more

    + 0 saves
  • Crafts & Stories: Butterflies, Bugs & Spiders

    Worcester

    Mon, Apr 17, 2017

    Looking for something to do on a Monday holiday? Join us for our April edition of "Hafta Craft".... more

    + 0 saves
  • Spinning Yarns

    Worcester

    Mon, Apr 17, 2017

    Bring your textile craft or other work in progress [sketchbook, laptop, etc.] and listen to audiobooks and audio dramas with... more

    + 0 saves
  • Crafts & Stories: Dogs & Cats

    Worcester

    Tue, Apr 18, 2017

    More fun during the holiday week! Join us for our April edition of "Hafta Craft". We'll be making... more

    + 0 saves
  • Scores from the Suitcase

    Worcester

    Sun, Apr 30, 2017

    Musicians of the Old Post Road reveal musical treasures found in early American archives that traveled to this country with 18... more

    + 0 saves
  • I Love The 90's: The Party Continues

    Worcester

    Fri, May 12, 2017

    Due to overwhelming demand, 'I Love The 90's' returns to the DCU Center. 'I Love The 90's Tour - The... more

    + 0 saves