Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Cinderella - The Russian National Ballet Theatre +
    0 saves

    Cinderella - The Russian National Ballet Theatre

    Worcester

    Fri, Apr 14, 2017

  • WBUR Presents An Evening with David Sedaris +
    0 saves

    WBUR Presents An Evening with David Sedaris

    Worcester

    Sat, Apr 15, 2017

  • Order out of Chaos +
    0 saves

    Order out of Chaos

    Worcester

    Fri, Mar 17 - Mon, Apr 17, 2017

  • BACHFEST I - Sergey Antonov Cello Recital +
    0 saves

    BACHFEST I - Sergey Antonov Cello Recital

    Worcester

    Thu, Apr 20, 2017

  • BACHFEST II - Pamela Frank & Christian Tetzlaff, duo violins +
    0 saves

    BACHFEST II - Pamela Frank & Christian Tetzlaff, duo violins

    Worcester

    Fri, Apr 21, 2017

  • BACHFEST III - Pianist Ilya Yakushev in recital +
    0 saves

    BACHFEST III - Pianist Ilya Yakushev in recital

    Worcester

    Sat, Apr 22, 2017

  • BACHFEST IV - Bach Cantatas - Worcester Chorus & CONCORA +
    0 saves

    BACHFEST IV - Bach Cantatas - Worcester Chorus & CONCORA

    Worcester

    Sun, Apr 23, 2017

  • Pianist Yefim Bronfman in Recital - A Legend +
    0 saves

    Pianist Yefim Bronfman in Recital - A Legend

    Worcester

    Tue, May 2, 2017

  • Motown The Musical +
    1 saves

    Motown The Musical

    Worcester

    Tue, May 23 - Sun, May 28, 2017

  • Riverdance The 20th Anniversary World Tour +
    1 saves

    Riverdance The 20th Anniversary World Tour

    Worcester

    Thu, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 11, 2017

  • Journey with Special Guest Asia +
    0 saves

    Journey with Special Guest Asia

    Worcester

    Mon, Jun 19, 2017

  • Just Desserts +
    0 saves

    Just Desserts

    Worcester

    Wed, Mar 1 - Wed, Jun 28, 2017

  • Dresses: Fight or Flight +
    0 saves

    Dresses: Fight or Flight

    Worcester

    Sat, Jan 28 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017