Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Jackson Browne and Sara & Sean Watkins (Pretty Much Acoustic) +
    0 saves

    Jackson Browne and Sara & Sean Watkins (Pretty Much Acoustic)

    Worcester

    Thu, Apr 13, 2017

  • Russian National Ballet: Cinderella +
    0 saves

    Russian National Ballet: Cinderella

    Worcester

    Fri, Apr 14, 2017

  • WBUR Presents An Evening with David Sedaris +
    0 saves

    WBUR Presents An Evening with David Sedaris

    Worcester

    Sat, Apr 15, 2017

  • Order out of Chaos +
    0 saves

    Order out of Chaos

    Worcester

    Fri, Mar 17 - Mon, Apr 17, 2017

  • Motown The Musical +
    1 saves

    Motown The Musical

    Worcester

    Tue, May 23 - Sun, May 28, 2017

  • Riverdance The 20th Anniversary World Tour +
    1 saves

    Riverdance The 20th Anniversary World Tour

    Worcester

    Thu, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 11, 2017

  • Just Desserts +
    0 saves

    Just Desserts

    Worcester

    Wed, Mar 1 - Wed, Jun 28, 2017

  • Dresses: Fight or Flight +
    0 saves

    Dresses: Fight or Flight

    Worcester

    Sat, Jan 28 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017

  • Rainbow Readers Book Club Meeting

    Worcester

    Sat, Jan 21, 2017

    Sarah Slocum hosts a monthly book club dedicated to reading all things Queer and LGBTQIA, with the intention of exploring... more

    + 0 saves
  • L.J. Cohen Book Signing and Reading

    Worcester

    Sat, Jan 21, 2017

    Boston native Science Fiction and fantasy author L.J. Cohen will read from and sign copies of her books. more

    + 0 saves
  • 10th Annual Bridal Show Expo

    Worcester

    Sat, Jan 21 - Sun, Jan 22, 2017

    Saturday January 21st & Sunday, January 22nd This magnificent event continues to provide couples with all the wedding products and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Free People's Artists Workshop

    Worcester

    Mon, Jan 23, 2017

    Sponsored by The Worcester County Poetry Association Please join us every last Monday of the Month for this group open... more

    + 0 saves
  • Worcester Storytellers

    Worcester

    Fri, Jan 27, 2017

    Worcester Storytellers, hosted by Kristina England, is a monthly gathering of writers and readers, offering an open mic at 7pm... more

    + 0 saves
  • 2017 Worcester Auto Show

    Worcester

    Fri, Jan 27 - Sun, Jan 29, 2017

    : Friday, January 27 through Sunday, January 29 The 2017 Worcester Auto Show is your chance to see the most exciting new vehicles from... more

    + 0 saves
  • Spinning Yarns

    Worcester

    Mon, Jan 30, 2017

    Bring your textile craft or other work in progress [sketchbook, laptop, etc.] and listen to audiobooks and audio dramas with... more

    + 0 saves
  • Tell Me a Story

    Worcester

    Tue, Jan 10 - Tue, Feb 14, 2017

    Places, plots, and characters are brought to life in this lively class! Learn fun techniques with ceramics, fibers, paper and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Small Hands, Small Sculptures

    Worcester

    Tue, Jan 10 - Tue, Feb 14, 2017

    Working with wire is like drawing lines in the air! Engage your imagination while creating small wire sculptures and learn... more

    + 0 saves
  • Dye, Paint, Foil

    Worcester

    Tue, Jan 10 - Tue, Feb 14, 2017

    Make a splash of color and pattern! In this class you will get your hands into the process of creating... more

    + 0 saves
  • Creatures & More

    Worcester

    Thu, Jan 12 - Thu, Feb 16, 2017

    Using simple and fun clay techniques use your imagination to design creatures and sculptures galore. Pinch, coil, slab, slip, score... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Whole Shebang

    Worcester

    Thu, Jan 12 - Thu, Feb 16, 2017

    Design--Create--Build! In this class you will get to experience it all--ceramics, metals, paper arts, fiber, and more. Explore what the... more

    + 0 saves