Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Historic Craft Classes - April/May 2016 +
    1 saves

    Historic Craft Classes - April/May 2016

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Apr 30 - Sun, May 1, 2016

  • Mother's Day +
    0 saves

    Mother's Day

    Sturbridge

    Sun, May 8, 2016

  • Spring Garden Weekend & Plant Sale +
    0 saves

    Spring Garden Weekend & Plant Sale

    Sturbridge

    Sat, May 14 - Sun, May 15, 2016

  • Wool Days +
    0 saves

    Wool Days

    Sturbridge

    Fri, May 27 - Mon, May 30, 2016

  • Freedom Week +
    0 saves

    Freedom Week

    Sturbridge

    Mon, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 19, 2016

  • Independence Day Celebration +
    0 saves

    Independence Day Celebration

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 4, 2016

  • Antique Car Rally

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Jun 11, 2016

    When Old Sturbridge Village first opened in 1946, it wasn't just a walking Village -- it was a driving Village. On... more

    + 0 saves
  • Pintastic New England 2016

    Sturbridge

    Thu, Jul 7 - Sat, Jul 9, 2016

    Pintastic New England 2016 "Flippin' Fun for the Whole Family!" The event will be held at the lakefront Sturbridge... more

    + 1 saves
  • Redcoats & Rebels

    Sturbridge

    Sat, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 7, 2016

    See the largest military re-enactment in New England with nearly 1,000 soldiers portraying British, Irish, Spanish, Scottish, French and Colonial troops.... more

    + 0 saves