Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Bellwether Film Series: The Russian Woodpecker +
    0 saves

    Bellwether Film Series: The Russian Woodpecker

    Amherst

    Mon, Jul 25, 2016

  • Orson Welles Retrospective: The Magnificent Ambersons +
    0 saves

    Orson Welles Retrospective: The Magnificent Ambersons

    Amherst

    Sun, Jul 24 - Tue, Jul 26, 2016

  • Film: "Morgenthau" +
    0 saves

    Film: "Morgenthau"

    Amherst

    Sun, Jul 31, 2016

  • Orson Welles Retrospective: The Lady from Shanghai +
    0 saves

    Orson Welles Retrospective: The Lady from Shanghai

    Amherst

    Sun, Jul 31 - Tue, Aug 2, 2016

  • Bellwether Film Series: Nuts! +
    0 saves

    Bellwether Film Series: Nuts!

    Amherst

    Wed, Aug 3, 2016

  • $5 Family Film: The Painting +
    0 saves

    $5 Family Film: The Painting

    Amherst

    Sat, Aug 6, 2016

  • Orson Welles Retrospective: The Third Man +
    0 saves

    Orson Welles Retrospective: The Third Man

    Amherst

    Sun, Aug 7 - Tue, Aug 9, 2016

  • Orson Welles Retrospective: Touch of Evil +
    0 saves

    Orson Welles Retrospective: Touch of Evil

    Amherst

    Sun, Aug 14 - Tue, Aug 16, 2016

  • Bellwether Film Series: Hooligan Sparrow +
    0 saves

    Bellwether Film Series: Hooligan Sparrow

    Amherst

    Wed, Aug 17, 2016

  • Bellwether Film Series: Kate Plays Christine +
    0 saves

    Bellwether Film Series: Kate Plays Christine

    Amherst

    Thu, Sep 8, 2016

  • $5 Family Film: Tales of the Night +
    0 saves

    $5 Family Film: Tales of the Night

    Amherst

    Sat, Sep 24, 2016

  • CONTRA-TIEMPO | URBAN LATIN DANCE THEATER AGUA FURIOSA +
    0 saves

    CONTRA-TIEMPO | URBAN LATIN DANCE THEATER AGUA FURIOSA

    Amherst

    Thu, Oct 6, 2016

  • MARIZA +
    0 saves

    MARIZA

    Amherst

    Thu, Oct 20, 2016

  • WARSAW PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA +
    0 saves

    WARSAW PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA

    Amherst

    Sun, Oct 30, 2016

  • MARCUS ROBERTS TRIO +
    0 saves

    MARCUS ROBERTS TRIO

    Amherst

    Thu, Nov 3, 2016

  • SIMON POWIS ¡Guitarra! Classical Guitar Series +
    0 saves

    SIMON POWIS ¡Guitarra! Classical Guitar Series

    Amherst

    Sat, Nov 12, 2016

  • Classical Guitar Workshop with Simon Powis +
    0 saves

    Classical Guitar Workshop with Simon Powis

    Amherst

    Sun, Nov 13, 2016

  • ANTONIO SANCHEZ: BiRDMAN LiVE +
    0 saves

    ANTONIO SANCHEZ: BiRDMAN LiVE

    Amherst

    Tue, Nov 15, 2016

  • ONCE +
    0 saves

    ONCE

    Amherst

    Thu, Dec 1, 2016

  • 28th ANNUAL FINE ARTS CENTER GALA, AUCTION & PREVIEW +
    0 saves

    28th ANNUAL FINE ARTS CENTER GALA, AUCTION & PREVIEW

    Amherst

    Sat, Feb 4, 2017