Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Eddie Palmieri Salsa Orchestra +
    1 saves

    Eddie Palmieri Salsa Orchestra

    Amherst

    Sat, Feb 28, 2015

  • 2015 opening +
    0 saves

    2015 opening

    Amherst

    Wed, Mar 4, 2015

  • The Chieftains +
    0 saves

    The Chieftains

    Amherst

    Sun, Mar 8, 2015

  • Hungry Hearts +
    0 saves

    Hungry Hearts

    Amherst

    Sun, Mar 8, 2015

  • William Nicholson reading from his new novel Amherst +
    0 saves

    William Nicholson reading from his new novel Amherst

    Amherst

    Sun, Mar 8, 2015

  • Shaolin Warriors: Voices of Masters +
    3 saves

    Shaolin Warriors: Voices of Masters

    Amherst

    Thu, Mar 26, 2015

  • Academy of St. Martin in the Fields with Jeremy Denk +
    0 saves

    Academy of St. Martin in the Fields with Jeremy Denk

    Amherst

    Sat, Mar 28, 2015

  • Felix Lembersky: Soviet Form, Jewish Context +
    0 saves

    Felix Lembersky: Soviet Form, Jewish Context

    Amherst

    Sun, Oct 19, 2014 - Tue, Mar 31, 2015

  • Tell It Slant Award Ceremony honoring filmmaker Ken Burns +
    0 saves

    Tell It Slant Award Ceremony honoring filmmaker Ken Burns

    Amherst

    Mon, Apr 13, 2015

  • Stephen Petronio Company: Locomotor / Non Locomotor +
    3 saves

    Stephen Petronio Company: Locomotor / Non Locomotor

    Amherst

    Thu, Apr 16, 2015

  • Fab Faux +
    0 saves

    Fab Faux

    Amherst

    Sat, Apr 25, 2015

  • Emily Dickinson: "Would You Like Summer? Taste of Ours --" +
    0 saves

    Emily Dickinson: "Would You Like Summer? Taste of Ours --"

    Amherst

    Fri, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015