Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Robert Abele Painting Demonstration +
    0 saves

    Robert Abele Painting Demonstration

    Wellfleet

    Sat, Jun 4, 2016

  • Maryalice Eizenberg Painting Demonstration +
    0 saves

    Maryalice Eizenberg Painting Demonstration

    Wellfleet

    Wed, Jun 8, 2016

  • Susan Overstreet Painting Demonstration +
    0 saves

    Susan Overstreet Painting Demonstration

    Wellfleet

    Fri, Jun 10, 2016

  • Fay Shutzer Painting Demonstration +
    0 saves

    Fay Shutzer Painting Demonstration

    Wellfleet

    Fri, Jun 10, 2016

  • After Hopper in Wellfleet +
    0 saves

    After Hopper in Wellfleet

    Wellfleet

    Sat, Jun 11, 2016

  • After Hopper in Wellfleet Reception +
    0 saves

    After Hopper in Wellfleet Reception

    Wellfleet

    Sat, Jun 11, 2016

  • Steve Kennedy Painting Demonstration +
    0 saves

    Steve Kennedy Painting Demonstration

    Wellfleet

    Fri, Jun 17, 2016

  • After Hopper in Wellfleet Artist Panel +
    0 saves

    After Hopper in Wellfleet Artist Panel

    Wellfleet

    Fri, Jun 17, 2016

  • Marc Kundmann Painting Demonstration +
    0 saves

    Marc Kundmann Painting Demonstration

    Wellfleet

    Sat, Jun 18, 2016

  • Girlfriend

    Wellfleet

    Thu, May 12 - Sat, Jun 11, 2016

    Girlfriend Book by Todd Almond; Music and Lyrics by Matthew Sweet Directed by Christopher Ostrom May 12- June 11, 2016 Previews: May 12... more

    + 0 saves
  • Fleet Moves Dance Festival

    Wellfleet

    Mon, Jun 20 - Sat, Jun 25, 2016

    This summer Fleet Moves Dance Festival celebrates its fifth anniversary in Wellfleet! Fleet Moves invites visiting and local artists to... more

    + 0 saves
  • Debra Mann performs the music of Antonio Carlos Jobim

    Wellfleet

    Tue, Jun 28, 2016

    2016 Summer Concert Series Debra Mann performs the music of Antonio Carlos Jobim Tuesday, June 28 at 8pm $18 Debra Mann, jazz pianist &... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cabaret Featuring Krisanthi Pappas and Edwige Yingling

    Wellfleet

    Wed, Jun 29, 2016

    2016 Summer Concert Series Cabaret Featuring Krisanthi Pappas & Edwige Yingling Wednesday, June 29 at 8pm $18 Jazz, cabaret and pop vocalist, Krisanthi... more

    + 0 saves
  • After Hopper in Wellfleet Exhibition

    Wellfleet

    Sat, Jun 4 - Thu, Jun 30, 2016

    Work by contemporary artists inspired by Edward Hopper and the places he painted on Cape Cod In 1930, his first year... more

    + 0 saves
  • Windmill Green Arts and Craft Festival

    Eastham

    Sat, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 3, 2016

    The Windmill Green Arts and Craft Festival will be held on July 2 & 3, 2016 at the historical Windmill Park, 2510 U.S.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Stage Door Canteen

    Wellfleet

    Tue, Jul 5, 2016

    2016 Summer Concert Series Stage Door Canteen Big Band Tuesday, July 5 at 8pm $18 Back by popular demand! At the heart of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holli Ross

    Wellfleet

    Wed, Jul 6, 2016

    2016 Summer Concert Series Holli Ross Jazz Vocals Wednesday, July 6 at 8pm $18 Ross, reviewed as the "the voice of experience&... more

    + 0 saves
  • Latin Grammy Award Winning Afro Bop Alliance

    Wellfleet

    Tue, Jul 12, 2016

    2016 Summer Concert Series Latin Grammy Award Winning Afro Bop Alliance Tuesday, July 12 at 8pm $18 "Listening to the exquisite playing... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cape Cod Chamber Music Festival

    Wellfleet

    Wed, Jul 13, 2016

    2016 Summer Concert Series Cape Cod Chamber Music Festival presents an evening of music Wednesday, July 13 $18 Hailed by the New York... more

    + 0 saves
  • Absolute Brightness

    Wellfleet

    Fri, Jul 15 - Sun, Jul 17, 2016

    A New York Times Critic's Pick Three performances only Absolute Brightness Written and Performed by James Lecesne Directed by Tony... more

    + 0 saves