Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Distinguished Writers Series: Etgar Keret and Benjamin Percy +
    0 saves

    Distinguished Writers Series: Etgar Keret and Benjamin Percy

    Wellesley

    Mon, Dec 1, 2014

  • Christmas Vespers +
    0 saves

    Christmas Vespers

    Wellesley

    Sun, Dec 7, 2014

  • Festival of Trees & Snow Village +
    1 saves

    Festival of Trees & Snow Village

    Wellesley

    Fri, Nov 28 - Sun, Dec 14, 2014

  • Cole Fellowship Solo Exhibition: Dunnage

    Wellesley

    Mon, Nov 3 - Fri, Nov 21, 2014

    Monday, November 3, 2014 - 9:00am Location: Jewett Art Center Art Gallery The Alice C. Cole '42 Fellowship is awarded to an... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Carey Concert: Charles Fisk, Piano

    Wellesley

    Sun, Nov 23, 2014

    For his final recital as the Phyllis H. Carey Professor at Wellesley, pianist Charles Fisk will perform two major works... more

    + 0 saves
  • Consenses: Festival of the Senses

    Wellesley

    Tue, Nov 18 - Tue, Nov 25, 2014

    Consenses November 18-25 Weekdays 6:00 pm-10:00 pm Saturday and Sunday Noon-10:00 pm Lulu Chow Wang Campus Center, Wellesley College Consenses creator... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cinephile Sundays: Monsieur Verdoux

    Wellesley

    Sun, Dec 7, 2014

    CINAPHILE SUNDAYS: 100 Years of Tramps The Cinaphile Sundays series offers exemplary films--five each semester--from all parts of the globe and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Artie Shaw and His Cinderella Theatre Staged Reading

    Wellesley

    Mon, Dec 15, 2014

    Artie Shaw was a bandleader, clarinetist, precision marksman, expert fly fisher, composer, World War II veteran, and writer in the... more

    + 0 saves