Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Spring Paradise City Arts Festival in Northampton +
    2 saves

    Spring Paradise City Arts Festival in Northampton

    Northampton

    Sat, May 23 - Mon, May 25, 2015

  • Cycle Massachusetts - State Bike Tour +
    0 saves

    Cycle Massachusetts - State Bike Tour

    Northampton

    Sat, Aug 1 - Fri, Aug 7, 2015

  • Cycle Massachusetts +
    0 saves

    Cycle Massachusetts

    Northampton

    Sat, Aug 1 - Fri, Aug 7, 2015

  • Smith College Gamelan Spring Concert

    Northampton

    Wed, Apr 29, 2015

    Gamelan music from Central Java performed by the Smith College Gamelan Ensemble and friends directed by Sumarsam (Wesleyan University). more

    + 0 saves
  • Free May Second Friday

    Northampton

    Fri, May 8, 2015

    4-6 PM Hands-on art making for all ages, inspired by works on view. Dance/Draw: Using Smith College dancers as... more

    + 0 saves
  • "My First Road Bike" Camp

    Florence

    Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31, 2015

    This three-day mini-camp will cover the finer points of road riding. Participants will learn how to ride in pacelines, echelons... more

    + 0 saves
  • Two Day Tune up (Road Riding)

    Florence

    Sat, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 7, 2015

    This skills and techniques camp will help participants develop the finer points of riding a road bicycle by polishing up... more

    + 0 saves
  • June Climbing Adventure

    Florence

    Thu, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 14, 2015

    Road Riders....Prepare to test yourself on some of the most challenging climbs that western Massachusetts has to offer including... more

    + 1 saves
  • Wheels and Wine

    Florence

    Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16, 2015

    If you love cycling, wine, food and New England, this is the trip for you! Open to A, B and... more

    + 0 saves
  • 10,000 Foot Century

    Florence

    Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015

    Ten thousand feet, that's a lot of climbing in 100 miles. If you really like to climb and descend, are in... more

    + 0 saves
  • Foliage Fling

    Florence

    Sat, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 12, 2015

    A NEW ENGLAND AUTUMN is something to treasure. Sure it spells the end of summer but it brings with it... more

    + 4 saves