Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Make-A-Mess With Sarah

    North Easton

    Tue, Oct 14 - Tue, Nov 25, 2014

    Make a mess at The Children's Museum in Easton on Tuesday's from 10am to 10:45 am. Join Sarah for Make-A-Mess every... more

    + 0 saves
  • Snow Queen's Enchanted Party

    Easton

    Tue, Dec 2, 2014

    The Children's Museum in Easton cordially invites you to share a very special day with everybody's favorite Snow Queen. The... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holiday Helping Hands

    North Easton

    Fri, Dec 5, 2014

    Throughout December we will be focusing on ways that children can give to other children and families in need. Children... more

    + 0 saves
  • Kids' Holiday Shop and Elves' Workshop.

    North Easton

    Sat, Dec 6, 2014

    Get the holidays started with the Children's Museum in Easton on Saturday, December 6 from 10am to 4pm and Sunday, December 7... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holiday Helping Hands

    North Easton

    Tue, Dec 9, 2014

    Throughout December we will be focusing on ways that children can give to other children and families in need. Children... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holiday Helping Hands

    North Easton

    Wed, Dec 10, 2014

    Throughout December we will be focusing on ways that children can give to other children and families in need. Children... more

    + 0 saves
  • Holiday Helping Hands

    North Easton

    Fri, Dec 12, 2014

    Throughout December we will be focusing on ways that children can give to other children and families in need. Children... more

    + 0 saves