Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Princess Party

    North Easton

    Wed, Jul 26, 2017

    Enjoy stories, sing-alongs and dancing with your favorite fairy-tale princesses. Help the Museum celebrate its 25th Birthday this summer! Today... more

    + 0 saves
  • Petting Zoo

    North Easton

    Thu, Jul 27, 2017

    Make way for ducklings, bunnies, chickens, and more! Farm Visits returns with their family friendly petting zoo. So, hop, gallop,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Paint Night

    Easton

    Tue, Aug 1, 2017

    Enjoy paint, pizza and punch outdoors in the Museum's Wild Place! Do something creative with your child and immerse yourselves... more

    + 0 saves
  • Music & Merriment

    North Easton

    Wed, Aug 2, 2017

    Wednesday, August 2 brings us Music & Merriment as we are visited by a clown magician and a master drummer. At 11... more

    + 0 saves
  • Dino Day

    North Easton

    Wed, Aug 2, 2017

    Dig for fossils, create your own and make some cool dino crafts. At 11am, New England Reptile and Raptor will... more

    + 0 saves
  • Ballet for Beginners

    Easton

    Fri, Jun 23 - Fri, Aug 11, 2017

    Do you have a child who is eager to learn dance but has never taken a class? Come to The... more

    + 0 saves
  • Dance Party

    Easton

    Fri, Jun 23 - Fri, Aug 11, 2017

    While you're at The Museum, come boogie down and learn a variety of fun party dances during our weekly Dance... more

    + 0 saves
  • Night at the Brewseum

    North Easton

    Sat, Aug 12, 2017

    The Children's Museum in Easton, along with our sponsors and friends, is proud to present our 4th Annual Night at... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sew Much Fun

    Easton

    Mon, Jul 3 - Mon, Aug 14, 2017

    Learn the basics of the sewing machine! Weave on a loom and make a cool project to take home. No... more

    + 0 saves