Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Call to Artists Art Meets Nature FRAMED Call for Designs +
    0 saves

    Call to Artists Art Meets Nature FRAMED Call for Designs

    Barnstable

    Thu, Jan 21 - Sat, Feb 20, 2016

  • Reduction Linoleum Printing Workshop +
    0 saves

    Reduction Linoleum Printing Workshop

    Barnstable

    Fri, Mar 4 - Sun, Mar 6, 2016

  • Nuts and Bolts of Photography and Learning to Use Your Camera +
    0 saves

    Nuts and Bolts of Photography and Learning to Use Your Camera

    Barnstable

    Thu, Mar 31, 2016

  • Alcohol Ink on Yupo Paper Workshop with Carolyn Opderbeck +
    0 saves

    Alcohol Ink on Yupo Paper Workshop with Carolyn Opderbeck

    Barnstable

    Sat, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 26, 2016

  • Painting from the Heart Workshop with Page Railsback +
    0 saves

    Painting from the Heart Workshop with Page Railsback

    Barnstable

    Sat, Jul 23, 2016

  • Beginnings High School Art Exhibition

    Barnstable

    Mon, Mar 14 - Sun, Mar 20, 2016

    Join Cape Cod Art Association in celebrating the importance of visual arts for youth in this annual Cape-Wide High School... more

    + 0 saves
  • That Day In Exhibition

    Barnstable

    Mon, Mar 21 - Sun, Apr 17, 2016

    Visit Cape Cod Art Association between March 21-April 17 to view the "That Day In..." Exhibit and Sale of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Painting from the Heart Workshop with Page Railsback

    Barnstable

    Sat, Aug 20, 2016

    PAINTING FROM THE HEART INSTRUCTOR: Page Railsback TIME: 9:30AM-3:30PM MEDIUM: Open to all mediums PRICE: $110/$130 WHEN: Saturday, July 23 Each... more

    + 0 saves