Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Brown Bag Lunch Series: Flower Arranging for All Media +
    0 saves

    Brown Bag Lunch Series: Flower Arranging for All Media

    Barnstable

    Fri, Sep 26, 2014

  • Fall for the Arts Concert - Bert Jackson Quartet +
    0 saves

    Fall for the Arts Concert - Bert Jackson Quartet

    Barnstable

    Sun, Oct 12, 2014

  • Lightroom Workflow with Sue Anne Hodges

    Barnstable

    Sat, Sep 27 - Sun, Sep 28, 2014

    This is an information packed two-day workshop covering real-world workflow using Adobe Lightroom. Your workflow starts the minute you've clicked... more

    + 0 saves
  • Watercolor Painting Bold and Free with Mary Callahan

    Barnstable

    Sat, Oct 4 - Sun, Oct 5, 2014

    WATERCOLOR PAINTING - BOLD AND FREE October 4th & 5th Saturday & Sunday, 9:30-3:30 both days $225 mem/$275 non mem This... more

    + 0 saves
  • Developing a Clear Visual Concept with Andrew Howard

    Barnstable

    Thu, Oct 9 - Thu, Oct 23, 2014

    Developing a Clear Visual Concept for Artists Instructor: Andrew Howard Thursdays 7:00-9:00pm / 3 weeks October 9, 16 and 23 One of the most... more

    + 0 saves
  • Energized Studio Paintings with Jonathan McPhillips

    Barnstable

    Sat, Nov 8 - Sun, Nov 9, 2014

    This workshop will demonstrate the process of formulating a finished studio panting through the use of plein air studies, sketches,... more

    + 0 saves
  • REFLECTIONS

    Barnstable

    Fri, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 30, 2014

    REFLECTIONS Online Photography Exhibit November 2014 Jpeg's Due: October 31 $10 per entry 25 works will be chosen and exhibited on our Photography Center... more

    + 0 saves