Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Pete The Cat

    Carver

    Sat, Sep 9 - Sun, Sep 10, 2017

    Come get groovy with Pete the Cat. Do you have magic sun glasses or groovy buttons? Make sure to wear... more

    + 0 saves
  • Madeline

    Carver

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 17, 2017

    Show us what you want to be when you grow up! Kids ages 2-12-Save 50% off a full priced gate... more

    + 0 saves
  • Hungry Caterpiller

    Carver

    Sat, Sep 23 - Sun, Sep 24, 2017

    Meet the Hungry Caterpillar this weekend at Edaville!  Meet and Greets will occur throughout the day.The last Meet... more

    + 0 saves
  • Pete The Cat

    Carver

    Sat, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 1, 2017

    Come get groovy with Pete the Cat. Do you have magic sun glasses or groovy buttons? Make sure to wear... more

    + 0 saves
  • Not So Spooky Holloween

    Carver

    Sun, Oct 1, 2017

    Edaville Family Theme Park's first annual "Not So Spooky Halloween." Guests are encouraged to dress up in their... more

    + 0 saves
  • Not So Spooky Holloween

    Carver

    Fri, Oct 6 - Mon, Oct 9, 2017

    Edaville Family Theme Park's first annual "Not So Spooky Halloween." Guests are encouraged to dress up in their... more

    + 0 saves
  • Not So Spooky Holloween

    Carver

    Fri, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 15, 2017

    Edaville Family Theme Park's first annual "Not So Spooky Halloween." Guests are encouraged to dress up in their... more

    + 0 saves
  • Not So Spooky Holloween

    Carver

    Fri, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 22, 2017

    Edaville Family Theme Park's first annual "Not So Spooky Halloween." Guests are encouraged to dress up in their... more

    + 0 saves
  • Not So Spooky Holloween

    Carver

    Fri, Oct 27 - Sun, Oct 29, 2017

    Edaville Family Theme Park's first annual "Not So Spooky Halloween." Guests are encouraged to dress up in their... more

    + 0 saves
  • Christmas Festival of lights

    Carver

    Fri, Nov 17 - Wed, Nov 22, 2017

    New England's most memorable holiday tradition, The Christmas Festival of Lights is bigger, brighter, and better than ever - now... more

    + 0 saves
  • Christmas Festival of lights

    Carver

    Fri, Nov 24 - Sun, Dec 24, 2017

    New England's most memorable holiday tradition, The Christmas Festival of Lights is bigger, brighter, and better than ever - now... more

    + 0 saves
  • Christmas Festival of lights

    Carver

    Tue, Dec 26, 2017 - Mon, Jan 1, 2018

    New England's most memorable holiday tradition, The Christmas Festival of Lights is bigger, brighter, and better than ever - now... more

    + 0 saves