Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Carnival!

    Boston

    Fri, May 5 - Sun, May 14, 2017

    Carnival! comes to the Citi Shubert Theatre from May 5 - 14, 2017. Produced by Meg Fofonoff and Stacey Stephens ''Carnival,'' a 1961... more

    + 0 saves
  • How to Be a Rock Critic

    Boston

    Thu, May 11 - Sun, May 21, 2017

    "In a living room strewn with vinyl records, beer bottles and drug paraphernalia, a mustached man begins railing about... more

    + 0 saves
  • Picturing Frederick Douglass

    Boston

    Fri, Jul 15, 2016 - Wed, May 31, 2017

    The Most Photographed American of the Nineteenth Century Picturing Frederick Douglass, the first major exhibition of photographs of the famed... more

    + 0 saves
  • Old South Abbey/A Downton Experience - The Engagement Gala

    Boston

    Thu, Jun 1, 2017

    Dinner & A Show at the Meeting House! Downton comes Downtown in a unique evening of dinner and theater. Celebrate... more

    + 0 saves
  • BLACK BOX SOUNDS AND BAMFEST PRESENT: SAM DRUMPF, SIDEWALK CHALK, MARCELA CRUZ

    Boston

    Fri, Jun 9, 2017

    Local Boston bands haven't had the opportunity to perform in downtown Boston venues for decades. ArtsEmerson's Black Box Sounds concert... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Pride Parade

    Boston

    Sat, Jun 10, 2017

    Boston Pride is proud to offer you a broad range of year-round events and activities. Through our programming, we aim... more

    + 0 saves
  • BLACK BOX SOUNDS PRESENTS: SHAKESPEAREAN JAZZ SHOW

    Boston

    Sat, Jun 10, 2017

    Local Boston bands haven't had the opportunity to perform in downtown Boston venues for decades. ArtsEmerson's Black Box Sounds concert... more

    + 0 saves
  • Hedwig and the Angry Inch

    Boston

    Tue, May 30 - Sun, Jun 11, 2017

    Brilliantly innovative, heartbreaking, and wickedly funny, HEDWIG AND THE ANGRY INCH is the landmark American musical by John Cameron Mitchell... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sail Boston

    Boston

    Sat, Jun 17 - Thu, Jun 22, 2017

    Join us for Sail Boston 2017 as part of the Rendez-Vous 2017 Tall Ships Regatta. The race will mark the 150th anniversary... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Harborfest

    Boston

    Sat, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 4, 2017

    Festival includes more than 220 events: walking tours, concerts, Revolutionary-era historical reenactments, visits from U.S. and foreign naval ships; harbor... more

    + 0 saves
  • World Congress on Thyroid Cancer 5k Run/Walk

    Boston

    Sun, Jul 30, 2017

    Each participant receives pre and post race refreshments, chip timing and the opportunity to run along the Charles! Runner shirts... more

    + 0 saves