Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Susan Graham, mezzo soprano

    Boston

    Fri, Apr 29, 2016

    Susan Graham--dubbed "America's favorite mezzo" by Gramophone magazine--rose to the highest echelon of international artists within just a... more

    + 0 saves
  • Daughter of a Cuban Revolutionary

    Boston

    Wed, Apr 27 - Sun, May 1, 2016

    Daughter of a Cuban Revolutionary presents the astonishing tale of three towering figures in the life of versatile performer Marissa... more

    + 0 saves
  • Emanuel Ax, piano

    Boston

    Sun, May 1, 2016

    One of the most versatile, brilliant and universally respected pianists on the international concert scene, Emanuel Ax has distinguished himself... more

    + 0 saves
  • Buika

    Boston

    Sun, May 1, 2016

    Winner of several Latin Grammy awards and named one of the 50 best vocalists of all time by NPR, Buika is... more

    + 0 saves
  • Premeditation

    Boston

    Wed, May 4 - Sat, May 14, 2016

    Fifty percent of marriages end in divorce, but how many end in murder? Meet two disgruntled housewives from opposite sides... more

    + 0 saves
  • Malpaso Dance Company with Arturo O'Farrill and the Afro-Latin Jazz Ensemble

    Boston

    Sat, May 14 - Sun, May 15, 2016

    Founded by choreographer Osnel Delgado in 2012 and based in Havana, Cuba, Malpaso Dance Company is one of only a handful... more

    + 0 saves
  • Global Citizen: The Architecture of Moshe Safdie

    Boston

    Wed, Mar 16 - Sun, May 22, 2016

    World-renowned architect and 2015 AIA Gold Medal-winner Moshe Safdie FAIA's masterful use of light and geometry is explored in Global Citizen.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cuisine & Confessions

    Boston

    Tue, Jul 12 - Sun, Aug 7, 2016

    Direct from Paris, Rome, Montreal, and Moscow, the international hit, Cuisine and Confessions by the world-famous circus Les 7 Doigts de... more

    + 0 saves