Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Jazz on the Porch

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 21 - Sun, Sep 6, 2015

    Relax on the porch to the sounds of Jazz Standards and original music performed by Boston-Area ensembles. more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail

    Boston

    Mon, Sep 7, 2015

    Step aboard the Schooner Adirondack III for a three hour picnic excursion to explore the Boston Harbor Islands by sail.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Summer in the City Entertainment Series

    Boston

    Thu, Jun 11 - Thu, Sep 10, 2015

    Spend your summer night's enjoying live waterfront entertainment and al fresco dining at the Boston Harbor Hotel's 17th Annual Summer... more

    + 0 saves
  • North End Feasts

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 7 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015

    A number of Italian feasts & Processions occurring during the summer months in the North End of Boston. more

    + 0 saves
  • BLUE DISCOVERY FAMILY DAYS: SEALS

    Boston

    Sun, Sep 13, 2015

    Learn more about the blue planet through art, science and storytelling during this fun, family--friendly activity day. Programs highlight Aquarium... more

    + 0 saves
  • Let's Dance Boston Presented By The Celebrity Series of Boston

    Boston

    Wed, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 20, 2015

    Dance the Night Away Under the Boston Skyline with the Celebrity Series of Boston Let's Dance Boston Takes Place September 16... more

    + 0 saves
  • Dance Night! Contral Lessons

    Boston

    Tue, Jun 30 - Tue, Sep 22, 2015

    This year, Faneuil Hall Marketplace is bringing you a series of free outdoor dance parties on Tuesday nights! Each event... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Calling Block Party

    Boston

    Thu, Jul 9 - Thu, Sep 24, 2015

    A weekly band block party occurring every Thursday on the Dewey Square Park lawn. more

    + 0 saves
  • Jazz Worship Thursdays

    Boston

    Thu, Jul 2 - Thu, Sep 24, 2015

    Worship along to Jazz music in a beautiful gothic style church every Thursday evening. more

    + 0 saves
  • Salsa in the Park

    Boston

    Mon, Jun 1 - Mon, Sep 28, 2015

    A free and popular outdoor summer series for all ages, backgrounds and abilities, Salsa In The Park is an innovative... more

    + 0 saves
  • Recitals at Kings Chapel

    Boston

    Tue, Jul 7 - Tue, Sep 29, 2015

    These recitals last between 30 and 40 minutes and take place every Tuesday at 12:15 at King's Chapel. They feature a wide variety... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Harbor Audio Tours

    Boston

    Wed, Jul 8 - Wed, Sep 30, 2015

    Enjoy the Harborwalk like never before - FREE OF CHARGE! Download the MP3 audio walking tour to your personal MP3... more

    + 0 saves
  • Ernest Shackleton Loves Me

    Boston

    Sun, Sep 20 - Sun, Oct 4, 2015

    Kat is a sleep deprived single mom who has just been fired from her day job as a video game... more

    + 0 saves
  • Greenway Open Market

    Boston

    Sat, May 2 - Sat, Oct 10, 2015

    The Greenway Open Market is a vibrant arts market that features talented area artists, crafters and independent designers. It is... more

    + 0 saves
  • Mr. Joy

    Boston

    Tue, Sep 22 - Sun, Oct 18, 2015

    What happened to Mr. Joy? A Harlem community is disrupted when a Chinese immigrant's shoe repair shop, a neighborhood pillar... more

    + 0 saves
  • An Audience With Meow Meow

    Boston

    Thu, Oct 8 - Sat, Oct 24, 2015

    Meow Meow is the most brilliant comic diva in this business we call show. An international singing sensation with no... more

    + 0 saves
  • South End Open Market at SoWa

    Boston

    Sun, May 3 - Sun, Oct 25, 2015

    Meet the folks behind the work. Chat with a farmer. Munch on a gourmet sandwich. Shop handmade and support local... more

    + 0 saves
  • Chopin Without Piano

    Boston

    Wed, Nov 11 - Sat, Nov 14, 2015

    Take Chopin's piano concertos, remove the piano and replace it with a monologue detailing the composer's life and radical approach... more

    + 0 saves
  • uCarmen / A Midsummer Night's Dream

    Boston

    Tue, Nov 10 - Sun, Nov 22, 2015

    After the nonstop joy parade that was last season's The Magic Flute, South Africa's world-renowned Isango Ensemble returns to Boston... more

    + 0 saves
  • Farmers Market at Copley Square

    Boston

    Tue, May 12 - Tue, Nov 24, 2015

    A variety of goods and fresh produce sold. Open every Tuesday and Friday. more

    + 0 saves