Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Festival Betances

    Boston

    Fri, Jul 15 - Sun, Jul 17, 2016

    New England's longest-running Latino cultural celebration in Boston's South End. more

    + 0 saves
  • Cuisine & Confessions

    Boston

    Tue, Jul 12 - Sun, Aug 7, 2016

    Direct from Paris, Rome, Montreal, and Moscow, the international hit, Cuisine and Confessions by the world-famous circus Les 7 Doigts de... more

    + 0 saves
  • 'Movies at the Meeting House': Bostonians in Film

    Boston

    Thu, Aug 11, 2016

    Join us for the second annual 'Movies at the Meeting House' series. During 2016, Old South Meeting House will showcase an... more

    + 0 saves
  • BOSTON

    Boston

    Sun, Aug 14 - Mon, Aug 15, 2016

    Legendary American rock band, BOSTON, will take the Citi Wang Theatre stage on August 14 & 15, for the final shows of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Phillis Wheatley Day

    Boston

    Thu, Aug 18, 2016

    Discover the remarkable life and poetry of Phillis Wheatley, who joined OSMH as a full member on this day in 1771.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Steven Tyler

    Boston

    Sun, Sep 4, 2016

    Steven Tyler is bringing "STEVEN TYLER...OUT ON A LIMB" to the Citi Wang Theatre on September 4. "... more

    + 0 saves
  • Religious Tolerance in Boston

    Boston

    Mon, Sep 5, 2016

    When the Puritans arrived in Boston in 1630 they established a new society based on adherence to religious law and conformity... more

    + 0 saves
  • Extraordinary Playscapes

    Boston

    Wed, Jun 8 - Mon, Sep 5, 2016

    By examining the history and science of play--including 40 notable examples of playground design by international leading experts--this exhibition will explore... more

    + 0 saves
  • Jenny Lewis

    Boston

    Tue, Sep 13, 2016

    Jenny Lewis comes to the Citi Wang Theatre on the Rabbit Fur Anniversary Tour with The Watson Twins on September 13.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston's LGBT Past

    Boston

    Thu, Sep 15, 2016

    A gay and lesbian culture flourished in Boston, in private homes, the theatre, coffee houses, the baths, and of course,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Ouroboros Trilogy

    Boston

    Sat, Sep 10 - Sat, Sep 17, 2016

    "An ouroboros, an ancient Greek icon depicting a serpent eating its own tail, has become symbolic of eternal renewal.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cheers Live On Stage

    Boston

    Fri, Sep 9 - Sun, Sep 18, 2016

    Cheers Live on Stage comes to the Citi Shubert Theatre from September 9 - 18. On Sale Sun, May 15th at 10am.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Machine de Cirque

    Boston

    Wed, Sep 21 - Sun, Oct 2, 2016

    Machine de Cirque, a new Quebec City circus company, presents a show for all audiences that is wildly acrobatic, poetic... more

    + 0 saves
  • Il Divo

    Boston

    Wed, Oct 5, 2016

    Il Divo - the record-breaking classical crossover group that has sold more than 30 million albums worldwide - will bring their... more

    + 0 saves
  • Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

    Boston

    Thu, Oct 6, 2016

    Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox comes to the Citi Wang Theatre on October 6, 2016. Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox is a genre-busting, rotating... more

    + 0 saves
  • Lake Street Dive

    Boston

    Fri, Oct 7, 2016

    Lake Street Dive comes to the Citi Wang Theatre on Friday, October 7 at 8PM. A "side pony," the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Joan Baez with Speacial Guest Mary Chapin Carpenter

    Boston

    Sat, Oct 8, 2016

    Joan Baez comes to the Citi Wang Theatre on Saturday, October 8 at 8pm with special guest singer, songwriter and five... more

    + 0 saves
  • Priscilla Queen of the Desert

    Boston

    Fri, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 9, 2016

    Priscilla Queen of the Desert comes to the Citi Shubert Theatre from September 30 - October 9. Original Costumes and Direction by... more

    + 0 saves
  • 20th Annual Boston International Fine Arts Show

    Boston

    Thu, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 23, 2016

    Boston, MA - Galleries from Europe and across the U.S. will offer more than 3,000 original works of art at... more

    + 0 saves
  • A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder

    Boston

    Tue, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 23, 2016

    The Tony® Award winner for Best Musical, A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder, will play Citi Performing Arts... more

    + 0 saves