Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • The Paco de Lucía Project produced by Javier Limón

    Boston

    Fri, Oct 13, 2017

    Produced by 10-time Latin Grammy winner Javier Limón, The Paco de Lucía Project reassembles the original... more

    + 0 saves
  • Irma Thomas, The Blind Boys of Alabama, & The Preservation Legacy Quintet

    Boston

    Fri, Nov 3, 2017

    Take the soul-drenched voice of Grammy-winning singer "Soul Queen" Irma Thomas, add the spiritual authority of six-time Grammy-winning... more

    + 0 saves
  • Yasmin Levy

    Boston

    Sun, Nov 5, 2017

    With a deep, spiritual, and moving style, Yasmin Levy preserves and revives the most beautiful and romantic songs from the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Anna Myer and Dancers

    Boston

    Fri, Nov 10 - Sat, Nov 11, 2017

    Renowned Boston choreographer Anna Myer melds the movements that link a record-spinning DJ to Bach. The varied musical approaches create... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Bad Plus

    Boston

    Sun, Nov 12, 2017

    Rule-breaking, genre-bending, and thoroughly entertaining, The Bad Plus has created an uncompromising body of work by shattering convention, creating bold... more

    + 0 saves
  • Compagnie Hervé Koubi

    Boston

    Fri, Jan 12 - Sat, Jan 13, 2018

    After selling out its stunning performances last year, Compagnie Hervé Koubi returns with its highly physical, fluid work that... more

    + 0 saves
  • Juan de Marcos & the Afro-Cuban All Stars

    Boston

    Sun, Jan 14, 2018

    The Afro-Cuban All Stars is a 17-piece dream team of Cuba's hottest musicians brought together by musical director Juan de... more

    + 0 saves
  • Umalali & The Garifuna Collective

    Boston

    Sat, Jan 20, 2018

    Hailing from Belize, Guatemala, and Honduras, Umalali and the Garifuna Collective pay tribute to the rich heritage carried forward by... more

    + 0 saves
  • BJM / Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal

    Boston

    Fri, Feb 2 - Sat, Feb 3, 2018

    The internationally renowned repertory company Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal, or BJM, defies categories with its blend of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Dianne Reeves

    Boston

    Fri, Feb 16, 2018

    A timeless voice, improvisational prowess, and unique soul-jazz stylings mark Dianne Reeves as one of the world's preeminent jazz vocalists.... more

    + 0 saves
  • TAO: Drum Heart

    Boston

    Sun, Feb 18, 2018

    With explosive taiko drumming and innovative, acrobatic choreography, TAO: Drum Heart offers a breathtaking, vibrantly modern twist on a traditional... more

    + 0 saves
  • Parish Café and Bar Celebrates 25 Years of Iconic Boston Sandwiches

    Boston

    Wed, Jul 12, 2017 - Tue, Jul 31, 2018

    Parish Café and Bar is celebrating 25 years of Owner, Gordon Wilcox and Chef/Owner, Sean Simmons' beloved concept, bringing... more

    + 0 saves