Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Frost Ice Loft's Frozen Tea Party

    Boston

    Sun, Aug 23, 2015

    Frost Ice Loft cordially invites kids and adults alike to beat the heat, throw on the hats and gloves and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Raw Bar Wednesdays at The Reef

    Boston

    Wed, Jul 29 - Wed, Aug 26, 2015

    Enjoy the best of Boston's backyard at The Reef every Wednesday night! Come sample some locally sourced oysters, clams, and... more

    + 0 saves
  • Berklee Music Performance Series

    Boston

    Thu, Jul 9 - Thu, Aug 27, 2015

    On Tuesdays and Thursdays throughout the months of July and August, students from Berklee will perform free music to the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Literary Lunch Breaks

    Boston

    Thu, Jun 25 - Thu, Aug 27, 2015

    The Boston Literary District hates to see you eating alone at your desk. That's why we're putting on Literary Lunch... more

    + 0 saves
  • MAAH Music: For the Love of Abbey

    Boston

    Thu, Aug 27, 2015

    When Sidney Poitier chose her for the lead in his film "For Love of Ivy," Abbey Lincoln was... more

    + 0 saves
  • Highland Street Foundation

    Boston

    Fri, Jun 26 - Fri, Aug 28, 2015

    70 museums & cultural venues 10 weeks of fun this summer 7 sites open for free each Friday more

    + 0 saves
  • Concerts in the Courtyard

    Boston

    Wed, Jun 3 - Fri, Aug 28, 2015

    The courtyard of the Central Library in Copley Square, one of Boston's most beautiful spaces, will be filled with music... more

    + 0 saves
  • Free movies at the Hatch Shell

    Boston

    Fri, Jul 10 - Fri, Aug 28, 2015

    Now a beloved, summertime tradition for New England families, Free Friday Flicks are classic & popular, family-oriented movies shown each... more

    + 0 saves
  • Rock the Fort! Berklee at George's Island

    Boston

    Sat, Jul 4 - Sat, Aug 29, 2015

    Enjoy an afternoon of music featuring two bands from Berklee College of Music on Fort Warren's outdoor stage. Relax as... more

    + 0 saves
  • Free Movies at the Prudential Center

    Boston

    Sat, Jul 11 - Sat, Aug 29, 2015

    Family-friendly movies on Prudential Center's South Garden. Entertainment, children's activities and giveaways will start at 6pm. All movies are free... more

    + 0 saves
  • St.Anthoney's Feast

    Boston

    Fri, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

    Begun in 1919, by Italian immigrants from the small town of Montefalcione in Avellino, Saint Anthony's Feast has become the largest... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Parks Summer Fitness Series

    Boston

    Mon, Jun 1 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015

    A variety of different fitness activities in various parks throughout Boston in the summer. more

    + 0 saves
  • Rock and Blues Cruise- Speedy Ortiz

    Boston

    Sun, Aug 30, 2015

    August 30 Boarding begins at 12Noon - Cruise departs at 1PM from the World Trade Center Pier, Seaport Blvd in Boston. 21+... more

    + 0 saves
  • Labyrinth Walk at the Greenway

    Boston

    Wed, Aug 5 - Wed, Sep 2, 2015

    A small garden made into a labyrinth in which guests are free to get walk in and through. Open on... more

    + 0 saves
  • Kid Fitness

    Boston

    Fri, Jul 3 - Fri, Sep 4, 2015

    A fun fitness series especially for kids (though parents can jump in too!). Try yoga, zumba, or other great classes. 10... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Arts Festival

    Boston

    Sat, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 6, 2015

    A two day festival consisting of visual and performing arts. more

    + 0 saves
  • Jazz on the Porch

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 21 - Sun, Sep 6, 2015

    Relax on the porch to the sounds of Jazz Standards and original music performed by Boston-Area ensembles. more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail

    Boston

    Mon, Sep 7, 2015

    Step aboard the Schooner Adirondack III for a three hour picnic excursion to explore the Boston Harbor Islands by sail.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Summer in the City Entertainment Series

    Boston

    Thu, Jun 11 - Thu, Sep 10, 2015

    Spend your summer night's enjoying live waterfront entertainment and al fresco dining at the Boston Harbor Hotel's 17th Annual Summer... more

    + 0 saves
  • North End Feasts

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 7 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015

    A number of Italian feasts & Processions occurring during the summer months in the North End of Boston. more

    + 0 saves