Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Not So Spooky Holloween

    Carver

    Fri, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 15, 2017

    Edaville Family Theme Park's first annual "Not So Spooky Halloween." Guests are encouraged to dress up in their... more

    + 0 saves
  • Father's Day Weekend Mini Golf Kickoff!

    Taunton

    Sat, Jun 17 - Sat, Oct 21, 2017

    Opening Day for the OCHM Mini Golf Course! In keeping with our mission to encourage a love of history in... more

    + 0 saves
  • Liberty & Union Walking Tour

    Taunton

    Sat, Oct 21, 2017

    Join us for the last walking tour of the 2017 season! This is a free, one-hour guided tour of Historic Downtown... more

    + 0 saves
  • Liberty & Union Fall Festival

    Taunton

    Sat, Oct 21, 2017

    Each fall, the Liberty & Union Festival, held in Taunton, Massachusetts, commemorates the events of October 1774, when our community became... more

    + 0 saves
  • Not So Spooky Holloween

    Carver

    Fri, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 22, 2017

    Edaville Family Theme Park's first annual "Not So Spooky Halloween." Guests are encouraged to dress up in their... more

    + 0 saves
  • Literary Roundtable

    Lenox

    Thu, Jun 29 - Thu, Oct 26, 2017

    Join this lively discussion of Wharton's literary legacy with one of The Mount's interpreters. Each week will feature different Wharton... more

    + 0 saves
  • Friday Ghost Tours

    Lenox

    Fri, Sep 22 - Fri, Oct 27, 2017

    Creaking floors, slamming doors, and ghostly footsteps...The Mount's haunted history includes it all! For over a century, The Mount... more

    + 0 saves
  • Saturday Morning Woodcarving Demonstrations with Doug Amidon

    Sandwich

    Sat, Apr 8 - Sat, Oct 28, 2017

    Free Woodcarving Demonstrations with Local Artist Doug Amidon and his Bird Carving Friends at the Hillport Gallery - Every Saturday... more

    + 0 saves
  • Backstairs Tours

    Lenox

    Sun, Jun 25 - Sun, Oct 29, 2017

    Learn about the daily routines of the men and women who ran The Mount through this behind-the-scenes tour. The Backstairs... more

    + 0 saves
  • Not So Spooky Holloween

    Carver

    Fri, Oct 27 - Sun, Oct 29, 2017

    Edaville Family Theme Park's first annual "Not So Spooky Halloween." Guests are encouraged to dress up in their... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Sun, Oct 1 - Tue, Oct 31, 2017

    A festive celebration of Halloween and fall in New England, more than 250,000 people come to Salem Haunted Happenings each year.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Christmas Festival of lights

    Carver

    Fri, Nov 17 - Wed, Nov 22, 2017

    New England's most memorable holiday tradition, The Christmas Festival of Lights is bigger, brighter, and better than ever - now... more

    + 0 saves
  • "It's Alive!" Classic Horror and Sci-Fi Art from the Kirk Hammett Collection

    Salem

    Sat, Aug 12 - Sun, Nov 26, 2017

    Kirk Hammett, best known as the guitarist of the rock band Metallica, is also an avid collector of classic horror... more

    + 0 saves
  • Special Day in Northfield Holiday Celebration

    Northfield

    Sat, Dec 9, 2017

    A Holiday Celebration with FREE Horse-drawn Hay Rides, Santa and Mrs. Claus, Victorian Carolers, Live Music throughout the Day, Hands-on... more

    + 0 saves
  • Harwich Antique Center presents FREE U.S. Coin and Currency Appraisals!

    West Harwich

    Sat, Feb 11 - Sat, Dec 9, 2017

    Join us for this FREE event! In-house coin expert Peter Dunne will be on hand to tell you all about... more

    + 0 saves
  • FREE United States Coin and Currency Appraisals

    West Harwich

    Sat, Feb 11 - Sat, Dec 9, 2017

    Every 2nd Saturday of the month throughout 2017 - Join us for this FREE event! In-house coin expert Peter Dunne will... more

    + 0 saves
  • Christmas Festival of lights

    Carver

    Fri, Nov 24 - Sun, Dec 24, 2017

    New England's most memorable holiday tradition, The Christmas Festival of Lights is bigger, brighter, and better than ever - now... more

    + 0 saves
  • NORMAN ROCKWELL'S 323 SATURDAY EVENING POST COVERS

    Stockbridge

    Thu, Dec 1, 2016 - Sun, Dec 31, 2017

    This comprehensive exhibition of original "Saturday Evening Post" tear sheets features every one of Norman Rockwell's cover illustrations... more

    + 0 saves
  • Christmas Festival of lights

    Carver

    Tue, Dec 26, 2017 - Mon, Jan 1, 2018

    New England's most memorable holiday tradition, The Christmas Festival of Lights is bigger, brighter, and better than ever - now... more

    + 0 saves
  • Georgia O'Keefe: Living Modern Exhibit at the Peabody Essex Museum

    Salem

    Sat, Dec 16, 2017 - Sun, Apr 1, 2018

    Georgia O'Keeffe: Living Modern is the first exhibition to explore the art, image and personal style of one of America's... more

    + 0 saves