Massachusetts

Events

SIGNATURE EVENTS

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • The Orleans Surf Film Festival

    Orleans

    Fri, Oct 20 - Sat, Oct 21, 2017

    Orleans, MA one of the world's foremost surfing destinations, with Nauset Beach renowned for incredible waves and local outfitters offering... more

    + 0 saves
  • Not So Spooky Holloween

    Carver

    Fri, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 22, 2017

    Edaville Family Theme Park's first annual "Not So Spooky Halloween." Guests are encouraged to dress up in their... more

    + 0 saves
  • Brian Regan Live

    Worcester

    Sun, Oct 22, 2017

    Setting a comedic standard of excellence that others continually try to follow, Brian Regan made history on September 26, 2015 with the... more

    + 0 saves
  • Literary Roundtable

    Lenox

    Thu, Jun 29 - Thu, Oct 26, 2017

    Join this lively discussion of Wharton's literary legacy with one of The Mount's interpreters. Each week will feature different Wharton... more

    + 0 saves
  • Friday Ghost Tours

    Lenox

    Fri, Sep 22 - Fri, Oct 27, 2017

    Creaking floors, slamming doors, and ghostly footsteps...The Mount's haunted history includes it all! For over a century, The Mount... more

    + 0 saves
  • Saturday Morning Woodcarving Demonstrations with Doug Amidon

    Sandwich

    Sat, Apr 8 - Sat, Oct 28, 2017

    Free Woodcarving Demonstrations with Local Artist Doug Amidon and his Bird Carving Friends at the Hillport Gallery - Every Saturday... more

    + 0 saves
  • Jazz Before Sunset on Nantucket

    Nantucket

    Sat, May 27 - Sat, Oct 28, 2017

    The Museum reignites the MAAH Music concert series for the upcoming season, once again featuring live performances in the historic... more

    + 0 saves
  • Backstairs Tours

    Lenox

    Sun, Jun 25 - Sun, Oct 29, 2017

    Learn about the daily routines of the men and women who ran The Mount through this behind-the-scenes tour. The Backstairs... more

    + 0 saves
  • Not So Spooky Holloween

    Carver

    Fri, Oct 27 - Sun, Oct 29, 2017

    Edaville Family Theme Park's first annual "Not So Spooky Halloween." Guests are encouraged to dress up in their... more

    + 0 saves
  • Highland Lighthouse

    North Truro

    Mon, Apr 17 - Sun, Oct 29, 2017

    Highland Lighthouse, also known as Cape Cod Light, is the oldest and tallest lighthouse on Cape Cod. Opens April 17 for... more

    + 0 saves
  • Salem Haunted Happenings

    Salem

    Sun, Oct 1 - Tue, Oct 31, 2017

    A festive celebration of Halloween and fall in New England, more than 250,000 people come to Salem Haunted Happenings each year.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Christmas Festival of lights

    Carver

    Fri, Nov 17 - Wed, Nov 22, 2017

    New England's most memorable holiday tradition, The Christmas Festival of Lights is bigger, brighter, and better than ever - now... more

    + 0 saves
  • Pancake Breakfast With Mrs. Claus

    Orleans

    Sat, Nov 25, 2017

    Enjoy a pancake breakfast with Mrs. Claus while awaiting the arrival of Santa, who sails across Town Cove and docks... more

    + 0 saves
  • Orleans Shopping Stroll

    Orleans

    Sat, Nov 25, 2017

    Hop aboard one our old-fashioned trolleys and enjoy shopping throughout Orleans during the Christmas Shopping Stroll. Trolleys run noon-4 p.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Collecting Inspiration: Contemporary Illustrators and Their Heroes

    Amherst

    Tue, May 23 - Mon, Nov 27, 2017

    Picture books instill in children a sense of awe, magic, and wonderment, but who inspires the illustrators themselves--the people who... more

    + 0 saves
  • Special Day in Northfield Holiday Celebration

    Northfield

    Sat, Dec 9, 2017

    A Holiday Celebration with FREE Horse-drawn Hay Rides, Santa and Mrs. Claus, Victorian Carolers, Live Music throughout the Day, Hands-on... more

    + 0 saves
  • Harwich Antique Center presents FREE U.S. Coin and Currency Appraisals!

    West Harwich

    Sat, Feb 11 - Sat, Dec 9, 2017

    Join us for this FREE event! In-house coin expert Peter Dunne will be on hand to tell you all about... more

    + 0 saves
  • FREE United States Coin and Currency Appraisals

    West Harwich

    Sat, Feb 11 - Sat, Dec 9, 2017

    Every 2nd Saturday of the month throughout 2017 - Join us for this FREE event! In-house coin expert Peter Dunne will... more

    + 0 saves
  • Cirque du Soleil Crystal - A Breakthrough Ice Experience.

    Worcester

    Thu, Dec 7 - Sun, Dec 10, 2017

    Discover Cirque du Soleil Crystal - A Breakthrough Ice Experience. The new arena show opens December 7 at DCU Center. Cirque... more

    + 0 saves
  • Christmas Festival of lights

    Carver

    Fri, Nov 24 - Sun, Dec 24, 2017

    New England's most memorable holiday tradition, The Christmas Festival of Lights is bigger, brighter, and better than ever - now... more

    + 0 saves