Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Sunset Cruise in Boston Harbor aboard Northern Lights +
    0 saves

    Sunset Cruise in Boston Harbor aboard Northern Lights

    Boston

    Mon, Oct 24 - Sat, Nov 5, 2016

  • with infinite refrain +
    0 saves

    with infinite refrain

    Boston

    Sat, Nov 5, 2016

  • with infinite refrain +
    0 saves

    with infinite refrain

    Boston

    Sun, Nov 6, 2016

  • Night of the Laughing Dead +
    0 saves

    Night of the Laughing Dead

    Boston

    Sat, Nov 12, 2016

  • Night of the Laughing Dead +
    0 saves

    Night of the Laughing Dead

    Boston

    Sat, Nov 19, 2016

  • Boston Jazz Cruise +
    0 saves

    Boston Jazz Cruise

    Boston

    Fri, Sep 23 - Sun, Nov 20, 2016

  • First Night Boston 2016

    Boston

    Sat, Dec 31, 2016 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017

    Mayor Martin J. Walsh and the City of Boston are continuing the beloved tradition of First Night Boston! This alcohol-free... more

    + 6 saves
  • Road to Revolution

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Mon, Oct 31, 2016

    From the Boston Massacre to Paul Revere's midnight ride, Boston is renowned for its inciting events to the American Revolution.... more

    + 3 saves
  • Walking Tour of Back Bay

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

    Unlike the casual, chaotic way in which early Boston was laid out, the streets of Back Bay are arranged in... more

    + 2 saves
  • Head of the Charles Regatta

    Boston

    Sat, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 23, 2016

    One of the world's largest rowing events with more than 4,500 rowers more

    + 1 saves
  • 20th Annual Boston International Fine Art Show

    Boston

    Thu, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 23, 2016

    Boston, MA - Galleries from Europe and across the U.S. will offer more than 3,000 original works of art at... more

    + 1 saves
  • The North End: Gateway to Boston

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

    America's oldest neighborhood is a delightful labyrinth of narrow streets and exotic marketplaces. A gateway for immigrants from around the... more

    + 1 saves
  • An American in Paris

    Boston

    Tue, Oct 25 - Sun, Nov 6, 2016

    AN AMERICAN IN PARIS, the most-awarded new musical of 2015 and winner of four Tony Awards®, will open its national... more

    + 1 saves
  • South Boston Saint Patrick's Day Parade

    Boston

    Sun, Mar 19, 2017

    The second largest parade in the country. Celebrate Saint Patrick's Day in South Boston. more

    + 1 saves
  • Lift Every Voice: NMAAHC Grand Opening Celebration

    Boston

    Sat, Sep 24, 2016

    On September 24th, join the Museum of African American History as co-celebrants for the opening of the National Museum of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Run Wild 5K at Franklin Park Zoo!

    Boston

    Sat, Sep 24, 2016

    Lace up those running shoes and join other race enthusiasts and animal lovers for the fourth annual Run Wild 5K... more

    + 0 saves
  • Berklee Beantown Jazz Festival

    Boston

    Sat, Sep 24, 2016

    he Berklee Beantown Jazz Festival is Boston's biggest block party--a free, annual, outdoor public concert that has delighted hundreds of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Fort Point Channel Tour

    Boston

    Sun, Sep 25, 2016

    Explore the engineered world of Fort Point Channel. On this tour of discovery, you will experience the history and engineering... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sunset Cruise in Boston Harbor aboard Northern Lights

    Boston

    Mon, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 25, 2016

    Join us for an after work cruise to relax with friends and watch the sky as it changes from blues... more

    + 0 saves
  • From Hills to Islands: Ancient Adaptations to the Inundation of Boston

    Boston

    Tue, Sep 27, 2016

    Part of the Lowell Lecture Series Co-Presented by The Paul Revere Memorial Association Some 6,000 years ago, Boston was well inland... more

    + 0 saves