Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Boston By Little Feet +
    0 saves

    Boston By Little Feet

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

  • Walking Tour of Beacon Hill +
    0 saves

    Walking Tour of Beacon Hill

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Mon, Oct 31, 2016

  • Dark Side of Boston +
    0 saves

    Dark Side of Boston

    Boston

    Sat, Apr 2 - Sat, Nov 26, 2016

  • Heart of the Freedom Trail +
    0 saves

    Heart of the Freedom Trail

    Boston

    Sat, Apr 2 - Sun, Nov 27, 2016

  • First Night Boston 2016

    Boston

    Sat, Dec 31, 2016 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017

    Mayor Martin J. Walsh and the City of Boston are continuing the beloved tradition of First Night Boston! This alcohol-free... more

    + 6 saves
  • ArtWeek Boston - Fall 2016

    Boston

    Fri, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 9, 2016

    ARTWEEK BOSTON EVENTS TAKE PLACE IN OVER 40 NEIGHBORHOODS AND TOWNS IN EASTERN MA, AND THE MAJORITY OF EVENTS ARE FREE.... more

    + 3 saves
  • Road to Revolution

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Mon, Oct 31, 2016

    From the Boston Massacre to Paul Revere's midnight ride, Boston is renowned for its inciting events to the American Revolution.... more

    + 2 saves
  • North End Street Festivals

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 5 - Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    Enjoy the processions, street fairs, parades, bands and wonderful Italian food. Weekends June 7-October 4. more

    + 1 saves
  • Head of the Charles Regatta

    Boston

    Sat, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 23, 2016

    One of the world's largest rowing events with more than 4,500 rowers more

    + 1 saves
  • Walking Tour of Back Bay

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

    Unlike the casual, chaotic way in which early Boston was laid out, the streets of Back Bay are arranged in... more

    + 1 saves
  • The Dark Side of Boston

    Boston

    Tue, Jun 28, 2016

    Join the BSA Foundation and Boston By Foot for an exploration of the darker side of Boston! Based on historic... more

    + 0 saves
  • Happy Hour Design Studio: LEGO® Challenge

    Boston

    Wed, Jun 29, 2016

    Let your inner designer out and explore the playful side of architecture at this hands-on program for adults. Join other... more

    + 0 saves
  • 'Movies at the Meeting House': Bostonians in Film

    Boston

    Thu, Jun 30, 2016

    Join us for the second annual 'Movies at the Meeting House' series. During 2016, Old South Meeting House will showcase an... more

    + 0 saves
  • "No Tax on Tea!" A Colonial Tea Tax Debate

    Boston

    Thu, Jun 30, 2016

    On December 16, 1773, more than 5,000 people crowded into Old South Meeting House to debate the tea tax. Now it's your turn... more

    + 0 saves
  • UNITE: The Problem with Play

    Boston

    Thu, Jun 30, 2016

    Kick start your playful summer with a panel discussion about the impact of design on childhood development! Inspired by BSA... more

    + 0 saves
  • Reading Frederick Douglass

    Boston

    Thu, Jun 30, 2016

    MAAH Co-presents Douglass' Fiery July 5, 1852 Speech Frederick Douglass didn't hesitate to confront Americans about racism during his famous 1852 speech, in... more

    + 0 saves
  • A tale of two very different play solutions

    Boston

    Thu, Jun 30, 2016

    Join Michael Laris and Missy Benson ASLA of Playworld as they explore the design processes of two very different urban... more

    + 0 saves
  • Whispers of Revolution

    Boston

    Fri, Jul 1, 2016

    Harborfest 2016 Celebrate America's rich colonial and maritime history at the Meeting House! All Harborfest activities are free with museum admission,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Historic Waterfront Walking Tour

    Boston

    Sat, Jul 2, 2016

    Boston has a great seafaring heritage. Ocean trade and its related industries had a major impact on the growth of... more

    + 0 saves
  • Show Boat

    Boston

    Wed, Jun 22 - Sun, Jul 3, 2016

    Fiddlehead Theatre Company will present Jerome Kern and Oscar Hammerstein II's 1927 masterpiece Show Boat from June 22-July 3, 2016. Based on Edna... more

    + 0 saves