Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III +
    0 saves

    Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III

    Boston

    Mon, Sep 1, 2014

  • Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III +
    0 saves

    Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail on Adirondack III

    Boston

    Sat, Sep 20, 2014

  • Fall Foliage Schooner Sail +
    0 saves

    Fall Foliage Schooner Sail

    Boston

    Sat, Oct 4, 2014

  • Fall Foliage Schooner Sail +
    0 saves

    Fall Foliage Schooner Sail

    Boston

    Sun, Oct 5, 2014

  • Fall Foliage Schooner Sail +
    0 saves

    Fall Foliage Schooner Sail

    Boston

    Sat, Oct 11, 2014

  • Classic Day Sail aboard Schooner Adirondack III +
    0 saves

    Classic Day Sail aboard Schooner Adirondack III

    Boston

    Fri, May 30 - Sun, Oct 12, 2014

  • Fall Foliage Schooner Sail +
    0 saves

    Fall Foliage Schooner Sail

    Boston

    Sun, Oct 12, 2014

  • Beacon Hill Walking Tour +
    0 saves

    Beacon Hill Walking Tour

    Boston

    Sat, May 3 - Sat, Oct 25, 2014

  • Guided and Self-guided Tours

    Boston

    Wed, Dec 12, 2012 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014

    Voted as one of the most significant buildings in the United States by the American Institute of Architects, Trinity Church... more

    + 4 saves
  • Handel Samson

    Boston

    Fri, May 2 - Sun, May 4, 2014

    Handel's dramatic oratorio, Samson, features epic instrumental color and sumptuous vocal writing that showcases Handel's virtuosity. For this stunning season... more

    + 1 saves
  • August Moon Festival

    Boston

    Sun, Aug 10, 2014

    Come participate in the Chinese celebration of happiness, good health and abundant harvest, and the coming of Autumn. Activities include... more

    + 1 saves
  • Meet Nick Jr.'s Pocoyo� at Franklin Park Zoo!

    Boston

    Fri, Apr 25 - Sat, Apr 26, 2014

    Meet Pocoyo the popular Nick Jr. character, at Franklin Park Zoo on April 25 and 26! Pocoyo will be outside for a... more

    + 0 saves
  • The Wholehearted

    Boston

    Thu, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 27, 2014

    ArtsEmerson: The World On Stage presents: The Wholehearted Utilizing the forces of text, song and physicality, The Wholehearted dives into... more

    + 0 saves
  • April School Vacation Week: Come Play at Franklin Park Zoo

    Boston

    Mon, Apr 21 - Sun, Apr 27, 2014

    Looking to get your family's spring off to a great start? Throughout April school vacation week, connect with incredible wildlife... more

    + 0 saves
  • Bled for Boston Photography Exhibit

    Boston

    Thu, Apr 3 - Wed, Apr 30, 2014

    On Thursday, April 3rd, 2014 the Boston Center for Adult Education (BCAE) hosts the unveiling of Bled for Boston, the year-long... more

    + 0 saves
  • Early Music Thursdays

    Boston

    Thu, Feb 13 - Thu, May 8, 2014

    Boston has long been known for its important role in the modern harpsichord revival and in the world of "... more

    + 0 saves
  • Rodriguez

    Boston

    Fri, May 9, 2014

    http://worldmusic.org/content/event_page/1938/rodriguez more

    + 0 saves
  • Johnny Hallyday

    Boston

    Sat, May 10, 2014

    Iconic French rocker Johnny Hallyday delivers a spectacular show with rock guitars, irresistible melodies, timeless tunes and an undeniably strong... more

    + 0 saves
  • South End Soiree

    Boston

    Sat, May 10, 2014

    The South End Historical Society will host its spring fundraiser on May 10, 2014 at the historic Benjamin Franklin Institute of Technology.... more

    + 0 saves
  • GET OUT ON THE WATER THIS MOTHER'S DAY!

    Boston

    Sun, May 11, 2014

    Give Mom the day off and treat her to a special day full festivities and fun aboard the Spirit of... more

    + 0 saves