Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Jack DeJohnette Trio +
    0 saves

    Jack DeJohnette Trio

    Boston

    Fri, Dec 4, 2015

  • The Complete Brandenburg Concertos +
    0 saves

    The Complete Brandenburg Concertos

    Boston

    Sat, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 6, 2015

  • here and there, in paths apart +
    0 saves

    here and there, in paths apart

    Boston

    Sat, Feb 13, 2016

  • here and there, in paths apart +
    0 saves

    here and there, in paths apart

    Boston

    Sun, Feb 14, 2016

  • Chameleon Up Close: Brahms, Mendelssohn, Poulenc, Saint-Saens +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Up Close: Brahms, Mendelssohn, Poulenc, Saint-Saens

    Boston

    Sun, Mar 6, 2016

  • a voice of love and twilight +
    0 saves

    a voice of love and twilight

    Boston

    Sat, Apr 2 - Sun, Apr 3, 2016

  • Chameleon Up Close: Kristin Lee, violin & Gloria Chien, piano +
    0 saves

    Chameleon Up Close: Kristin Lee, violin & Gloria Chien, piano

    Boston

    Sun, Apr 17, 2016

  • Songs About Hope +
    0 saves

    Songs About Hope

    Boston

    Sun, May 1, 2016

  • songs of earth and sky +
    0 saves

    songs of earth and sky

    Boston

    Sat, May 21, 2016

  • songs of earth and sky +
    0 saves

    songs of earth and sky

    Boston

    Sun, May 22, 2016

  • Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art +
    0 saves

    Dickensian England with Vaillancourt Folk Art

    Boston

    Mon, Aug 8 - Thu, Aug 18, 2016

  • North End Street Festivals

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 7 - Sun, Oct 4, 2015

    Enjoy the processions, street fairs, parades, bands and wonderful Italian food. Weekends June 7-October 4. more

    + 1 saves
  • Boston Harbor Islands Cruise on Yacht Beacon

    Boston

    Thu, May 21 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015

    Looking for the perfect boat to take you out on the water this summer? Step aboard the Beacon for an... more

    + 1 saves
  • Labyrinth Walk at the Greenway

    Boston

    Wed, Aug 5 - Wed, Sep 2, 2015

    A small garden made into a labyrinth in which guests are free to get walk in and through. Open on... more

    + 0 saves
  • GlobeDocs Presents: 'THE NEW RIJKSMUSEUM' Screening

    Boston

    Thu, Sep 3, 2015

    GLOBEDOCS invites you to a special screening of THE NEW RIJKSMUSEUM DATE: Thursday, September 3, 2015 TIME: Registration opens up at 6:30pm |... more

    + 0 saves
  • Kid Fitness

    Boston

    Fri, Jul 3 - Fri, Sep 4, 2015

    A fun fitness series especially for kids (though parents can jump in too!). Try yoga, zumba, or other great classes. 10... more

    + 0 saves
  • Tipsy Tour: Dram Shops and Drunken Sailors

    Boston

    Sat, Sep 5, 2015

    Booze. Hooch. Liquor. Kill Devil. Grog. Applejack. It's all covered on the Tipsy Tour: Dram Shops and Drunken Sailors! This... more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Arts Festival

    Boston

    Sat, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 6, 2015

    A two day festival consisting of visual and performing arts. more

    + 0 saves
  • Jazz on the Porch

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 21 - Sun, Sep 6, 2015

    Relax on the porch to the sounds of Jazz Standards and original music performed by Boston-Area ensembles. more

    + 0 saves
  • Boston Harbor Islands Picnic Sail

    Boston

    Mon, Sep 7, 2015

    Step aboard the Schooner Adirondack III for a three hour picnic excursion to explore the Boston Harbor Islands by sail.... more

    + 0 saves