Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • Feast of the Three Saints

    Lawrence

    Fri, Sep 2 - Sun, Sep 4, 2016

    Italian street festival honoring Saint Alfio, Saint Filadelfo and Saint Cirino; free concerts, torch-light parade and procession of the Saints. more

    + 1 saves
  • 32nd Annual Gloucester Schooner Festival

    Gloucester

    Fri, Sep 2 - Sun, Sep 4, 2016

    Well known to the world as Gloucester's major maritime and sailing event, the 32nd annual Gloucester Schooner Festival is organized... more

    + 1 saves
  • Massachusetts Tattoo Convention

    Worcester

    Fri, Sep 2 - Mon, Sep 5, 2016

    Friday, September 2 through Monday, September 5 2016 The Massachusetts Tattoo Convention is taking over the city of Worcester, MA to bring you... more

    + 1 saves
  • Healing with Nature: Forest Bathing

    Boylston

    Sat, Sep 10, 2016

    Immerse yourself in "forest bathing" -- a well-known Japanese practice for managing stress and connecting to nature --... more

    + 1 saves
  • The 168th Franklin County Fair

    Greenfield

    Thu, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    The 2011 Fair will feature agricultural exhibits in the Roundhouse and Youth Hall, draft horse and oxen pulls, a kick-off parade,... more

    + 1 saves
  • Salem Polish Festival

    Salem

    Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    You're invited to the annual Polish Festival! Delicious Polish food, baked goods, beer and a full bar, games and attractions... more

    + 1 saves
  • Maroon 5

    Worcester

    Sat, Sep 17, 2016

    Saturday, September 17. 2016 Showtime to be announced at a later date. Multi platinum-selling and Grammy Award®-winning rock band, Maroon 5,... more

    + 1 saves
  • Architecture Cruises

    Cambridge

    Sat, May 28 - Sun, Oct 9, 2016

    This 90-minute tour, co-sponsored by the BSA Foundation, hosted by Charles Riverboat Company, and led by Boston By Foot guides... more

    + 1 saves
  • Driven to Collect

    Sandwich

    Sat, Apr 16 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

    Gentlemen, start your engines! This exhibit of cars from the Heritage permanent collection showcases nationally significant and rare antiques. New... more

    + 1 saves
  • CUT! Costume and the Cinema

    Sandwich

    Sat, Apr 16 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

    From April - October in 2016, visitors will discover the glamour, luxury and artistry of cinematic couture. Five centuries of fashion... more

    + 1 saves
  • Newburyport's Fall Harvest Festival & Scarecrow Contest

    Newburyport

    Sun, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

    Come to downtown Newburyport on Sunday & Monday of Columbus Day weekend for our annual Fall Harvest Festival! Enjoy great... more

    + 1 saves
  • Natural Threads

    Sandwich

    Sat, Jun 4 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

    Heritage Museums & Gardens is hosting ten artists this year for Natural Threads, this year's seasonal outdoor art installation in... more

    + 1 saves
  • Newburyport's Witches Night Out

    Newburyport

    Fri, Oct 14, 2016

    On Friday, October 14 from 6 - 9 PM, the streets of downtown Newburyport and the Tannery will be filled with witches, ghosts,... more

    + 1 saves
  • Head of the Charles Regatta

    Boston

    Sat, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 23, 2016

    One of the world's largest rowing events with more than 4,500 rowers more

    + 1 saves
  • I Love the 90's Tour

    Worcester

    Sat, Oct 29, 2016

    Saturday, October 29 Elite Entertainment and Parachute Concerts announces SiriusXM Presents I Love The 90's Tour, coming to the DCU Center... more

    + 1 saves
  • The North End: Gateway to Boston

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

    America's oldest neighborhood is a delightful labyrinth of narrow streets and exotic marketplaces. A gateway for immigrants from around the... more

    + 1 saves
  • Newburyport's Santa Parade & Tree Lighting

    Newburyport

    Sun, Nov 27, 2016

    A Newburyport tradition! As the holiday season approaches, Santa & Mrs. Claus arrive in the most fitting way for this... more

    + 1 saves
  • Pippin

    Worcester

    Thu, Mar 30 - Sun, Apr 2, 2017

    Pippin is a high-flying, death-defying hit Broadway musical! Full of extraordinary acrobatics, wondrous magical feats and soaring songs from the... more

    + 1 saves
  • Fiorello!

    Stockbridge

    Wed, Jun 15 - Sat, Jul 23, 2016

    book by Jerome Weidman and George Abbott music by Jerry Bock lyrics by Sheldon Harnick original production presented by Robert... more

    + 0 saves
  • Little Shop of Horrors

    Pittsfield

    Wed, Jul 6 - Sat, Jul 23, 2016

    book and Lyrics by Howard Ashman music by Alan Menken based on the film by Roger Corman, Screenplay by Charles... more

    + 0 saves