Massachusetts

Events

Find events by date
Find events by date
  • North End Street Festivals

    Boston

    Sun, Jun 5 - Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    Enjoy the processions, street fairs, parades, bands and wonderful Italian food. Weekends June 7-October 4. more

    + 1 saves
  • Salem Polish Festival

    Salem

    Sun, Sep 11, 2016

    You're invited to the annual Polish Festival! Delicious Polish food, baked goods, beer and a full bar, games and attractions... more

    + 1 saves
  • Maroon 5

    Worcester

    Sat, Sep 17, 2016

    Saturday, September 17. 2016 Showtime to be announced at a later date. Multi platinum-selling and Grammy Award®-winning rock band, Maroon 5,... more

    + 1 saves
  • Driven to Collect

    Sandwich

    Sat, Apr 16 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

    Gentlemen, start your engines! This exhibit of cars from the Heritage permanent collection showcases nationally significant and rare antiques. New... more

    + 1 saves
  • CUT! Costume and the Cinema

    Sandwich

    Sat, Apr 16 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

    From April - October in 2016, visitors will discover the glamour, luxury and artistry of cinematic couture. Five centuries of fashion... more

    + 1 saves
  • Newburyport's Fall Harvest Festival & Scarecrow Contest

    Newburyport

    Sun, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

    Come to downtown Newburyport on Sunday & Monday of Columbus Day weekend for our annual Fall Harvest Festival! Enjoy great... more

    + 1 saves
  • Natural Threads

    Sandwich

    Sat, Jun 4 - Mon, Oct 10, 2016

    Heritage Museums & Gardens is hosting ten artists this year for Natural Threads, this year's seasonal outdoor art installation in... more

    + 1 saves
  • Newburyport's Witches Night Out

    Newburyport

    Fri, Oct 14, 2016

    On Friday, October 14 from 6 - 9 PM, the streets of downtown Newburyport and the Tannery will be filled with witches, ghosts,... more

    + 1 saves
  • Head of the Charles Regatta

    Boston

    Sat, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 23, 2016

    One of the world's largest rowing events with more than 4,500 rowers more

    + 1 saves
  • I Love the 90's Tour

    Worcester

    Sat, Oct 29, 2016

    Saturday, October 29 Elite Entertainment and Parachute Concerts announces SiriusXM Presents I Love The 90's Tour, coming to the DCU Center... more

    + 1 saves
  • Walking Tour of Back Bay

    Boston

    Sun, May 1 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

    Unlike the casual, chaotic way in which early Boston was laid out, the streets of Back Bay are arranged in... more

    + 1 saves
  • Craft Beer Walk

    Lowell

    Sat, Nov 12, 2016

    Over 20 Downtown businesses will serve as craft beer* tasting sites (*some are non-alcohol sites -- food provided at some locations)... more

    + 1 saves
  • Newburyport's Santa Parade & Tree Lighting

    Newburyport

    Sun, Nov 27, 2016

    A Newburyport tradition! As the holiday season approaches, Santa & Mrs. Claus arrive in the most fitting way for this... more

    + 1 saves
  • Pippin

    Worcester

    Thu, Mar 30 - Sun, Apr 2, 2017

    Pippin is a high-flying, death-defying hit Broadway musical! Full of extraordinary acrobatics, wondrous magical feats and soaring songs from the... more

    + 1 saves
  • Looking Out, Looking In - Exploring Self-Portraits Workshop

    Beverly

    Mon, Jun 27 - Fri, Jul 1, 2016

    Instructor: Dean Nimmer Monday - Friday 9am - 4pm | June 27 - July 1 This class travels through a myriad of possibilities... more

    + 0 saves
  • Whispers of Revolution

    Boston

    Fri, Jul 1, 2016

    Harborfest 2016 Celebrate America's rich colonial and maritime history at the Meeting House! All Harborfest activities are free with museum admission,... more

    + 0 saves
  • Miss Massachusetts Preliminary Pageant

    Worcester

    Fri, Jul 1, 2016

    A preliminary to the Miss America Organization, the largest scholarship foundation in the world for women. Friday, All contestants will... more

    + 0 saves
  • Harlem Quartet & Aldo López-Gavilán, jazz piano

    Rockport

    Fri, Jul 1, 2016

    The Harlem Quartet, praised for its "panache" by The New York Times, is "bringing a new attitude... more

    + 0 saves
  • Icon: Windows to Heaven

    Orleans

    Tue, Jun 14 - Fri, Jul 1, 2016

    ICONS: WINDOWS TO HEAVEN The Community of Jesus presents a special exhibit of Icons written by Sr. Faith Riccio. Sr.... more

    + 0 saves
  • Sting & Peter Gabriel

    Worcester

    Sat, Jul 2, 2016

    Two of music's most iconic artists - Sting and Peter Gabriel - will unite this summer for a once in... more

    + 0 saves